Howell Dental Excellence

Dentist

820 BYRON RD

SUITE 800

HOWELL, MI 48843

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Pain Free Fillings
Dr. Thayer and his staff made fillings pain and worry free. Would it be weird if I said my Dental visit today was fun?
K
1 week ago
Howell dental is the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is super friendly, efficient, helpful and caring. They do excellent work. They also know that money matters. They do not overcharge for services. They are the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Caring Staff
We love going to this dentist! Ashley is so caring and really takes the time to connect with patients! We adore Howell Dental Excellence!
B
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Dr. Thayer and his assistant, Jenna, went above and beyond to make sure I wouldn't be without my partial plate for 2-3 weeks while a new crown was being made. They spent extra time taking impressions so that I could go home with my partial and temporary crown in place. Now I can eat something other than soup until my new crown is ready. Thank You !
M
1 month ago
I had a 6 - month cleaning and all went well. Karen does a very good job and is pleasant to discuss issues with. A very professional staff explains any and all issues and upcoming appointments.
E
1 month ago
Great practice
Love my hygienist Lindsey! Friendly and professional. Efficient office. Great people. No complaints
T
1 month ago
Absolutely the best!!
I actually look forward to my appointments! The hygienists and dentists are the best anywhere. Great office environment, friendly and efficient staff. These guys are doing it right!
J
1 month ago
Nice office, Nice people
.
R
1 month ago
Best in class service Dental service
On time Best in class service I love my hygienist on point
J
1 month ago
Love this place!!!
Been going here for the past few years. Always outstanding staff and treatment. THANK YOU H.D.E.!!!!!!!!!!