Howell Dental Excellence

Dentist

820 BYRON RD

SUITE 800

HOWELL, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent as always
D
4 days ago
Great ortho appointment!
My twin daughters both got their braces this week. Today's appointment was fantastic again. The atmosphere is always professional, happy and friendly!
J
5 days ago
Quick service appreciated
Called this morning with a tooth problem. Got me in this afternoon and did a quick fix. Conservative and easy. Didn't tell me I needed a lot of work done. Thanks much!
D
6 days ago
Great ortho appointment
My daughter got her braces put on today. Dr Thayer and his staff made a very nervous patient feel right at home and at ease. We are so happy we chose to do braces at Howell Dental Excellence!
B
1 week ago
Great experience.
Had to have a "post build up" and prep for a crown. I am not a person who likes going to the dentist!! They made it very good experience.
V
2 weeks ago
Very calming experience.
I had to have a crown re-done, and a filling. I asked for Nitrous Oxide and the dentist said I for sure could get it. It really did take the edge off and the dentist himself was great every step of the way. I have had some horrible dental experiences in my life, so it was nice to have such a calming experience. Thank you. Vickie Hoffman
D
2 weeks ago
Ortho consult
Dr. Thayer and his team were great today at explaining the treatment plan for both of our daughters and the financial options available for payment. We are very satisfied and happy to be doing our two daughters' braces with Dr. Thayer and his team!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Beth & Dr Wu are the best.!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional staff. Friendly. Informative.
The office was able to schedule a last minute appointment for me. Evaluation was painless!!
L
3 weeks ago
Our first time to your office- friendly staff clean environment- quick and efficient! Very pleased- so excited to be your patient!