Howell Family Dentist

Dentist

2775 E. Grand River Ave.

Ste. 1

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today By Appointment

howellfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional & friendly.
All the people I worked with from the office clerk, to x-ray tech, to hygienist, to dentist were very friendly. I felt like I go open honest dentistry as far as what I needed. I do NOT like getting x-rays and feel like I got way too many even though they were probably necessary for a first time patient. The cost for the suggested mouth guard was far too high.
J
5 days ago
Wonderful technician, beautiful office
I highly recommend Howell Family Dentist. Dr Steve is great. The technicians are very skilled, and the office is beautiful and very clean. I have been going there for almost 15 years and would not switch.
J
5 days ago
Very professional and personal
I just had to have a root canal and I am very nervous about going to the dentist. It went so well and I felt comfortable with the whole procedure. Would recommend this dentist to everyone and anyone who is looking for an amazing dentist.Everyone there is very kind and helpful.
P
6 days ago
Dr. Steve reassured me I do not need to get bottom denture, at least at this point. I was pleased to find out that if it becomes necessary to lose my one lone natural tooth on the right lower side, an artificial tooth can be put into my partial. He also told me my other remaining natural teeth are still strong. Believe me, I will be babying these few teeth. Thank you, Dr. Steve. Please do not put all these comments in a review. Just the 5 star rating would be ok.
N
1 week ago
All good friendly staff, personalized service
S
2 weeks ago
I always get a high-quality service and a professional and friendly manner
To begin with, I love your new office spaces My hygienist, Jessica, always does a Great job cleaning my teeth. She is very professional as well as being a very nice young woman. I would highly recommend Jessica to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
love the new building, cleaning was pleasant as always
W
2 weeks ago
Outstanding team you have there
What a great Environment, My Hygienist was Fantastic, Everyone made me actually enjoy my visit.
P
3 weeks ago
My husband and I moved here a couple of years ago and found Howell Family Dentist. Dr. Zirkle pulled a tooth for me a few years ago....I had no pain, and didn't even feel the shot. Great dentist. Everyone is so friendly, the office is spotless. We had our teeth cleaned, and can't say enough about Rachael. Today we saw Dr. Zirkle for our check up, and we were both please. Glad we found you. We now have a new family dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Got my son and I in right away, was met by a friendly staff and level of attention was second to none. New office is state of art and very clean. Will be back for sure they made my visit a positive one for sure!