Howell Family Dentist

Dentist

2775 E. Grand River Ave.

Ste. 1

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howellfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 hours ago
We really like it here. Very professional and pleasant
K
15 hours ago
Great people, efficient and professional.
J
1 day ago
Professional
Beautiful clean office with a friendly staff. Staff is knowledgeable and thorough.
B
2 days ago
High quality!
I'd say best practice in Michigan. Very professional.
M
1 week ago
Hardly felt a thing. Now that's what I like. Friendly staff, and fast service. Thanks for fitting me in today😁
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
I was very pleased with my visit for routine cleaning/exam. The staff were great; very friendly but also professional. Dr. Bryson was terrific and I even got a flower when I left!
C
2 weeks ago
Superior service!
From the time you walk in the door until the second you leave the office you feel very welcome and secure. They pay attention to your needs with amazing detail. No matter the procedure they do the very best to keep you informed and put you at ease. I called for an appointment and was in the office within 24 hours. Diagnosed with an infection and had a root canal the same day. I've heard people exclaim their fear of getting a root canal. I had such a different experience. Root canal went without a hitch and felt absolutely zero pain. The crown was crafted and installed in the same visit. Could not be happier with the expertise and professionalism from Dr. Stilianos and his team.
S
3 weeks ago
Great First Impression
My children and I had our first appointment this morning and we had a great first impression. The office staff are all very nice and professional. My children are 6 and 4. They had a wonderful experience and the staff made them feel comfortable for their cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Thanks!😁
Very positive experience today, haven't been to the dentist in 3+ years and my visit went so well that I've already scheduled my next cleaning in 6 months. The doctor as well as his staff were incredibly nice and knowledgeable, helped explain my insurance coverage to me which was very helpful. Thanks again! Jon
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I am always pleased with my visits I was on and out in a very timely time