Howell Family Dentist

Dentist

2775 E. Grand River Ave.

Ste. 1

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howellfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
First time visit
They did an excellent job with a very difficult tooth extraction. Despite complications, everyone made sure I wasn't in pain. Excellent communication from all the staff and the dentist was very kind. I will be back with the rest of my family.
A
2 days ago
Great Dental Team
Had a same day crown replaced and Fast & Friendly staff. Dr. Steve was fantastic!!! Thanks Again
H
3 days ago
Amazing Job!
Hats off to the team today! Great experience during my appointment. The staff was friendly, efficient and thorough. I even left with flowers! I truly left feeling appreciated as a customer. The office is state-of-the art and absolutely beautiful! Well done, team!!!!
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
After 22 years with the same dentist it was hard to make a change. Dr. Steve and his staff made the change easy and stress free I am glad we found his office and look forward to a long patient and Doctor relationship.
S
1 week ago
Highly Professional and Friendly
I have finely found a dentist office I Love!!! Everyone I’ve met at Howell Family Dentist is very friendly and very professional. I love Dr. Steve, everyone there makes you feel like your at home.
S
3 weeks ago
As always I was treated with smiles and courteous treatment. Dr. Steve has done a wonderful job forming a kind and attentive staff, and with Dr Steve at the head, this team is unbeatable. Blessings to them all. P.S. Love the new office. Beautiful.
K
1 month ago
Dental visit
Always cheerful nice staff. Dr. Steve is a great Dentist!!
K
1 month ago
Highly qualified hygienist
Ms. Jessica was wonderful. Educated, kind and my teeth felt wonderful after the ultrasonic cleaning!
K
1 month ago
Highly qualified hygienist
Ms. Jessica was wonderful. Educated, kind and my teeth felt wonderful after the ultrasonic cleaning!
K
1 month ago
Highly qualified hygienist
Ms. Jessica was wonderful. Educated, kind and my teeth felt wonderful after the ultrasonic cleaning!