Howell Family Dentist

Dentist

2775 E. Grand River Ave.

Ste. 1

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today By Appointment

howellfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Stess-free, professional dental care.
Always professional and caring. The entire staff is always friendly and courteous. Pain-free, worry-free, stress-free. Quit putting off your dental work.
J
1 week ago
Friendly staff
The staff always goes above & beyond here, I forgot to get a note for my oldest son Rylan. When I called to have a note picked up or put in his file, Colleen offered to fax it over to his school. Such great service!! Also, Thank you for always making me feel completely at ease. I don’t love coming here, but you always make me glad I did.
S
1 week ago
Super friendly staff and gentle patient care
My spouse and son have been patients and they finally drug me in to for my visit (I hate going to the dentist). The receptionist is always bubbly and cheerful and they just make you feel at ease. I've met Dr. Stilianos several times before and he was always so kind. This time was no different. He took time to discuss some concerns and a plan of action to prevent further issues. And when I left my hygienist gave me two carnations. It's the little things which make all the difference. I already booked my next appt. Thank you Dr. Stilianos for having such a great staff and facility!
L
1 week ago
On time nice and neat and personnel treats you like you matter
I got there and was out in less than an hour for my cleanning. I dont have to worry for my teeth they take care by planning with you.
N
2 weeks ago
First time visit
I felt the staff was friendly and polite. Everyone explained the activities they were performing in detail.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly, helpful and patient explaining things.
Everyone was very patient and helpful explaining my options for treatment. Very pleased with my treatment and advice on how to proceed with implant procedure and costs. The new office is very clean and comfortable. And the staff are all really pleasant and helpful. They fit me in as an emergency and I didn't even have to wait 5 minutes after I arrived. Would highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Great!
I’m a new patient and find the office, clean, friendly and professional. If I had to criticize anything I’d say the flowers that they offer me and my daughter at the end of my appointment should also be offered to my little guy. He usually feels left out until I hand him my flower outside. I am sure some boys would not want to be seen with a flower but it is the point of offering and giving them the option of saying no thank you. :)
R
1 month ago
Great dirndly staff explained everything before hand and treatment plans after
C
1 month ago
Not to many people can say they actually ENJOY going to the dentist, however, Dr.Steve's office provides just that feeling. The friendliness and helpfullness comes from every department. Their new offices are pristine and oh so comfortable. Today, I was in for a cleaning with Jessica. She is simply the best! The work she does is thorough, time effective and her personality just shines. We discussed a possible dental solution for my excessive snoring. Jessica offered to have me consult with Dr. Steve, however, I have decided to wait on this. Thanks Dr. Steve and staff for an always great experience!! See you in four months! #smilingbright
G
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
Most people probably dread going to the dentist. Howell Family Dentist takes customer service to the next level. You are greeted with a great attitude the moment you walk in the door. Everyone works as a team when you are in the chair. I interacted with at least 7 staff members and all were courteous and in a good mood, which make you feel better about your visit. Forgot to mention, the new facility is top notch. Dr. Steve has built a great team and should be proud. Congratulations!