Howell Family Dentist

Dentist

2775 E. Grand River Ave.

Ste. 1

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

howellfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
The Best!
I've had the best dental experiences here. Everyone knows what they're doing. Very organized and always thinking of you're comfort. And the new facility is outstanding. Job well done! Thanks.
B
1 week ago
Beautiful new space and very friendly staff!!!
Everything went great on my recent visit. The new office is gorgeous, the staff friendly and the care was top notch!
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, especially Jessica & Dr. Steve. Love the new facility - may take awhile to find my way out of the building. LOL
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and my dental hygienist Rachel was professional and did a great job. The new facility has advanced equipment
A
4 weeks ago
First Class, reception to cleaning to check-out.
Few patients like a Dentist visit. When they are over hopefully your smile and dental health will endure long after your visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Took my 3 year old there and the staff was great with her. They made us both feel very comfortable and made sure to answer any questions I had.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Howell Family Dentist is by FAR the best dentist I've been to. All the staff are so friendly and professional. No one really loves going to the dentist but the Dr. and staff make the whole experience a lot easier. Love this place!
L
4 weeks ago
Dentsl crown
Dr Steve and Tina are wonderful. Honest, funny, and professional. I recommend this office to all of my friends.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great visit. Love my hygienist. Cant wait for my next visit to your new building.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!
I had a crown done today all in the same visit! Dr Steve and Rachel were fun and made my experience awesome! I love that my crown is done in one visit!! Howell family dentist is the best place I have ever been! I highly recommend them!