Howell Orthodontics

Dentist

1910 S Meridian Rd Ste 100

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very professional great staff
Couldnt choose a great place for my daughter i will recommend this place
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly office!! Also very informative on your choices!
Awesome staff and office
K
2 weeks ago
We love this place! From day one to getting our daughter’s braces off, their team has always been friendly, accommodating and professional. I recommend them to all our friends in the area.
S
1 month ago
Amazing team!!
I absolutely love this office!! Dr. Howell and his team work very well together. Every visit has been positive and they are always so welcoming. I’m glad I’ll still be seeing them for retainer checks.
D
1 month ago
Great place for kids!
Howell Orthodontics has been amazing with my daughter who is 8. They are nice and professional and work hard to help her feel at ease. They are so great about answering all her questions and keeping it light and fun. We love Howell Orthodontics and recommend them to all our friends in the area.
V
1 month ago
Always upbeat and wonderful!
Thank you to each staff member and to Dr. Howell for providing such a positive environment and for encouraging the kids, even when they aren't quite doing things right.
J
2 months ago
This is our 3rd and final child to get braces. We love Dr Howell and all of his staff!!
A
2 months ago
Dr Howells office A++
Myself and my 10yr old daughter are current patients of Dr Howell. Two completely different situations yet treated the same, with compassion, professionally and throughly. The ortho plan isn’t fully explained and everything isn’t spelled out. The staff is always kind and caring and in a situation where it’s very personal for the patient to under go changes it’s very important to have these qualities in an office and doctor. We are very happy and thankful we found Them!
L
2 months ago
The consult we had at their office was one of the most professional consult I have seen. (I was a dental assistant for 12 years) So I have sat in on a lot of consults. Thank you for taking time to explain things to my son and I. I would definitely recommend this office!!
T
2 months ago
Awesome staff, and professional dentist!
Starting off from when you walk in the door, you are greeted by friendly staff and a very nice clean office. We were taken back promptly, and our daughters x-rays were done right away. We then went back with Geri who is one of the nicest people you'll probably ever meet. We checked around with three orthodontist, including this one, and chose them for their kindness, professionalism and their ways of going out of their way for their patients.