Howell Orthodontics

Dentist

1910 S Meridian Rd Ste 100

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter received braces in another state and we moved only 7 months after she got them on. Dr. Howell and his staff treated us like we started her braces with them. They were all so friendly and caring. They explained her treatment and what possibly might change. From the moment we walked in, we felt very comfortable, like we had always gone to Dr. Howell. They are helping to make this transition effortless.
S
3 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone was so friendly. The Dr. and staff explained everything to us step by step. Very enjoyable visit.
D
3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Every time we go in for the "braces experience" we are welcomed with smiling faces, quick service and an all around enjoyable experience. Thanks Howellettes!
A
1 week ago
Great office.
Everyone is so nice and friendly, hardly feels like you are having work done on your teeth! Great atmosphere!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Orthodontist and Staff
From our initial consultation to having braces applied, the staff as well as Dr. Howell have been knowledgeable and friendly. They are always willing to answer questions and made my daughter feel comfortable about getting braces.
D
2 weeks ago
Great orthodontist and team
I took my granddaughter to Dr Howell they did a great job
D
3 weeks ago
Everything went well. Tristan was very pleased with his new braces. We look forward to seeing his pretty smile change into a beautiful smile. Staff members are very polite, helpful and professional. Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
outstanding first visit
I was impressed from the moment I walked it. Everyone was very friendly. Everything was explained to me step by step. The price I was quoted was more than fair for what I needed done. Great job !!!
C
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Dr and staff did a good job explaining the treatment process. They were friendly and professional. Geri is a contagiously fun person to be around and is definately a keeper :)
A
4 weeks ago
Kind and professional service
We have been very impressed with Howell Orthodontics from the time we walked in the doors. Everyone is very kind, welcoming, and professional!