Howell Orthodontics

Dentist

1910 S Meridian Rd Ste 100

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
My child has been a patient with Dr. Howell for almost 5 years. This visit, like every other visit, has met my expectations. My child was seen within 10 minutes of the appointment, the technicians were professional and knowledgeable, and my questions were answered. Additionally, I was able to make payment arrangements that fit my family's budget. I would recommend Dr. Howell to anyone looking for an orthodontist in the Treasure Valley.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
Howell orthodontics is fantastic! I haven't even committed to braces yet but they still treated me as if I had been going there for years. They treated me like a part of their family. Very friendly staff. Dr.Howell was Awesome! They explained everything and gave me the best options available. I would definitely recommend Howell orthodontics!
G
4 weeks ago
Very nice office staff and doctor. Can’t wait to start treatment.
D
1 month ago
Great Orthodontist!!!
Our family has been going to Dr. Howell since 2009 and he and his staff have been wonderful to us. They are the most polite and respectful staff around. They all have so much fun and make you feel like family. We love them and will miss them when we are all finished with our braces. That will truly be a very sad day!!
R
1 month ago
VERY professional and genuine!
My experience with Dr. Howell and the staff was one of the best I've ever had at any doctor's office. I had been to several orthodontists who gave me a quote more than a consultation. At Dr. Howell's office, they took time to get to know my wants and address my needs. I felt appreciated and understood and I was comfortable. I knew I was in good hands before I even made a decision. He took the time to go over what would work best for me and made sure I could also make it work financially. I was never rushed. I truly appreciate being treated like a person instead of a number. I very much look forward to my Invisalign treatment I will be doing with them and highly recommend Dr. Howell and his staff to anyone looking for options and a meaningful experience!
A
1 month ago
Did great
I appreciate the professionalism and that we have always felt welcome to ask even the awkward questions. They have all been very friendly and very welcoming along with upfront and honest which is why we chose them over another office that was a little less money for my sons braces.
A
1 month ago
Speedy service
My daughter had an appointment today at the same time as one of her finals in school. We let the front desk know and with in a minute or two they had her back for her appointment. From start to finish the team at Howell Orthodontics are friendly, helpful and considerate of our time. We love this team!
A
1 month ago
Very comfortable
For being a very shy person and this being one the first adult things I’ve done by myself. I felt very comfortable and very confident in my choice of this being my orthodontist. They made me feel very sure about my choice and explained everything very well.
A
2 months ago
Great staff, great service
They made my daughter feel at ease. They were very informative as to our options. We are glad we went.
M
2 months ago
Bands change
I love coming in no matter what my appointment is for. The moment I step in the door I can feel the positive energy rush through my veins. The staff at Howell orthodontics are by far the friendliest people I have ever met. I enjoy going here and my appointment went great. Date: 1/4/18 Thanks McKinley Bettis