Howell Orthodontics

Dentist

1910 S Meridian Rd Ste 100

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service every time we go in!
We love to go in and see Dr. Howell and his staff. They are always nice and make the visit go so well. Best care around.
E
5 days ago
Great place!!!! So welcoming, friendly and professional!!
My 13 year old son got braces put on for the first time today. He was nervous in addition to having Asperger's. The staff was great, explained every step along the way. And my son did not have a meltdown. We love this place!!
T
5 days ago
Howell Orthodontics is the BEST!
My daughter called me, frantic, saying she'd popped a wire out of her bracket. I wasn't sure how quickly we'd be able to get her in to have it fixed, but I thought I'd call the office to see. It was lunchtime, but I left a voicemail and Liz called me back in a matter of minutes. She was able to find a spot to squeeze us in that very afternoon. We were in and out in less than 20 minutes, and her wire won't be going anywhere anytime soon! I can't say enough about how much I love Dr. Howell and his entire staff. They are all super friendly, knowledgeable, and provide a great patient experience.
J
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly environment
This was the second time being in their office the first was when i took my nephew to get his braces off. Both visits the staff was very friendly. That was the main reason i decided to get a consultation there for invisalign....not to mention they specialize in orthodontics so i figured they would be a lot more knowledgeable in answering my questions.
M
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Howell!!
Dr. Howell is kind and caring. His staff is amazing! Always ready for my son's 20 questions about everything!
K
4 weeks ago
Love Howell Orthodintist
Dr. Howell and his staff are so knowledgeable. They take the time to explain things thoroughly. They are kind and fun.
D
1 month ago
Awesome!!
We now have 4 down and 1 more to go with braces!! They are so friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. In the ten years that we have been going there, I have never had a bad experience. They try to accommodate you in any way they can. I cannot say enough great things about them!! ♥️😁
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
We had a great experience the last two days with Gerri and Dr. Howell, Gavin is smiling from ear to ear with his new braces and looking forward to a better bite!
R
2 months ago
Very professional friendly staff
Love the whole experience from day one to the day both my sons got their braces removed. Very friendly welcoming staff. So very happy with their services. I will definitely be taking my daughter in next. Thank you very much!!!
B
2 months ago
Amazing service! Happy and helpful!
Office staff is warm and friendly. You feel like the most important person in the world. They work hard to genuinely get to know you. Dr Howell is extremely knowledgeable. Kind and respectful and always smiling.