Howell Orthodontics

Dentist

1910 S Meridian Rd Ste 100

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
JASON DENSON
I had to run in today and have my lower permanent retainer reattached. The entire staff was extremely polite, every member. I would easily recommend them to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Everything is Awesome
We currently have our fourth child enrolled in Doctor Howell's School of Orthodontic Magic. 😁 We consistently find the staff to be friendly, happy, and knowledgeable. Doctor Howell is our favorite Smile Professor.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly office
Love Dr. Howell's office. Everyone is super friendly and we love coming in.
D
2 weeks ago
Staff is super friendly!! So welcoming I love taking my kids here! You leave happy an in a good mood
S
3 weeks ago
High level of care and compassion
Howell Orthodontist is a great place! The staff is very attentive and positive, smiles everywhere. It is comfortable and relaxing. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
I will recommend this place to everyone.
I loved how everyone was so kind and happy and friendly. It felt like home. My son was so nervous but that him feel very welcomed and he calmed down. Thank you so much.
S
1 month ago
This is the best place ever! The people are so friendly and helpful. They really helped me with an FSA issue and Susan was so patient. I highly receommend Howell Orthodontics for all ages.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable business
We just had our initial appointment with Howell orthodontics and were impressed right off. Friendly staff that really care and are knowledgeable about how to help patients. Great atmosphere!
S
1 month ago
Competent Staff in a Fun Atmosphere
We love our experiences at Howell Orthodontics! Everyone there provides a high level of personalized care, and they are great with making kids of all ages feel comfortable during appointments.
H
1 month ago
Great, prompt and knowledgeable