Howell Orthodontics

Dentist

1910 S Meridian Rd Ste 100

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Amazing service! Happy and helpful!
Office staff is warm and friendly. You feel like the most important person in the world. They work hard to genuinely get to know you. Dr Howell is extremely knowledgeable. Kind and respectful and always smiling.
T
1 week ago
Awesome as always
Still not familiar with the terminology but my daughter went in for a scheduled appointment to change some of her hardware and wiring. As always, the staff is fantastic as is Dr. Howell as well. Always polite, professional, respectful, friendly and genuine. We are blessed to have found them. Thank you all
M
1 week ago
Excellent Care
My girls always get the best care at Howells. They always work hard to fit them in if something goes wrong between regular visits, and they are always friendly and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing, down to earth service!
Our first initial consultation visit was this am, and Dr. Howell's staff got us right in for our appt. time a min. or two after we got there. This was my teen's first visit to an orthodontist office as well as mine. Thankfully we didn't have any fears going in, but had lots of our questions answered immediately by Susan with visual demo videos on the big TV screen in the consultation office. Super helpful to learn how to choose a mouth guard for playing sports as well as help learning how to floss/brush, etc., with braces on too.
A
2 weeks ago
Super efficient friendly staff
My daughter is a transfer patient from Oregon and we found Dr. Howell to be fantastic. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail. His staff is very caring, efficient and that office is down right fun! They have contests and give you points that you can redeem for gift cards. What a great way to make it fun for the patients and to give back. So happy we found this office!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
My son and I both felt it was a great experience. Everyone took the time to get to know my son and make him feel comfortable. When we left, he said "I want to go there, mom. They are really nice."
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome! My son loves it!
We went in to have braces put on my 14 year old son and as we were leaving he said "I love this place!" They really cater to the kids. It's awesome!
V
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service!!!!!
Once again Dr.Howell and his team Rock!! My daughter's smile is unbelievable!!!! Once her braces were off her self confidence exploded! Great job Howell Orthodontics!!
J
3 weeks ago
The kids love them, and they all love their jobs!
Four of my five children have now gone, or are going, to Howell Orthodontics. So I've been taking them there for maybe close to 10 years! Nothing but positive experiences. I really enjoy seeing how much fun the staff all have there working with each other. (They have some fun-looking group photos posted around). And it really shows in their interactions with the public. Dr. Howell, in particular, always seems genuinely interested in what the kids have to talk about. All of them do. They always have some contest or promotion going on for the kids to participate in, too. And the game room for the kids in the waiting area is a nice touch. I notice that there is now a Starbuck's next door . . . I plan to visit next time I'm in the waiting room!
J
4 weeks ago
Consultation was the best!
Thank you for the consultation! The office staff is so professional and kind and so thorough! I now have an overview exactly what needs to be done, how long it will take and how much it will cost. The x-rays, pictures and exam was comprehensive so I could see and understand everything Dr. Howell was talking about. He answered my questions and addressed my concerns. Thank you!