Hoyt Dental

Dentist

40119 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd

Suite C104

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hoytdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
The best dentist experience ever, thank you Dr Hoyt, Kathy and Jane
A
6 days ago
Prompt, professional, and polite
They are very friendly and flexible with appointments. The office is clean and Dr. Hoyt is very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental work, friendly, and timely.
Dr. Hoyt is very friendly and caring. He’s very gentle when doing the dental work. He gives one of the most painless Novocain injections I ever received. He has great compassion for those who have a fear of dentists. His entir staff is friendly, compassionate, and competent. I highly recommend Dr. Hoyt, his staff and his dental practice.
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always super friendly and very knowledgeable and helpful.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant people
Always happy visiting Dr Hoyt's office as everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienist to Dr Hoyt himself is polite, attentive, caring and professional. Another reason why I never worry about any of my appointments and dentist visits.
B
1 month ago
Quick Notice
My wife had an appointment today at 1:45 and I had an appointment for tomorrow. Kathy telephoned me and inquired if I would like to come in today and get it done at the same time and save a trip tomorrow!!! That was very convenient and thoughtful,,I’m very happy at Hoyt Dental! Dena had an opening and did an excellent job on my teeth! I would absolutely refer friends and anyone seeking dental work!!!!
R
1 month ago
A Dental Group that I look forward to seeing
You guys are the BEST. Thank You! Friendly & professional, always going above and beyond to keep me smiling.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
Very efficient service.
S
3 months ago
No pain
L
3 months ago
Length of appointment
I did not expect the appointment to be 2 hours. It would have been move to know ahead of time.