Hoyt Dental

Dentist

40119 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd

Suite C104

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hoytdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Fast, efficient, dependable, professional and trustworthy - like usual!
Fast, efficient, dependable, profession, trustworthy - as usual!
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental office!
Great people and very professional. I was called, prior to my appointment, to move my cleaning back 15 minutes because they knew they would not be ready on time! Wow! Who does that these days?? The Hygeinists are the best I have ever experienced. I highly recommend Dr. Hoyt.
G
1 month ago
thank you
J
1 month ago
Professional, Quality dental practice
Due to a loose crown that needed to be fixed immediately, I initially went to one of the many "dental clearinghouses" in the area, where I felt like I was a customer at a used car dealership. New to the area, I left feeling dejected, angry and still with a loose crown. I told a friend I needed an old-fashion, private dental practice where I would be treated as a patient, not as one of many consumers being offered the best deal in town on dental work. He recommended Dr. Hoyt, and I couldn't be happier. I went in for an emergency visit to have my crown resealed and he fit me into his schedule and took care of the matter at hand, without trying to wheel and deal me with "special offers" on my teeth! After resealing my crown, he then scheduled a future visit for a comprehensive exam to determine what work needed to be done in the future. Everything was cut and dry: exactly what needed to be done, why and how much it would cost. It was exactly what you would expect out of a professional dental office. Dr. Hoyt and his staff are caring, competent and extremely professional!
C
2 months ago
Excellence Personified!
You are in great hands with Dr. Hoyt and his staff! He is the very best dentist I've ever gone to and I've gone to a few! (I'm in my 70's) Not only is he caring and compassionate, but a brilliant perfectionist about his work! Love all the staff, too! He has the best people with him.
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff, service and pricing
Dr. Hoyt was recommended to my wife by an acquaintance in her exercise class. She mentioned she had been going to Dr. Hoyt for many years and that his dental services and pricing were excellent. I had been looking around for a dentist and with the recommendation I wanted to make an appointment to correct and painful tooth abscess I was experiencing. Everyone at the dentistry were polite and provided excellent scheduling and dental services to me. I had the tooth (wisdom tooth) pulled and was surprised that it was not at all painful. Just pressure and I was surprised when Dr. Hoyt said it was out. They scheduled a followup post operative appointment a week later to check to make sure everything looked OK. The followup exam was pleasant, on time and professional. The dental technicians, office workers and Dr. Hoyt were all very cheerful and it was a very pleasant experience. I have already recommended Dr. Hoyt to my sister and recommend this dentistry to anyone in the Temecula/Murrieta area looking for a top notch dentist with reasonable pricing.
B
2 months ago
Bad Accounting
I was a patient with Hoyt Dental over 8 yrs. On several occasions his office claimed my wife missed appointments that she called and cancelled. The final straw was when they incorrectly billed my wife for $1800 of Dental work for dental work that she never had done. Even after they understood the error was theirs they wouldn't apologize to my wife for their error. Bad accounting, bad practice. Beware!
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Always a great experience. Been seeing Dr Hoyt for over 25 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
dental hygienist - Jenny
Jenny is a totally competent hygienist who performs an outstanding cleaning.
L
2 months ago
The service I received at Hoyt Dental continues to be of the highest quality and the people are very friendly.
Jenny is one of the best Hygienist I have ever had the pleasure of working on my teeth. She is always courteous and very professional.