Hoyt Dental

Dentist

40119 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd

Suite C104

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hoytdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Cleaning
Always a great experience. Been seeing Dr Hoyt for over 25 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
4 days ago
dental hygienist - Jenny
Jenny is a totally competent hygienist who performs an outstanding cleaning.
L
1 week ago
The service I received at Hoyt Dental continues to be of the highest quality and the people are very friendly.
Jenny is one of the best Hygienist I have ever had the pleasure of working on my teeth. She is always courteous and very professional.
S
1 month ago
Great staff
Love this office! Dr. Hoyt is very thorough. Everyone is so friendly, especially the assistant Tami. She is always smiling and super sweet. She makes ‘going to the dentist’ enjoyable. I highly recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
Clean, Friendly, & Professional
Love everyone at Hoyt Dental. The staff is extremely friendly & the place is very nice and clean. Never had a bad experience here. Recommended
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Great staff. Friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Difficult filling done to perfection
Painless and precise. Dr Hoyt is the best.
R
2 months ago
Difficult filling done to perfection
Painless and precise. Dr Hoyt is the best.
M
2 months ago
My front tooth was badly chipped in an accident. Dr. Hoyt did an excellent job repairing it. Now I can safely smile for pictures at our 60th wedding anniversary celebration.
C
2 months ago
Friendly Caring Staff
During my visit today, I felt the staff cared about me and my dental health. Explained a better way to floss in a helpful positive way. Also, got a reference for a great restaurant for my travels next week. Kathy and Gail are so pleasant at the front desk. Deena, the dental hygienist is so nice. I highly recommend this dental office.