Hoyt Dental

Dentist

40119 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd

Suite C104

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hoytdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great friendly cleaning!!
I came in today for my regular cleaning and after 6 months it is good to see they provide the same great and friendly service to their patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional & personable
I love Dr. Hoyt and his staff. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Before coming to Dr. Hoyt, I would avoid the dentist. Dr. Hoyt is reasonably priced and does excellent work. I now have confidence about the health of my teeth and get my regular check ups and cleaning.. Deena, the hygienist is amazing along with the rest of the team. Thank you all!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Great experience and always professional.
S
1 month ago
Excelent service and on time.
Staff is freindly and profesional and on time. I didn't have any time to read the latest Road and Track. ;)
L
2 months ago
Quality care quick service
Called at 9:40 had an appointment with the doctor at 1pm back in the chair by 1:05 X-rays by 1:15 bad molar was found shot up with novacain by 1:35 by 2 pm tooth was on it’s way out while all this was going on my wife was able to get teeth cleaned due to a cancellation by 2:15 we both were going home happy
L
2 months ago
Quality care quick service
Called at 9:40 had an appointment with the doctor at 1pm back in the chair by 1:05 X-rays by 1:15 bad molar was found shot up with novacain by 1:35 by 2 pm tooth was on it’s way out while all this was going on my wife was able to get teeth cleaned due to a cancellation by 2:15 we both were going home happy
K
2 months ago
Friendly office
Dr. Hoyt and his staff are wonderful, kind and thorough. My 8 year old has had much anxiety in the past and today’s visit for a filling was a breeze.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly treatment.
Dr Hoyt has always done a great job. I’ve been seeing him for my dental care for over 20 years. His front office staff, dental hygienist, and dental assistants are the best people. I highly recommend Hoyt Dental.
N
2 months ago
Best dentist in the valley
Great service, staff and awesome dentist. Low pressure with quality work.
A
2 months ago
Quality work on my braces
I had my braces put on at Dr. Hoyts. They were very professional, kind, and timely. They explained everything .