Hoyt Dental

Dentist

40119 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd

Suite C104

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today By Appointment

hoytdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
We always receive professional and friendly service with the dental staff and Hoyt Dental. We are truly fortunate to have this exceptional service. Thank you again The Talpash Family
O
3 days ago
Good service
They were friendly and quick
D
4 days ago
Best Dentist Ever !
I am glad to be a part of the Hoyt Dental Group. Although I'm a patient, they treat me like family. I have been coming here for almost 10 years now and I highly recommend Dr. Hoyt if you are looking for a dentist.
P
1 week ago
Great service, very friendly, and professional
They rescheduled my daughter and I for the same day, one after the other, after a mix up on my part. They greeted us and made us feel very welcomed. The work was done in a timely manner and it was explained completely. The office is neat and clean and the staff was very friendly.
G
3 weeks ago
Personable, friendly, and knowledgeable
I was late, completely embarrassed but all the staff and Dr.'s were exceptionally forgiving and fit me in anyway. I love Dr. Hoyt and all the staff who guided and informed me all through the process, and made me feel amazing at the same time. Thanks!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Jenny was awsome as always. Thank you
G
1 month ago
Totally Professional, Caring and I always feel like I'm with Family!
Dr. Hoyt and his staff are so awesome! I never feel like I'm at the dentist's office but more like visiting my family! All of my dental service's are done with professionalism and the utmost tender loving care. I wouldn't ever think of going to see any other dentist but Dr. Hoyt and all of his wonderful support staff.
P
1 month ago
Fantastic staff and Doctor. The only way they can improve the overall service would be to come to my home and do what needs to be done while I was sleeping. Since that's not going to happen I will remain 100% satisfied with the status quo. Couldn't ask for more than what is provided now. I have been a patient for over 20 years. That speaks for itself.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff and never a wait
We love this staff. Even when the treatments are less than enjoyable, everyone is very nice and caring.
S
1 month ago
The staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable
I've been coming here for over 12 years. The office is always clean. I've never waited longer than a few minutes. Staff is friendly. Same staff all these years. Love this dentist and have recommended them to many others.