Hoyt Dental

Dentist

40119 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd

Suite C104

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today By Appointment

hoytdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Friendly office
Dr. Hoyt and his staff are wonderful, kind and thorough. My 8 year old has had much anxiety in the past and today’s visit for a filling was a breeze.
M
4 days ago
Professional, friendly treatment.
Dr Hoyt has always done a great job. I’ve been seeing him for my dental care for over 20 years. His front office staff, dental hygienist, and dental assistants are the best people. I highly recommend Hoyt Dental.
N
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in the valley
Great service, staff and awesome dentist. Low pressure with quality work.
A
3 weeks ago
Quality work on my braces
I had my braces put on at Dr. Hoyts. They were very professional, kind, and timely. They explained everything .
K
3 weeks ago
Nice seeing you all again!
Great experience as always.
J
2 months ago
Staff very friendly. Didn't wait. No pain during procedure
G
2 months ago
Get a spiritual connection before teeth cleaning
Yes, that’s right I made a spiritual connection in the dental hygienist’s Office. There’s a cute lil tiny church pew that took me back to the time when the world was a better place. That experience reminded me of my grandmother and the love she had for me as a young child. Now that I am a grandmother, I’m willing to give my precious Grand hearts a spiritual base they’ll need for their future.
C
2 months ago
The Best Dentist that I Never Want to Retire
Dr. Hoyt and is team is the best. I could never imagine a better dentist. Son grateful.
L
2 months ago
The entire office and assistants are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hoyt is an excellent dentist and I couldn't be happier.
N
3 months ago
The best dentist experience ever, thank you Dr Hoyt, Kathy and Jane