Hubbard and Leath Dental

Dentist

2565 S Rochester Rd

Ste 101

Rochester Hills, MI 48307-4472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hubbardandleathdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Dr. Leath is excellent! He was very caring and he listened to all my concerns. His staff is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Very comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend Dr. Leath.
D
9 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My son had his first procedure ever today other than his regular cleanings. They were kind, made him feel very relaxed, and created a positive experience!! Thank you Angela and Dr. Leath!
J
1 year ago
Kid friendly
We love this hygienist. Not only is she very thorough, she made our kindergartener feel safe and comfortable. Thanks for the great service. 😃
C
1 year ago
Staff was helpful and informative. Office decor was relaxing and accessibility was great.
P
1 year ago
Going to the dentist is never a highlight of my day but going to Dr Hubbard is ok as they have a great and friendly staff. Dr Hubbard has always been a great dentist!
A
1 year ago
Great Service
Very professional and great with guests. Painless!
M
1 year ago
AWESOME, AS ALWAYS, NO REAL SURPRISE
So funny to get this request for feedback. I was thinking on the way out of the office today that I wished there was somewhere I could share how wonderful Dr. Leath and his staff are. I've never been a big fan of dentists. It wasn't anything against the dentists really, it was more of a reflection of how I felt about myself and my teeth. I never really took the best care of them and always felt a little judged when I went for cleanings etc. Dr. Leath and his staff have changed all that. They are wonderful, personable, very real people. They are realistic, but very encouraging when the news is not so good. When I leave there, I feel better, not worse which has always been my previous experience. Even when I've stayed away too long, I don't get scolded or jugged, just a "Hey! How are you? We've missed you!" Dr. Leath recently merged with another practice and all of the new people I met today were smiling and very nice as well! And to boot, Dr. Leath knows his stuff. He does great work, the prices are fair. It's clear that he enjoys his work and makes sure to stay current and on top of what's happening in dentistry. In short, I can't say enough wonderful things about Hubbard and Leath! Go see them, you won't regret it!
C
1 year ago
Best Dentist, Trustworthy, Honest and Kind
Dr. Leath is by far the best dentist my family (2 children & 2 parents) has ever used. My family moved here from Chicago about 2 years ago and we tried numerous dentists in the area until we found Dr. Leath. The Dr. and his staff are by far the best! Everyone at the office is kind, intelligent, trustworthy and honest. You will not find a better practice.
J
1 year ago
Great personal service.
A
1 year ago
First time here
This was by far the best dental experience. This was my first time here, which only included a routine cleaning, but I could tell that they go the extra mile to make sure that you are getting the best treatment and recommendations for your teeth. I think I've found my lifetime dentist. Thank you!