Hubbard Dental Care

Dentist

120 W Bower Avenue

Harrison, AR 72601

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

hubbarddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
My new dentist
Couldn't be more satisfied, I was a new patient hard a tooth pulled , sent me home with complete care bag ..staff was very nice and respectful
L
3 days ago
Love that place
J
1 week ago
Did a great job, did not have to wait along time. Friendly staff
S
1 week ago
filling
The staff is very nice and the Dr did a great job on the filling. I had to have my front tooth repair from a chip you would never know it was chipped
S
2 weeks ago
My visit at the Hunbard clinic was relaxed and professional. I got checked in and sat down..by the way the outer office was nice comfortable.I was called back within a 10 min period.
J
3 weeks ago
People very friendly
S
1 month ago
I was impressed with the time I was checked in and the time when I saw the dentist,no more than 5 to 10 minutes.
My reveiw over all was professional and upbeat. Dr. Hubbard himself was very knowledgeable about whatever the problem and also how he was going to address the problem on a scale from 1 to 10 I would score him at 9.5
G
1 month ago
I was very impressed with my care and especially the after care. Dr. Hubbard called me that evening to check on me.
M
2 months ago
great work dentist nice upfront with everything a++
A++ for dentist and staff they took care of my theet got bottom teeth out didn't feel nothing the staff got me extra pads for my teeth went back they helped me highly recommend this dentist and everyone that works thier have a great night 🤗✅
L
2 months ago
Amazing
I get so nervous and scared when it comes to dental work as it usually involves alot of pain. But Hubbard offers a different experience. They are kind, they actually care about you and your well-being. Robert is gentle and genuinely concerned about your comfort. They are very professional and straight forward about options, procedures and recovery. I couldn't have been more blessed and would highly recommend them.