Hubbard Dental Care

Dentist

120 W Bower Avenue

Harrison, AR 72601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hubbarddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I have major anxiety when it come to the dentist. They were very patent with me and understanding. I had 16 teeth removed and dr. Hubbard was very quick. It has to be one of my best experiences with A dentist
T
6 days ago
Great service!! Great dentist and staff !!
K
3 weeks ago
Quality service
They are very kind and patient with kids. Didn't overwhelme them even my 2 year old girl sat there and let them clean her teeth like a big girl.
B
3 weeks ago
Exceptional care for patience,
L
1 month ago
Hubbard Dental is a very courteous and informational Clinic. I was very pleased with my visit
K
1 month ago
I got in at my appt. time. The hygienist was very thorough and great at her job. Dr. Hubbard was very professional, thorough and quick. I recommend Hubbard Dental Care.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly.
My first time visiting Dr.Hubbard and he made me feel very comfortable and he was very thorough with his dental knowledge.
L
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience every time I come in. It is a serendipitous experience that I wish I could experience a plentiful more often.
J
1 month ago
Painless
Quick, friendly and painless
A
2 months ago
Everyone is always polite & very professional. I would recommend Dr Hubbard & staff to friends & family.