Huber Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

2524 N Austin Ave

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

georgetownautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Wouldn't Advise
Shotty wiring job wasnt connected to battery fully or neatly and wires were pinched to hell. Employees were short tempered and impatient, like they'd rather be someplace else. Wouldnt recommend
S
2 years ago
High quality and honest service
We have taken more than one of our vehicles to Huber Automotive and not only do we receive great quality service but it is honest and fair. He never over sells or tells us we need things done to our cars that are not necessary. I would and do highly recommend going here for all your mechanical needs
Response from Huber Auto Repair
Thanks Spring we really appreciate it!
R
2 years ago
Great Experience
Very honest and strait forward regarding work needed to be done. Fair pricing and just good people to deal with.
Response from Huber Auto Repair
We really do appreciate the kind words Roger!
T
2 years ago
Great Price Great Service
I brought my car to Harvey as it needed bushings and a couple of belts replaced. He quickly sourced the parts at the most competitive price and had my vehicle fixed within the day the parts came in. Harvey's pricing is competitive and service is professional. I recommend checking with Huber regarding any automotive repair, and have referred several people to this business; all have had a positive experience.
Response from Huber Auto Repair
Theresa without customers like you we would not be here! We appreciate each and every one of you!
E
2 years ago
Family Business
I like dealing with people who care, Take the time to do a great job, Treat everyone like VIP, Great job Melissa,
Response from Huber Auto Repair
Thanks Tim!!! Your an awesome customer and a great HVAC guy!
L
2 years ago
Fast and Cheap
I was in and out and the people were so nice!
Response from Huber Auto Repair
Thanks for such kind words Lindsay!
M
2 years ago
Honest & Excellent!
The guys & gals at Huber Auto are honest and do excellent, fast work on all my vehicles. I don't trust any other shop!
Response from Huber Auto Repair
Thanks Ms. Purdy!
B
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
Harvey is knowledgeable and honest. He has been our mechanic of choice for five years. Harvey has worked on all of our 7 vehicles. This visit was for brake calipers on one of our trucks. Great job! Truck has never run better. Our other truck goes in next week for an oil leak. We recommend Harvey and his crew to all of our contacts. They are never disappointed.
Response from Huber Auto Repair
We appreciate you too! Thanks for such kind words, it makes us happy if we can make you happy!