Huber Enterprises, Inc.

HVAC Contractor

30 Browns Crossing Rd

Catskill, NY 12414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvaccontractorcatskill.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Continued highest quality service
The guys at Huber have provided me with incredible service both at my business ( a small hotel) and home for the past two years. They have intervened with speed and understanding during emergencies; replaced defective work performed by others; fixed, updated and installed new equipment; and always with a smile and the utmost professionalism. I recently bought a new home and when I first visited it and saw that they had installed the furnace that was definitely an additional factor in my decision to buy the place.
M
2 years ago
Great to do business with!
Recently our old furnace caught on fire, fortunately it wasn't in the middle of winter &someone was home at the time. We were now in a tough position of figuring out what to do & how we could pay for it. Huber Enterprises was the answer. Dale came to the house, proposed a new system that would work &we could afford. Within a few days his crew was there & completed the work. We now have a system that is better than before (hot showers that stay hot!). We highly reccomend Huber for anyone looking for plumbing/heating work. Thank you Dale &company
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I first used Huber to convert my heat from oil to gas. The work was done when they said it would be and things were left in great condition. The system had to be bled a couple if times, due to the age of the house (210 years old). They came back as needed until everything was perfect. I saved over $2000 on heat this winter alone. I recently had a plumbing emergency when a pipe in my bathroom seemed to disintegrate. I had water coming through the ceiling below. I called in a panic and had two plumbers there very quickly. They figured out what the problem was very quickly. Everyone is always professional and courteous.
B
2 years ago
Dale and his team are extremely prompt, professional, and leave no problem unresolved. I rely on Dale's expertise in new technology, as well as doing what is most practical and cost efficient. I trust Huber Ent. to do the job the right way every time, and they are my go to plumbing and HVAC contractor for all of my projects.
G
2 years ago
Professional and reasonable
They showed up in a timely manner, completed the entire job exactly when they said they would and cleaned up the mess. Great service!
T
2 years ago
High quality professional service
I would recommend Huber Enterprises, Inc. to everyone who is looking for plumbing service. They are very friendly, professional and arrive when they say they will arrive. We have been using them, and only them, for quite a long time, and they've never let us down. Huber Enterprises, Inc. has always gone above and beyond for us.
C
2 years ago
Huber saved the day!
I woke up with no water, that afternoon Huber came out and determined that I needed a new pump. They replaced with no problems at all. Very pleased
J
2 years ago
Very helpful , Very clean work
I had Huber do a air conditioning install in my summer home and they did a wonderful for job. I was not there for the install but Dale was very trusting and helpful through the whole thing. I walked into my house feeling cool and it was just as clean as I left it. Quality work
M
2 years ago
Great service and professional work
Great service I called and got a very friendly women on the phone not even a hour later two men were at my door and fixed my air conditioning system that would not turn on ! Would recommend to anybody