Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Love this place!
I see Dr. Melanie and I just adore her! I’m so happy I found this place my immediate family of four switched over and we are all being seen here and I have also gotten our other family to bring there children! We have all been happy! From the hygienist to the office staff they are all awesome!
G
1 week ago
Beyond Friendly😃
They make you feel like family! Love this place!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and fast service
A
1 month ago
Who likes going to the dentist?
I can actually say I look forward to going now. I hated going to the dentist before. It was like pulling teeth to get me to go because every dentist before was painful or not personable. My gums and teeth were not in the best shape because of it. Dr. Sam is awesome. I tell everyone I know they should try this place. It's too bad not all dentists are like him.
G
1 month ago
Minimal waiting time, staff so friendly and love the Huckabees
R
1 month ago
A quality experience as it always is
The office environment is comfortable, friendly as well as organized and professional. I don't see where I can write in that I would recommend others to this business. Both my wife and I would recommend them highly.
T
2 months ago
Over 10 years
I've been going to this dentist office for over 10 years and will never go to another. Clean, efficient and thorough. They have saved my health and my smile.
E
2 months ago
Put the FaB in Family Dental Service
Absolutely love the Reminder messaging info and timing. Truly appreciate working in more than one child at a time. Excellent communication of options. 7 year old second appointment but excited and ready for necessary dental correction diagnosed at cleaning. Staff welcomes, remembers and related to family returning.
M
2 months ago
I had some cavities filled today and everything went well. Dr. Sam and his assistant goes right to work and takes care of business. Great team work! I was in and out of there in no time at all and that's what I like.
P
2 months ago
I HAD A TOOTH PULL BY THE BEST I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST BUT TODAY WAS GOOD THANKS TO ALL DR SAM AND HIS ASSISTANT TODAY LADIES AT THE DESK GREAT MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL THANK YOU