Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 hours ago
Very friendly office and very professional
This office is the best !! Have been coming here for years and plan to continue !!!
E
5 days ago
My visit
My hygienist was Abby my first time seeing her I really liked her caring spirit very knowledgeably. I saw doctor Sam really like him also talked about my issues. Enjoyed my visit I have never had a bad experiences the girls at the front desk are always so sweet. Thank you all
V
1 week ago
Cleaning and x-rays
The best Dentists and staff I’ve ever had...I always feel welcome as soon as I walk in the door.
L
2 weeks ago
Always the same
Deborah is a staple to the practice. I’ve continued to come due to the way she has taken care of me over the years. I was a patient for Pribyl and stayed for this very reason. The others on staff are very good as well and kind.
A
2 weeks ago
4 wisdom extractions
Dr. Sam Huckabee was confident and made me feel at ease. The procedure went a lot smoother than expected, although I'm so glad it is finally over. The lady that helped was pleasant as well and could answer all my questions.
J
1 month ago
Great service
It's my second appt. I can't say enough about hoe friendly and professional they are. First time I can say I'm glad I went to the dentist!!!
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service-Professional and Friendly
Deborah always puts me at ease, and does a wonderful job!
B
1 month ago
always friendly and efficent
Had my teeth cleaned by Abby, what a great lady! All the staff are great and treat you like family! The dental work is the best I have ever had and done with care.
G
1 month ago
You Just Can’t Do Better!
My family has been with Sam and Melanie Huckabee and their team for 15-20 years. Their standard of care is just excellent, and no matter how good their dental care is, they are even better people. For my family, Sam an Melanie have provided everything from basic dentistry to root canals, implants and caps. Anyone who lives or works in the Independence, Blue Springs, Raytown or Lee’s Summit area should check them out.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I hate going to the dentist. It's never good news. It feels horrible. Everyone has some strange body smell and they're too close. The worst part is never having enough money. Our 7 kids are out on their own and it's time for mom to do something for herself. Everyone was kind and respectful. There was a lot of time spent checking my gums. I was never anxious or uncomfortable. I still don't have much money, but I actually left with a glimmer of hope that I would get my smile back. Thank you Misty, Tina, and Dr. Melanie!!