Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Keep up the on time good work!
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
I went in for a cleaning, and came out grinning from ear to ear. Abby always makes my teeth look, and feel, amazing! All of the girls (and Dr Sam, the lone guy) are absolutely wonderful! I would never go anywhere else. It makes going to the dentist something to look forward to, instead of something to dread.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional.
I should start off by saying, I’m kind of a “dental snob”. I worked in dentistry for 20 years, I have seen good dentistry, bad dentistry, and exceptionally great dentistry. I’m also extremely choosy about where I go and WHO I allow to do any work on my teeth. This office was no exception. I had heard about this particular office over the years but had no “experience” with them. I came to this office, because MY hygienist started working here! If you find a good hygienist, you follow them! Like a good hair stylist. 😊 I already knew going into this my “routine” cleaning would be great! Misty is amazing and I’ll never let anyone else clean my teeth. (Unless she makes me) with that being said, I trust that anything she tells me is true. I have a veneer that had an open margin (space) it was suggested I fill that in so I don’t get decay there. Also had another area with the start of a cavity in a deep groove. No big deal.. they were able to get me in the very next day to fill these two areas. I had no idea what to expect. I purposely didn’t ask questions. Both areas were small enough I didn’t have to get numb. Bonus! I was in and out of the building in 20 minutes! THE Building!! I only got to lay back and listen to two songs from my play list! I was expecting 45 minutes at least. There was absolutely NOTHING that was uncomfortable about either visit! Everyone from the girl at the front desk to the dr was very nice, caring, and professional. If you are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend!
B
4 weeks ago
Exceptional staff and equipment
I was having some sensitivity and pain and got right in. Dr Sam was able to save my crown and stop the pain. I saw Misty today for cleaning and evaluation. She is a great hygienist and extremely thorough. The fees are quite reasonable and everyone is so nice. Thanks for your great care, everyone!
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Office!
The office is welcoming and bright inside. It was a start to finish great experience. The entire staff is knowledgeable and pleasant. No complaints!
R
2 months ago
Tooth Repair
I was treated with respect and was informed on the work that was to be done. Had no problems
G
2 months ago
Absolutely the Best!!!
I enjoy my visit each and every time!
R
2 months ago
This was my first time and I saw Dr Sam. He was awesome and so was his staff!! Could not be happier.
V
2 months ago
Awesome, always friendly and polite and morning people....love that!
Couldn't ask for better service! Always a great experience!
P
2 months ago
Informative, thorough, consult
My dental x-rays were explained in detail with the x-rays in front of me. The best options were explained regarding any work that needed to be done. The latest technology in procedures was described in an understandable way.