Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Quality of service, excellent. Staff super friendly and go out of their way to make you comfortable.
Deb and Dr. Sam Huckabee are the best. The entire staff is excellent. I would never consider going to any other dental office !! On a scale of 1-5 you rate a 10 !! Never dreamed it would be fun going to a dentist office.
L
1 week ago
Love the friendly staff.
I love the quality of care I get at every appointment.
D
2 weeks ago
Very happy to have such great people and service. Makes going to the dentist, fun!
J
2 weeks ago
My dentist and staff
The staff is always friendly and nice to work with. I like that I have the same hygienist every time and Dr. Sam is my favorite dentist. They listen to me and ask questions about the fit of my denture and my partial. No problems and no complaints from this patient. As long as I am in this area, I will continue to come to this dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Overall, amazing work and a great team of people!
I have been going to Huckabee & Huckabee for several years now and they do excellent dental work, have an amazing staff and atmosphere and genuinely care about people! I moved north of the airport over a year ago, but still make the long drive because I never plan to go anywhere else for dental services.
D
2 weeks ago
The staff is great at working with my children. They are always pleasant.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality dentistry with a staff to match!!
Husband and I have been seeing Dr. Sam and both hygienists for just over 3 years. Although we live north of Kearney MO the visits to this office are more than worth the drive. The cleanings are always both thorough and painless. Any issues found have been taken care of promptly by Dr Sam and his staff. We have complete trust and confidence in Huckabee and Huckabee Dentistry!
B
3 weeks ago
They were extremely professional and made both my daughters who are anxious anyway feel comfortable and safe. Truly a great dentist office
J
3 weeks ago
Always able to get us in when an unexpected tooth issue comes up. Always friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
Great service
Wonderful staff and excellent service. I love my new smile.