Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Very Family friendly and my trust is in them completely
M
1 day ago
Your office and staff are great! Marilyn F.
B
1 week ago
always friendly and efficent
When you walk in the door the staff treats you like a friend, the dental assistants go out of their way to provide great care. The dentists are very good and provide the best of care.
V
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
As usual, you entire staff was friendly and painless
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
As always, everyone was very friendly and professional. Cleaned my teeth and advised me of any future issues to watch out for. That's why I go there.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly people providing high quality service.
Everyone that I have had the pleasure to have had an interaction with, from the Ladies at the front desk, the Dental Assistants and Dr. Sam Huckabee, are always very polite and courteous, going out of their way out of their way to make my appointment a pleasant experience.
S
1 month ago
Abby is a great hygienist
B
1 month ago
Great visit, as always!
T
1 month ago
Great dental service.
Let's face it, no one likes to go to the dentist. But at Huckabee & Huckabee you will always receive professional, friendly, courteous service. Everyone is highly qualified - the office staff, hygienist, dental assistants, doctors. I always recommend Huckabee & Huckabee to friends and family.
R
1 month ago
Another great visit
The atmosphere in the office is always pleasant and uplifting--music and things in order. The behind the counter staff people are friendly and efficient. The dentists and dental hygienists are knowledgeable, skilled and pleasant to work with. I will keep coming back!