Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Same as usual, friendly, clean dental office!
If you have not been to this Dental office you are missing a great bunch of women and men both Hygintest, Drs. and Dental students. My husband and I as well as our kids have been going to this for 22 yrs. Both the original owner and the Huckabees are all great! Staff is a very friendly Christean group. Far an few between anymore!
L
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I love the friendly staff and the personal care that I get here!
B
2 weeks ago
Caring services
My teeth cleaning was explained clearly as she preformed her duties of effective cleaning with no pain or discomfort which is important as I’ve had discomfort at other dentist offices. After cleaning M Huckabee was pleasant as she checked for dental problems and I’m happy to say don’t have to return till next cleaning. Happy we found them when we moved here almost 2 years ago and husband had a dental problem and was given an appointment that day.
G
2 weeks ago
Thorough Cleaning and Check Up
I feel like Doctors Huckabee and their staff are looking at me as a long term patient/partner. The cleaning is very thorough using a variety of techniques. the diagnostics is done with a variety of instruments to hunt out any problems. I am not being rushed through. Everyone takes their time and takes a real interest. they also seem to love their work.
D
2 weeks ago
Sometimes It's Just All About Me!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Sam and Dr. Melanie for many years. They are great to work with and so is their staff. I feel like they truly care about me as a person. I especially appreciate the fact they care about my well-being and comfort when I get a procedure. There have been times, I needed to be seen right away (broken tooth, toothache, etc). They do their best to work me in right away.
S
3 weeks ago
If you want the best in Dental care, Huckabee & Huckabee Family Denistry is the place to trust your teeth to.
I've been a patient at this Dental office for years and love them like family. Dr. Sam and Dr. Melanie are the best and so is the office staff; those that first greet you; the great Dental Hygienists, and they unite as a friendly team to make your experience positive and productive in fixing what needs to be fixed!
C
1 month ago
The best
Our family loves Huckabee & Huckabee. Dr. Sam has been amazing with our 6 year old. We recommend them to everyone.
L
1 month ago
Remembering previous root canals that I had in the past, I was not looking forward to the procedure itself today. Dr. Sam was great in making my experience amazingly easy to sit through. I appreciate the attention to patient comfort from him and everyone there.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Also very happy to explain/teach what was going on with my teeth.
I got in right away and was greeted with a smile from the assistance. I had my teeth cleaned and Abby done a great job cleaning plus explaining what was going on with my teeth. She was very friendly and easy on my teeth when she cleaned them.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is always Polite, Friendly, & Professional I always look forward to my visits