Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Awesome service!!!
Great place for dental work!! The staff is extremely professional and very educated. I would recommend them for all your dental needs. There is no waiting to see the doctor and the staff is so kind.
S
2 days ago
Always Friendly
The staff at Huckabee & Huckabee are always friendly and courteous. They do a great job of remembering patients from visit to visit so you don't feel like just a number on a chart, but instead feel like a valued patient.
E
1 week ago
Friendly People with awesome skills!
The dentist isn't my favorite place to go but here you know you are well looked after and the people are great. Debbie is a great hygienist! I always feel like she does an excellent job and my teeth always feel better afterwards. Dr. Sam is always pleasant and has a good sense of humor making the visit more relaxed.
V
1 week ago
Couldn't have been better !
I went today for my routine cleaning. Painless, had a good visit with Dr Sam, couldn't have been any better!
W
3 weeks ago
Happy and courteous staff
This was my first appointment with Dr Huckabee and it won't be my last. The implant procedure was explained thoroughly. The first procedure was painless and went as planned. I feel very confident in Dr. Huckabee and his happy, courteous staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Prompt to Schedule and Very Professional
Dr Melanie Huckabee as well as her staff always make me feel welcome and they are all very professional and prompt with their service. They take pride in their workmanship and stand behind their work 100%. I visited today for part of a filling that had fallen out and Dr Melanie took care of it free of charge sincerely it was a tooth she had previously worked on 7 and a half months prior.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience as always
The care we receive from Dr. Sam and Dr. Melanie is superb. Their support staff is equally stellar. We always leave feeling confident and happy.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service as usual, this time to replace two very old fillings. Always a pleasure to visit the Huckabee dental office. They take great care of our family.
K
3 weeks ago
My toddler loves them
Amazing with my 5 year old! He loves going to the dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Simply Amazing
We LOVE Dr. Huckabees office!! Every single person we have encountered has been nothing but kind, respectful, and pleasant. My six year old just loves it. He was a little nervous his first visit, and they very quickly alleviated all fear he had. Now he walks in confidently, and is calm and relaxed the entire visit.