Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Prompt to Schedule and Very Professional
Dr Melanie Huckabee as well as her staff always make me feel welcome and they are all very professional and prompt with their service. They take pride in their workmanship and stand behind their work 100%. I visited today for part of a filling that had fallen out and Dr Melanie took care of it free of charge sincerely it was a tooth she had previously worked on 7 and a half months prior.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience as always
The care we receive from Dr. Sam and Dr. Melanie is superb. Their support staff is equally stellar. We always leave feeling confident and happy.
M
2 months ago
Great service as usual, this time to replace two very old fillings. Always a pleasure to visit the Huckabee dental office. They take great care of our family.
K
2 months ago
My toddler loves them
Amazing with my 5 year old! He loves going to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Simply Amazing
We LOVE Dr. Huckabees office!! Every single person we have encountered has been nothing but kind, respectful, and pleasant. My six year old just loves it. He was a little nervous his first visit, and they very quickly alleviated all fear he had. Now he walks in confidently, and is calm and relaxed the entire visit.
G
2 months ago
Friendly staff, great atmosphere!
For someone who hasn’t been to a dentist in 10 + years, I was put at ease straight away and deep cleaning was not as bad as I remember. Dr and oral hygienist were great at explaining things and very gentle!
L
2 months ago
They set the bar high....
The doctors and their staff consistently provide professional, knowledgeable and courteous services, in treating my family and me as people not just patients. Keep up the good work, Drs. Sam and Melanie!
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental care provider! Thank you, Dr. Sam for always making me feel at ease while giving quality care!
T
2 months ago
Repaired filling
I went into Huckabee's Dental office today after breaking a piece of a filling off this morning. The staff was able to see me in about an hour. The doctor and assistant had me all fixed up within 45 minutes and had me on my way. Thanks for the great service!!!!
D
2 months ago
Love this office and will never go anywhere else. They are like family.