Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Timely, pleasant and professional.
J
1 month ago
High marks.
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is very friendly and courteous and the work is done with great consideration for the patient.
S
1 month ago
Thank You
Broke a tooth last night and when I called them this morning they were able to get me in. My first time there and I was very happy with the service they provide me. Very professional and everyone there was so courteous. I will definitely spread the word. Thank You Again
S
1 month ago
Honest and Friendly
I appreciate that they want to address any issues you may have, but do not push you to do unnecessary dental work.
C
2 months ago
High quality and professionism on visit from check in to check to out
My experience was top grade. Dentist was thorough and explained my procedure. The only thing I'd prefer was a complete 'oral' care for at home from his assistant after my procedure. The receptionist had to set me up with extra gauze and instructions on how and when to use it after my visit.
B
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Work
Dr Sam and Dr Melanie do fantastic dental work. They make sure you are completely numb and comfortable the whole time. I was very self-conscious about my front teeth before my wedding and Dr Melanie made them look beautiful so that I could smile freely in my wedding photos. I have never had a bad experience here! They genuinely care about their patients!
H
2 months ago
Best family Dentist in KC.
J
2 months ago
Customer service at its best
They are very polite with a good environment to receive dental work. You can tell he is very smart with what he does and is worth the wait, I wouldn't want anyone else to do my dental work.
M
2 months ago
Amazing Hygienist!
My husband has been going here for years, over 10 years. He talked me into switching my dentist a few years back and I wish I would have sooner. I'm chosing to do my first review today because today was an extra amazing day here with one of my kids. Deb is always so friendly and patient but today was over the top! My normal screaming 4 yo finally let Deb clean her teeth and was able to get x-rays done. Deb got on her level and let my daughter be very hands on with the whole process. By the end of her appt, my daughter was giving high fives, thumbs ups and actually let Deb give her a hug (and gave one in return), today the sun finally shined on what has been a long, dark, rough road!
D
2 months ago
Christian values and deeply caring!
I can't rate these people high enough! They are like family! They care about you and aren't it to take your money!