Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Dental Visit
I was in for a cleaning. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I had new insurance and the receptionist at the desk was very helpful to check on all my benefits and print me out detailed info was I would know what is covered which I appreciated. I always feel that I am treated well with courtesy and a big smile.
Response from Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry
Thank you Diane for choosing our office for your dental needs. We appreciate you!
P
2 years ago
Great service, attitude and customer service
Would recommend highly. On time courteous service
S
2 years ago
The Best
I used to hate having my teeth cleaned BUT Abby is terrific and there is no pain involved. The entire staff is joyous and helpful.
M
2 years ago
Fantabulastic critters at this facility
Dr. Sam is awesome
J
2 years ago
Couldn't ask for a better dental office. They are the BEST!
C
2 years ago
The best in the business.
Extremely professional and thorough in a caring way. On every visit, I feel special and valued. I have had several procedures in the past two years without any issues whatsoever. Highly recommend.
D
2 years ago
Highest Quality!
I love the way the staff are friendly & inviting; even the banner back & forth between staff & patient. It invites the patients to relax & makes the event more enjoyable:):)
K
2 years ago
Willing to Travel
I recently relocated to Minnesota but I'm traveling back to keep my semi-annual dental appointments. Love this dental practice and the employees.
C
2 years ago
Friendly and great service
I have been going here for more than 10 years and have always had a good experience with everyone in the office.
T
2 years ago
Dr Huckabee and his staff are always there when I need them and I appreciate their friendly and happy attitudes!! I have been going there for cleanings and other dental work for a couple years now and I hope to be a patient for many more! Thanks!!!
Response from Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry
Thank you Terry. We appreciate you trusting us with your dental needs.