Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Root canal
They aren't so bad, had a good experience.
L
2 years ago
Always Excellent
Dr. Huckabee and staff are always welcoming and make all members of our family comfortable. Not only that, they are clear about any dental needs, provide accurate estimates up front, and are proactive about handling any potential problems. Couldn't be better!
J
2 years ago
Amazing!
How many people have you heard say they go to the coolest dental office? I've never heard it or said it, until I found Dr. Sam's office. Some of us never outgrow that fear of even routine exams and shots. They are so good at putting my fears to rest I sometimes look forward to seeing THEM. If you truly want a fun experience see Dr. Sam and his assistant Robin. If you se his wife, Dr. Melanie, then it's a struggle. Tofigure out who is the nicest. A really great office.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful family practice
Everyone at the practice is highly qualified to give patients a great dental experience. Although all of the employees are consistently busy, each member of the staff spends quality time with each person coming through their doors. From the Huckabees to all staff, they are all friendly, kind and professional.
S
2 years ago
Top notch like always!
M
2 years ago
Absolutely the Best!
There is never anything to dread and it truly is a privilege to be a patient at Huckabee and Huckabee. Every visit is pleasant and I receive absolutely the best of care. In addition to the expert dental care, there is always a happy, caring atmosphere. Not only do the Huckabees create wonderful smiles, I find myself smiling after each visit because I have been treated like a member of their own family. My unique dental issues created a few challenges but the Huckabee team has surpassed all of my expectations. I am truly blessed to have discovered them eight years ago.
M
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning and checkup
You never have to wait; they are always very prompt. Everyone is very friendly and they do a great job.
B
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, provided detail explanation of treatment planing.
Entire staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. Sam, assistants and office staff all were professional & thorough and made sure I understood the treatment plan. I feel very comfortable in trusting their care.
E
2 years ago
The Dentist Group of Choice!
Going to the dentist isn't one of those things a person looks forward to, but this crew makes it almost enjoyable. The crew there makes you feel like you have known them forever even if you only go twice a year. Thanks guys for making it a little bit easier. Doctor Sam is great, he explains what he is going to do and what he is doing and has a good sense of humor!
F
2 years ago
High quality Service
The staff is always very friendly and professional. I have recommended to friends who now use their services.