Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Friendly expert care
My teeth cleaning was very thorough and the hygienist was very sociable. I received good advice on future care of my teeth. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dentist!
D
2 years ago
👍🏼
R
2 years ago
Friendly and Accommodating
As always everything was great! Deb did an amazing job taking care of my teeth, and maked me feel comfortable. Dr. Sam did a thorough check to make sure all is good and always spends a little extra time with all the little concerts I have. The ladies at the front are always great too! Thanks for everything.
M
2 years ago
excellent
fast professional friendly
J
2 years ago
professional but friendly
Dr Sam and his assistants are the best! They make having dental work done more comfortable than most. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
E
2 years ago
Very efficient and friendly.
C
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I am very impressed with Dr. Sam Huckabee and his staff. They take the time you need for questions and they listen to your concerns. They are very thorough and friendly. I highly recommend both Dr. Huckabees (they are a husband/ wife team).
A
2 years ago
Grateful for working me in on short notice. Great customer service.
Thanks for short term fix so I could go on vacation without worry. Polite friendly helpful service.
H
2 years ago
Cavity Filled
Got right in. Quick and easy.
H
2 years ago
Very informative and thorough!
My technician, Abby, has taught me so much about keeping my teeth healthy. The tools used to assess my teeth are advanced and very thorough. The Huckabees and their entire staff are such kind people! I am thankful my family receives their care.