Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Always professional and confident.
I have been a patient of Dr. Sam Huckabee for a number of years. He and all of his staff are friendly, confident in the care they provide, direct and helpful, compassionate and kind.
B
2 years ago
Quality care. Pleasant, helpful, caring s & doctor
Could not ask for better more professional care. I felt safe and comfortable throughout the procedure. Thank you!! Even staff out front are friendly and professional.
K
2 years ago
Great dental practice my entire family enjoys.
C
2 years ago
The best dental services I know
Had my teeth cleaned by Deb who is a joy and knows what she is doing.. Dr. Sam so nice and professional. Had issues with gums and Deb quick to respond and was seen by Dr Melanie the next day. You all are so caring, wouldn't ever go anywhere else !!!!
P
2 years ago
Good cleaning of my teeth, professional, and polite.
I was concerned when I was 1st told my technician was going to be late, as I had scheduled another appointment after my cleaning; however she arrived about 15 minutes late, apologized and the cleaning went well. I was able to connect with my appointment and everything worked out fine. My concern was that I might have to reschedule and I had taken my meds in preparation for the appointment today. Appreciate the great friendly service provided by your reception team, and Dr. Sam!
B
2 years ago
everyone was very kind and Deborah did a great job of cleaning my teeth.
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I had a lot of work completed at this visit and everyone was thoughtful and considerate. They asked several times if I was okay or did I need anything. I appreciate the thoughtfulness they give each patient and the care they provide.
E
2 years ago
Tina provided a phone call to the pharmacist. That was greatly appreciated. Everything regarding the visit was handled in a very positive way. Debra and I always have a nice conversation!
M
2 years ago
Fantabulastic critters at this facility
Their level of expertise in nothing short of phenomenal. I have been going there for over 18 years and will continue to do so.
R
2 years ago
Excellent service, excellent care and super friendly. We love coming here... as much as anyone can love going to the Dentist. Just kidding, they're great! Thanks Doctors Huckabee