Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great service
My 8-year old son had a frenectomy and it went smooth as butter.
V
2 months ago
Great as always
P
2 months ago
The Huckabees have been taking care of my dental needs since 2005, and I couldn't be happier with them. They do great work, are very caring, the staff is pleasant and helpful, and the facility itself is very nice. I feel very fortunate to have found them.
G
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great atmosphere! Dental work plan laid out on paper, things were explained in full!
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist Office. Very professional and friendly staff. I will be a life long Pt unti they retire or I expire.
C
3 months ago
Such friendly and helpful staff! Dr. Melanie was awesome! Love the music playing in the office. I just wanted to sing along.
C
3 months ago
Same as usual, friendly, clean dental office!
If you have not been to this Dental office you are missing a great bunch of women and men both Hygintest, Drs. and Dental students. My husband and I as well as our kids have been going to this for 22 yrs. Both the original owner and the Huckabees are all great! Staff is a very friendly Christean group. Far an few between anymore!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love the friendly staff and the personal care that I get here!
B
3 months ago
Caring services
My teeth cleaning was explained clearly as she preformed her duties of effective cleaning with no pain or discomfort which is important as I’ve had discomfort at other dentist offices. After cleaning M Huckabee was pleasant as she checked for dental problems and I’m happy to say don’t have to return till next cleaning. Happy we found them when we moved here almost 2 years ago and husband had a dental problem and was given an appointment that day.
G
3 months ago
Thorough Cleaning and Check Up
I feel like Doctors Huckabee and their staff are looking at me as a long term patient/partner. The cleaning is very thorough using a variety of techniques. the diagnostics is done with a variety of instruments to hunt out any problems. I am not being rushed through. Everyone takes their time and takes a real interest. they also seem to love their work.