Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great Experience
As always, everyone was very friendly and professional. Cleaned my teeth and advised me of any future issues to watch out for. That's why I go there.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly people providing high quality service.
Everyone that I have had the pleasure to have had an interaction with, from the Ladies at the front desk, the Dental Assistants and Dr. Sam Huckabee, are always very polite and courteous, going out of their way out of their way to make my appointment a pleasant experience.
S
3 months ago
Abby is a great hygienist
B
3 months ago
Great visit, as always!
T
3 months ago
Great dental service.
Let's face it, no one likes to go to the dentist. But at Huckabee & Huckabee you will always receive professional, friendly, courteous service. Everyone is highly qualified - the office staff, hygienist, dental assistants, doctors. I always recommend Huckabee & Huckabee to friends and family.
R
3 months ago
Another great visit
The atmosphere in the office is always pleasant and uplifting--music and things in order. The behind the counter staff people are friendly and efficient. The dentists and dental hygienists are knowledgeable, skilled and pleasant to work with. I will keep coming back!
J
3 months ago
Enjoyable First Time Experience
The friendly, helpful staff always made sure I knew what was happening and explained the procedures and equipment used. The office is bright, clean, comfortable, and the examination rooms have a view of nice landscaping. I look forward to my return visit; this time with my little girl.
L
3 months ago
First time in my life I always look forward to my appointments Everyone is always friendly, they are very concerned about their clients' needs & always put them FIRST.. I recommend Huckabee & Huckabee to EVERYONE....
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and no waiting. They know you by name when you walk in! They do their job and the service is very good!
L
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
I never hesitate to recommend Huckabee and Huckabee to friends and family.