Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Minimal waiting time, staff so friendly and love the Huckabees
R
5 months ago
A quality experience as it always is
The office environment is comfortable, friendly as well as organized and professional. I don't see where I can write in that I would recommend others to this business. Both my wife and I would recommend them highly.
T
5 months ago
Over 10 years
I've been going to this dentist office for over 10 years and will never go to another. Clean, efficient and thorough. They have saved my health and my smile.
E
5 months ago
Put the FaB in Family Dental Service
Absolutely love the Reminder messaging info and timing. Truly appreciate working in more than one child at a time. Excellent communication of options. 7 year old second appointment but excited and ready for necessary dental correction diagnosed at cleaning. Staff welcomes, remembers and related to family returning.
M
5 months ago
I had some cavities filled today and everything went well. Dr. Sam and his assistant goes right to work and takes care of business. Great team work! I was in and out of there in no time at all and that's what I like.
P
5 months ago
I HAD A TOOTH PULL BY THE BEST I HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST BUT TODAY WAS GOOD THANKS TO ALL DR SAM AND HIS ASSISTANT TODAY LADIES AT THE DESK GREAT MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL THANK YOU
J
5 months ago
I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist these days since I started going to the Huckabee dentist office. I know I will get the best efficient care each time. Thank you to the entire staff for being so informative and patience. I appreciate all of you that I've had the pleasure of talking to and getting my teeth taken care of from the time I get an appointment until the time I leave from that appointment.
K
6 months ago
Very professional, clean and friendly
Dr. Sam and Melanie, hygienists, dental assistants and office staff are all very friendly and professional. I feel they always use the latest techniques and are finding ways to make dental care painless. The equipment seems very clean and sterile. It has always been a comfortable experience...I definitely recommend them.
J
6 months ago
Comfort
Going to the dentist can be an uncomfortable experience. Dr. Huckabee made certain I was as comfortable as possible through the entire procedure. The care a patiences was outstanding!!
L
6 months ago
Wonderful people who know their jobs!
I would recommend this dental office to anyone who wants really good dentists with a friendly, helpful staff.