Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Huckabee for several years, and the reason I remain there is because the dentists and their staff are wonderful. They are always professional and friendly. I am extremely happy with Huckabee and Huckabee, and would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone!
C
5 months ago
Taking the pain out of dental visits
Dr. Huckabee and his staff take the time to listen to any concerns I have and take the time to explain what ever steps need to be taken in order to achieve the best outcome. I never feel as though I am being rushed through "conveyor-belt" style, which many offices employ, placing the profit margin over quality of patient care. In the past I have had extensive dental procedures and visited many dentists trying to find a professional with the skill to treat my above average, dental needs, with as little pain and stress to me as possible. Dr Huckabee and his well trained staff of assistants have made going to see the dentist almost enjoyable. And when I leave I know whatever dental issues I had will be resolved in the best manner possible.
C
5 months ago
Outstanding!!!
There today for six month cleaning and check up. Always professional service while maintaining that personal interest that is always present. Best dental office ever!!!
K
5 months ago
To much talking with each other! Needs to concentrate on patient. This is a dentist not a social event!
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly!!
The whole staff makes going to the dentist (which most people don't like) as easy and comfortable as possible. From the time you walk in the doors and see all the smiles from all the staff, I can't think of a better dental experience that I have ever had. I feel as I have made a lot of friends at this place.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I've been going to Huckabee and Huckabee for several years and have always found Drs. Huckabee and their staff to be very professional, good at their job and friendly. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
M
5 months ago
Great service
Dr. Sam and Robin are a great team. I had a temporary crown put in today and it looks great. They also made sure we finished in time for me to attend my 10am meeting at work. Kudos to them!
S
5 months ago
MY DAUGHTER LOVES COMING TO THE DENTIST
My daughter is 13 and we have been coming to Huckabee & Huckabee since she was little. We absolutely love the staff ! I have recommended them to all my friends.
L
5 months ago
Outstanding patient care
The staff and the Dr's are so personable. I love knowing that my visits will be about my care and not about getting me in and out the door.
Y
5 months ago
Awesome Customer service
Thanks for great service and professionalism.