Huckabee & Huckabee Family Dentistry

Dentist

4701 Logan Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Amazing!
There are not enough words to express our deep love for this place! Every single employee is just incredibly kind and personable. They are not out to get your money, but to love and care for you. We moved about 3 years ago and are now 50 minutes away but we refuse to go to any other dentist, so we make the long drive every month for orthodontics and 6 months for cleanings. That should speak volumes! You will hear christian music playing and see lots of smiling faces. They love Jesus and love you! The 2 dentists are husband/wife and I just love that too! Our 3 boys have gone there since they were tiny and they just love to be there. Many people hate dentists, I am one of them, but boy does this place make it more bearable!
D
5 months ago
Well-trained professional staff
Patients are the #1 priority with this practice. And you realize that as soon as you walk in the door. From the friendly staff who welcome and get you checked in to the highly-skilled hygienists, dentists and their assistants, this office is a "well-oiled machine" that can take care of any dental concerns or needs! This practice gets a 10!!!
J
5 months ago
Very Family friendly and my trust is in them completely
M
5 months ago
Your office and staff are great! Marilyn F.
B
5 months ago
always friendly and efficent
When you walk in the door the staff treats you like a friend, the dental assistants go out of their way to provide great care. The dentists are very good and provide the best of care.
V
5 months ago
Dental Appointment
As usual, you entire staff was friendly and painless
D
5 months ago
Great Experience
As always, everyone was very friendly and professional. Cleaned my teeth and advised me of any future issues to watch out for. That's why I go there.
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly people providing high quality service.
Everyone that I have had the pleasure to have had an interaction with, from the Ladies at the front desk, the Dental Assistants and Dr. Sam Huckabee, are always very polite and courteous, going out of their way out of their way to make my appointment a pleasant experience.
S
6 months ago
Abby is a great hygienist
B
6 months ago
Great visit, as always!