Huckman Dental Professional

Dentist

106 E Corpus Christi St

Suite C

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
I'm always confident that everyone at Huckman Dental is taking good care of my dental needs. I thank all of them for their friendly, professional service.
M
4 months ago
Dr Smalley was compassionate of my fears. I won’t go to anyone else now. The techs in the office are wonderful too!!
J
6 months ago
Awesome people and very professional. They are always concerned with they patients which is comforting.
T
6 months ago
Excellent in Every Way
Great job!!
B
7 months ago
the best super professional and friendly
I was well taken care of from the start. they did their job, they were honest and upfront from the beginning. I couldn't be more happy about my visit today and I'm actually excited about going back for my next appointment. also coming from a large town I always felt like I was just another number, and I definitely didn't feel that here. thank you ladies for taking care of me.
T
10 months ago
friendly and courteous
A true PAINLESS Dentist !!! I had an extraction and never really knew it when she pulled the tooth !
J
1 year ago
Professional and compassionate
My appointments with Dr. Smalley's office are professional and compassionate. Everyone is so friendly and go out of their way to visit and check on their patients. Janet Sellars did a wonderful job! Thanks!
D
1 year ago
Very professional and attentive. I will see you March 21st at 8:00 AM Thank you.
J
1 year ago
Very compassionate and friendly!!
It's hard to do something you are fearful of, but Dr. Smalley and her staff are professional and compassionate. Great job, Ladies!
J
2 years ago
Wonderful job