Huckman Dental Professional

Dentist

106 E Corpus Christi St

Suite C

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate
My appointments with Dr. Smalley's office are professional and compassionate. Everyone is so friendly and go out of their way to visit and check on their patients. Janet Sellars did a wonderful job! Thanks!
D
5 months ago
Very professional and attentive. I will see you March 21st at 8:00 AM Thank you.
J
7 months ago
Very compassionate and friendly!!
It's hard to do something you are fearful of, but Dr. Smalley and her staff are professional and compassionate. Great job, Ladies!
J
7 months ago
Wonderful job
J
8 months ago
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Smalley made me feel as safe and calm, and was extremely thorough.
S
10 months ago
We appreciated Huckman Dental working us in on such short notice. My husband had lost a crown the night before, so it was somewhat of an emergency. The receptionist told us if we were there by 10 a.m. the dentist could see him. We were there by that time and got in fairly quickly. The only thing was that when they took him in, he had to wait an hour before being seen by the dentist. Maybe it would have helped if someone would have come in to tell him they would be with him shortly. But, like I said, we did appreciate them working us in, so we understood.
S
10 months ago
Fast, friendly, honest
Everyone has been great to me, making me feel comfortable as best as possible.
T
11 months ago
Excellent care and clear interest in meeting all my dental health needs.
L
12 months ago
Outstanding Attention With Dedication
I went to Huckman Dental Professionals after breaking one of my teeth which was an unexpected event. Dr. Kimberly Koenig Smalley tended to my emergency and she was assisted by Belinda and Vanessa from her professional staff. The primary focus was getting some type of quick action plan to determine what course of action would need to be taken. Dr. Smalley and her staff were very accommodating with respect to my emergency. They were able to see me immediately and their number one goal was to make me happy and comfortable. Dr. Smalley provided me with an outstanding service that included taking the time to go far beyond the normal expectation by making an impression of the teeth in order to design and create a temporary cosmetic device to restore my appearance. I honestly believe that Dr. Smalley and her staff provide all the clients with a humanitarian type of service that qualifies the practice to receive such an outstanding evaluation. A special "Thank You" goes to Vanessa for her outstanding ability to go beyond the norm in squeezing me into their already tight schedule. The Huckman Dental Professionals are the "role model" for the way every dental practice should operate. Thank you for being there and for your genuine concern!
L
12 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had some repair/replace work done to my lower bridge. I was so pleased it could all be done today. I think it looks great and I appreciate the good work very much. I've been very happy with all the services I've received. Thanks!