Huckman Dental Professional

Dentist

106 E Corpus Christi St

Suite C

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and personable! Best experience I have ever had a dentist ever. Thank you so much for helping me get in. I called a day before and was squeezed in and didn't even have to wait. Very pleased with the friendly people that I met and would recommend this office to everyone. Will definitely be back! As a self pay patient prices were reasonable. And am very pleased with my experience.
J
2 months ago
Very good experience as always. Professional and honest
L
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I had to have a filling today. Service was prompt, very professional and caring. I’ve always given Hickman Dental the highest rating. Thank you
K
3 months ago
Compassionate and Professional
The staff at Hackman Dental are some of the friendliest and most caring around - anywhere. From the front receptionist through the hygienists to the dentists, they care for the patient’s comfort.
C
4 months ago
No need to fear the dentist here!
Dr. Smalley and her staff are very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is courteous and friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice.
R
5 months ago
Six month checkup
This visit was for my six month cleaning. Janet does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. All the staff are very friendly.
V
7 months ago
Always fast, friendly, informative, and excellent service & staff!!
L
10 months ago
I'm always confident that everyone at Huckman Dental is taking good care of my dental needs. I thank all of them for their friendly, professional service.
M
11 months ago
Dr Smalley was compassionate of my fears. I won’t go to anyone else now. The techs in the office are wonderful too!!
J
1 year ago
Awesome people and very professional. They are always concerned with they patients which is comforting.