Huckman Dental Professional

Dentist

106 E Corpus Christi St

Suite C

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Awesome people and very professional. They are always concerned with they patients which is comforting.
T
2 months ago
Excellent in Every Way
Great job!!
B
2 months ago
the best super professional and friendly
I was well taken care of from the start. they did their job, they were honest and upfront from the beginning. I couldn't be more happy about my visit today and I'm actually excited about going back for my next appointment. also coming from a large town I always felt like I was just another number, and I definitely didn't feel that here. thank you ladies for taking care of me.
T
5 months ago
friendly and courteous
A true PAINLESS Dentist !!! I had an extraction and never really knew it when she pulled the tooth !
J
9 months ago
Professional and compassionate
My appointments with Dr. Smalley's office are professional and compassionate. Everyone is so friendly and go out of their way to visit and check on their patients. Janet Sellars did a wonderful job! Thanks!
D
12 months ago
Very professional and attentive. I will see you March 21st at 8:00 AM Thank you.
J
1 year ago
Very compassionate and friendly!!
It's hard to do something you are fearful of, but Dr. Smalley and her staff are professional and compassionate. Great job, Ladies!
J
1 year ago
Wonderful job
J
1 year ago
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Smalley made me feel as safe and calm, and was extremely thorough.
S
1 year ago
We appreciated Huckman Dental working us in on such short notice. My husband had lost a crown the night before, so it was somewhat of an emergency. The receptionist told us if we were there by 10 a.m. the dentist could see him. We were there by that time and got in fairly quickly. The only thing was that when they took him in, he had to wait an hour before being seen by the dentist. Maybe it would have helped if someone would have come in to tell him they would be with him shortly. But, like I said, we did appreciate them working us in, so we understood.