Hudson Dental Center

Dentist

6408 Bergenline Ave.

Floor 2

West New York, NJ 07093

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
They always treat you with respect and very beautiful smile
There's no better place than home,so when I visit my favorite dentist office I feel at home, best doctor ever, I love everyone there, they value the customers time, they're very caring and the most important thing they always treat you with respect and very beautiful smile , hurry and book your appointment and try for your self, Doc, Gema, Maria and everyone else I love you all and I will see you for my next appointment:)
V
5 months ago
Hudson dental i recommend to anyone very professional
Hudson dental i recommend to anyone very professional, they go through with you everything with no run arounds , pricing OMG affordable
C
6 months ago
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYBODY
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING IN HUDSON DENTAL CENTER. THANKS AGAIN TO ALL OF YOU LOVE CLAUDINA CLAVERO
D
7 months ago
Service
Excellent!!! Doctor is very kind and gentle. Extremely knowledgeable in her line of work. Staff so very helpful and friendly. "That's my team"👏👏❤️❤️🌈🌈. Recommend them all the way!!✨✨✨
M
8 months ago
Dr Payal is a nice dentist .She knows what she is doing and listen to her patient. Once you are in her office she will do her best to satisfy you and her staff is nice and very welcoming.
J
8 months ago
Professional and super kind
Going to the dentist makes me so nervous to the point I start panicking but the three ladies here made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. I'm so glad I switched dentists, will definitely feel more relaxed on my next visit.
Y
9 months ago
Very professional and clean
After going to many dentists around the area I have to say that this is by far the best around, she is very gentle and takes her time doing your cleaning, no pain at all I definitely will be back.
C
9 months ago
I highly recommend Hudson Dental to friends and family. Dr Payal and staff are highly skilled in there field great all around.
M
10 months ago
Clean Up
Just switched to test out a new dentistry. They're very friendly, enjoy to follow up with customers and it's fast and efficient. Kinda happy about that decision.
S
10 months ago
This dental office has all the possible quality when it comes to Service, Dental work & prices .... starting from the reception to the Doctor herself ....