Hudson Dental Center

Dentist

6408 Bergenline Ave.

Floor 2

West New York, NJ 07093

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM

hudsondentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Service
Excellent!!! Doctor is very kind and gentle. Extremely knowledgeable in her line of work. Staff so very helpful and friendly. "That's my team"👏👏❤️❤️🌈🌈. Recommend them all the way!!✨✨✨
M
1 month ago
Dr Payal is a nice dentist .She knows what she is doing and listen to her patient. Once you are in her office she will do her best to satisfy you and her staff is nice and very welcoming.
J
2 months ago
Professional and super kind
Going to the dentist makes me so nervous to the point I start panicking but the three ladies here made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. I'm so glad I switched dentists, will definitely feel more relaxed on my next visit.
Y
2 months ago
Very professional and clean
After going to many dentists around the area I have to say that this is by far the best around, she is very gentle and takes her time doing your cleaning, no pain at all I definitely will be back.
C
3 months ago
I highly recommend Hudson Dental to friends and family. Dr Payal and staff are highly skilled in there field great all around.
Response from Hudson Dental Center
Hi Carlos, You are one of our best patients here and we always love to see you. Thank you for being loyal and providing feedback. Sincerely, Dr Payal & staff
M
4 months ago
Clean Up
Just switched to test out a new dentistry. They're very friendly, enjoy to follow up with customers and it's fast and efficient. Kinda happy about that decision.
Response from Hudson Dental Center
Dear Mariann, We are very glad that you gave us a try and we came up to your marks. Our goal is to provide best dental treatment that one should get. We look forward to seeing you. Sincerely, Hudson Dental Center / Dr Payal / Gema / Maria
S
4 months ago
This dental office has all the possible quality when it comes to Service, Dental work & prices .... starting from the reception to the Doctor herself ....
E
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I highly recommend Hudson Dental Center, Dr. Payal Kshatriya is an amazing dentist very professional, soft spoken, and caring about her patients.She gives great advice in order to keep your teeth clean and healtly . It's a plus she has a very soft touch and gentle with her work. Her assistant and secretary make you feel at home very to the top match Friendly and kind. The office is very clean and up to date..
V
6 months ago
Dr. Payal was great as it was her assistant Maria. They did a good job. The girl who works at the front desk was very nice as well. I would recommend them to a friend or a relative.
R
6 months ago
High Quality Services
Certainly it is an excelent Team. They are working so hard and always are smiling and making fell us GREAT. Congratulations for being so professionals!!!