Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

414 Main Street

Hudson, MA 01749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hudsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Always professional
Always professional
R
1 week ago
To state the obvious, the pandemic has changed everything, I was confident that that HFD would make my safety its top priority and it most certainly did. Thanks for a comforting and comfortable experience.
P
1 week ago
Great first experience!
My prior dental experience was with the same dentist for more than 35 years and when he retired the business was taken over by a conglomerate which felt like there was a revolving door of dentists and other staff from visit-to-visit. I recently needed a tooth repaired with a crown and at Hudson Dental it was an amazing one stop visit from start to finish to get a new crown installed in about two hours. The dental team could not have been more pleasant and more professional with detailing the step-by-step procedure. I described it to my family as a very positive experience and I have already scheduled a follow up cleaning appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service, caring, friendly
I was nervous about having my first cleaning post COVID..... however Hudson Family Dental exceeded my expectations. Thank you for being so professional, but also keeping it friendly and calming.
B
2 weeks ago
Superior service , professional and friendly
Outstanding Superior Service. They are so nice and helpful! Involved & Informed me of my different options for my scenario and assisted me with the decision making of each option. Very patient, kind and experienced with modern technology! I highly recommend Hudson Family Dental!!
S
3 weeks ago
Dental visits during COVID - HFD did it right!
While it could be considered ultra cautious, I would bet the farm that I left without being exposed. Dr. Jared was thorough in his assessment of my issue, and spent the time explaining to me. I've always thought HFD was the best in the field and although I have moved, I travel to Hudson for all my dental care.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and working fully in line with ADA guidelines
I had a cleaning appointment today with Donna. The whole office was fabulous all taking many precautions to ensure everyone’s safety as well as their own. I was very impressed and pleased with my appointment, Donna was wonderful. As well as Dr. Mike. I highly recommend this office they kept me informed with emails through out the lock down.
J
3 weeks ago
Courteous staff and high tech equipment
From asking to come in from the courteous staff and then being totally surprised by a new laser drilling machine. It was the first time in my life (84) that I didn’t need “novocaine” to have a tooth filled. This was truly a 21st century experience. Just imagine, pain free dentistry and it’s right here in Dr Gigliotti’s practice. Thanks for keeping up with the newest available technology.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality, all the necessary precautions are always taken, with covid, before and after covid
Hudson family dental rocks!