Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

414 Main Street

Hudson, MA 01749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hudsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Hudson Family Dentist- Very Nice Place!
A friend recommended Hudson Family Dental to me 3 months ago. He said they were very nice and thought I should give them a try. After procrastinating for a few months, mainly due to past experiences at other dental offices. I called and set up the initial appointment on a Monday and had my first appointment 2 days later. I was very impressed with everyone there. I had a consultation with Dr. Gittleman. He was very professional & went over my X-Rays in detail and we discussed a dental plan and came up with one that I was comfortable with. I've already recommended them to a friend. Stephen Vieira Marlboro, MA
S
1 week ago
Hudson Family Dental
This was an initial visit. Everyone made me feel comfortable and I especially appreciated getting estimates on future work.
D
2 weeks ago
Promp, professional, high quality care
Had a filling replaced. As usual, Hudson Family Dental was prompt, professional, and provided great care. The facility is very clean, well organized, nicely decorated, with a comfortable waiting room. Everyone there is incredibly nice. I’ve been going there for years and have always been very happy with their services.
D
3 weeks ago
Dona , RDH
Dona did a great job, my teeth feel so clean.. I love it!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Great Service
J
4 weeks ago
Amazingly patient and professional!
I am a very anxious patient when it comes to the dentist, but I love the staff at Hudson Family Dental!! They are very professional, and allow me to feel more relaxed about each procedure, whether simple or more complex! I would recommend them to anyone! My whole family goes there!!
B
4 weeks ago
What a dental appointment should be
Always pleasant, friendly, efficient and on time, very much appreciated.
R
1 month ago
Cavity Filled
The lazer instead of a drill was great and no Novocain! I left with the cavity filled and not slobbering due to a numb mouth.
V
1 month ago
Informative consultation
Dr. Gittleman was very helpful and clear with his information. I have the utmost confidence in him. All of the staff is very kind!
D
1 month ago
I feel like I went to the planet Zanado, and had my teeth done!!