Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

414 Main Street

Hudson, MA 01749

Open Today By Appointment

hudsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service, very professional, excellent, welcoming and friendly staff.
Hudson Family Dental treats everyone like family from the moment you walk in. If you need assistance with a family member they are there for you to monitor and keep you updated and informed of his/her status while your dental needs are being met. A personal plus is that it's an Alzheimer's friendly environment. Having a crown inserted takes approximately two hours. The dental work was done thoroughly and proficiently by Dr. Gigliotti. I was comfortable and relaxed during the entire procedure. Having been a client for many years I highly recommend Hudson Family Dental for excellent dental work, highest quality service, very professional, welcoming and friendly staff.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional.
I was at HFD today to have s cavity filled. I advised the front desk upon arrival that although I was no longer contagious, I had bronchitis so the visit might take longer. Bree the dental asst. assured me that was no problem, and would I prefer the laser procedure or the usual with Novocain? I opted for the latter. Dr. G was very accommodating as well, in case I needed to cough or spit. Procedure completed within a half hour.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Hudson family dental for some time and they are the most personable, professional and by far the best dentist office I have been to.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience regardless of what is done. Painless and quick. Great team.
M
3 weeks ago
Gina is the best
I have been a client for a while and my favorite hygienist is Gina. She is very kind, patient, honest and fun. I had a terrible fear of the dentist and she was so awesome. She made me feel so comfortable and relaxed that now I look forward to going. Thanks.
B
4 weeks ago
Top notch dentist office
Excellent patient care.
M
1 month ago
Love this office!
Kind people. Talented professionals. All around pleasant experience. Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
First time patient
Today was my first time at this dentist (or a dentist in general in over 5 Years ) so as one can imagine, I was in pretty bad shape. Melissa made me feel so comfortable and made sure I was okay and that my anxiety was minimized. I haven’t stopped ranting and raving about this business because it was so comforting from the second I walked in! I will be referring all friends/family looking for a dentist to Hudson Family Dental!
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and the BEST staff!
I have been a patient of Hudson Family Dental for years. Dr. Gigliotti and his staff are professional, friendly, and truly care about their patients. From the moment you walk in you are in great hands. Kathy Butka is not only pleasant, but she truly is the face of the office. Her friendly and calm demeanor is infectious along with her smile. Dona has been my hygienist for as long as I can recall. She is gentle yet thorough and has put me at ease during my visits, as I'm not a fan of dental work. Dr. Gigliotti is just amazing. He truly cares about his patients and his practice and when I've needed work he assures me the outcome will be great and he's never let me down. Bree has such a great personality and positive attitude. She had to take impressions of my teeth and knew it would be unpleasant but her upbeat personality made me forget what I was going through. Nikki is amazing. She takes GREAT pride in her job and wants nothing but the best outcome and it shows. My husband did the Zoom whitening with Nikki and I was in shock at the amazing results! I would recommend Hudson Family Dental to everyone!
D
2 months ago
I had a very deep cavity, Dr. Lee was very good. She was very accommodating so when I needed a break from the drilling, she had no problem with that. She knew I was a very nervous patient. I found her voice to be soft and calming, just what I needed The staff are all friendly.