Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

414 Main Street

Hudson, MA 01749

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Quick attention to an broken tooth
I called at the end of the day and was seen first thing. Excellent work in quick time!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome place. Very clean and sterile. Latest equipment.The staff are very friendly, and they know their trade extremely well.
S
2 weeks ago
High safe quality service
Hudson Family Dental has gone above and beyond to make it safe for all. Always professional and friendly. Highly recommend them!!!
C
2 weeks ago
The office is clean, asking patients to clean hands frequently. They do temperature checks and check where you’ve been in the weeks prior to your appointment. They can’t do anything more to make your appointment safer.
J
2 weeks ago
Carlee was wonderful Gina is wonderful
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and very nice folks
I like going to the dentist
R
3 weeks ago
I was apprehensive about my appt due to Covid19. But the professionalism of the employees and how the process of bringing clients into the office and the standard of care were of high quality. The dental hygienist was very friendly and courteous. It was the first time we met. Kudos to Hudson Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!
I wish I switched to them sooner! Best dentist I’ve ever been to. The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I couldn’t be happier with my results. They are super clean and up to date with high quality technology!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I got a crown yesterday. I was a little nervous as I don’t like the dentist drill. The doctor was tremendous at putting me at ease. I didn’t feel a thing during the procedure. I was extremely happy with the entire experience.
B
1 month ago
Great experience!
Finally got my excellent as always teeth cleaning and felt very safe in these Covid times thanks to high tech appliances and very conscientious staff!