Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

414 Main Street

Hudson, MA 01749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hudsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am not a big fan of going to the dentist, but the employees really make the experience a positive one! Thanks for my clean mouth Melissa!
S
4 weeks ago
It's so nice to go to a dentist that is not only knows what needs to be, but has a staff that not only knows what they are doing, but are professional and caring and pleasant.
L
1 month ago
Great dental office. Receptionist is very friendly and super nice person. Great dental staff.
G
1 month ago
First Visit
Switching to a new practice after almost 20 years was so much easier than I expected. Everyone I met was professional, friendly and informative. It was a great experience.
N
1 month ago
Always kind and professional
The entire staff is pleasant, kind and caring. I always have a positive experience each time I visit.
P
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
I experienced a great teeth cleaning today at Hudson Family Dental. I felt very welcome and comfortable during my visit. Also the visit was very thorough with lots of smiling faces.
D
1 month ago
Impeccable service
Hudson Family Dental always provides impeccable service for me. Always on time, highly efficient office operations makes my visits a breeze along with professional employees.
M
2 months ago
Thought I was having a dental emergency
I had something turn up when I was flossing on 2/6/2020. They fit me in on the same day which was amazing. Turns out that there was nothing serious wrong- but it was very reassuring to have prompt, caring service.
M
2 months ago
Friendly experience!
Hudson family dental is always happy to help. They provide exceptional customer service and I always leave with a wonderful experience.
C
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Hudson Family Dental is awesome!! They are so kind and helpful. They never do anything without asking you first and if you say no they don't push you into something you don't want or need. Kathy is always greeting you when you walk in, always knows your name and always with a smile. Nikki and Gina are awesome, they always have a smile on their face and are great to talk to.