Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

414 Main Street

Hudson, MA 01749

Open Today By Appointment

hudsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Invisalign consult
My questions were answered and the process described well
L
5 days ago
professional & friendly
I went for my 6 month cleaning and as usual the staff was professional & friendly. I only waited about 5 minutes to be called in for the cleaning it went well as usual and I was out before yon knew it. I have had only good experiences with this office and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist.
W
1 week ago
Very professional and great people
As always the group were always pleasant, helpful and caring making sure that my health was good and while having my teeth cleaned making sure of my comfort. Great JOb, thank you again.
L
3 weeks ago
Everything was fine.
R
4 weeks ago
Up to date technology
It seems that every time I go to Hudson Dental, they have some new procedure and new technology which has been added to the examination process! They are always "investing" in new equipment and have been scanning for mouth cancer for years. I've spoken to coworkers who use other dentists and they tell me their dentists don't do that procedure. Hudson Dental is number one in my mind and I've been a patient for over 50 years!
S
1 month ago
Very professional
I have been a patient for over 5 years and never been disappointed with any type of service that they provided for me. Any questions that would arise that I may have they have been knowledgeable and helpful. The hygienist Gina, to whom I most see, is gentle, kind and very thorough. She takes pride in what she does and I commend her for that. It because of her I have a healthy mouth! Her techniques and advice are something that I never experienced before, I feel honored to have her as my hygienist. The office staff always has a smile and a warm greeting, almost like your part of the family. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
D
1 month ago
THE BEST STAFF EVER!
I love Hudson Family Dental where my family and I have been receiving all of our dentistry needs. We have been patients for 14 + years and have always had great experiences. Today I saw Kathy my awesome hygienist, she is so kind and always does a very thorough cleaning. Dr. G. also stopped in to see me too, it is always a pleasure to see him. He is also very personable and a great dentist to boot. Hence, I will be in next week for a new crown which he completes in one day! I also love the ladies at the front desk who are always so pleasant. Thanks guys, Debra Capobianco (Rocci)
R
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly service
Just had a simple routine cleaning. Not much to say except that it was "fun", if you can call it that, with excellent care. Has to be good for me to be going there for close to 30 years.
S
1 month ago
very professional and very current on new tech
Even though I have moved, I stayed with Hudson Family Dental. The staff is very friendly and professional, my hygienist is fantastic, and Dr. Gigliotti is too. Over the many years (2 decades) of going to them, I have not once had a bad experience. I highly recommend! I could easily go to someone in my area, but drive the 45 min instead.
J
1 month ago
Kathy is simply the best hygienist I have ever known! Friendly, professional, thorough, and pain free!