Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

414 Main Street

Hudson, MA 01749

Open Today By Appointment

hudsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Friendly Staff and Job Well Done
I have been going to Hudson Family Dental for many years and I am happy with their staff and their work.
J
2 days ago
Always a positive experience
Only a cleaning this time. Got some good advice on brushing to avoid tartar buildup.
L
2 days ago
Never Disappoint!
Recently I scheduled a filling and crown, all in one visit. 1 hour before my appointment I started to get apprehensive, nervous, ok scared! This is typical for me as I am always nervous going to the dentist, even for a cleaning. But here is where the difference lies, Hudson Family Dental! I was put at such ease that I feel asleep, now that says a lot. So gentle, caring, compassionate I should no better not to worry but as always Hudson Family brings there "A" game and this is why my family has been going to Hudson Family Dental for many many many years. Thank you Hudson Family for being there for our family AGAIN!. Lisa Doyle
N
2 days ago
Thank you
My first real filling. Drilling, cleaning, etc. All done without pain. Thank you Dr. Lee! And thank you Hudson Family Dental for being there when needed!
L
4 days ago
Crown
Great as always.
N
4 days ago
My Dental Tech was terrific as always, very professional...... only bad thing was learning I have to come back for a cavity and crown! New technology with camera was great, lets me put off rads for a bit longer, good information, she was happy to explain what I was seeing on the computer.
V
1 week ago
Great, friendly service even when things happen.
It was a busy Tuesday at the office. My appointment was for 1230 but I wasn’t able to be seen until 1. It was almost a problem because I have two babies under 2 and scheduling appointments to fit in our busy life is tough. Everyone recognized the delay and were very apologetic, but it was understood becuase things come up sometimes! It’s the way that it is handled that makes all the difference. When I was able to be seen my appointment was super quick and painless! Kathy (at the front desk) is always a pleasure. And Dr. G and his assistant were very efficient!! Their service is great even when things may come up. I drive an hour to still be seen at Hudson Family even though we moved because they are so wonderful.
G
2 weeks ago
Fillings and a soft touch
Dr. Gigliotti and his staff have a soft touch that no doubt comes from years of experience. He's a true artist working with high tech media! Both the staff and doctor work well in concert during my procedure.
C
2 weeks ago
The most friendly people, and they don't hurt you!!!
I had a possible problem, and the office made time for me to see the Dr. Lucky it was not a dental problem. Thank you, thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
Regular cleaning (first visit)
Great service and professionalism. Didn't feel they were pushing unnecessary procedures on me or trying to alarmed me into them (like my last dentist!). Don't miss your appointment, though; rescheduling may push you back several months.