Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

414 Main Street

Hudson, MA 01749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hudsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Dental Cleneaning
I had Joanne for the first time and she was great. She had a wonderful cheery personality and was patient and answered my questions. She spent time time listening to what I had to say and did a very thorough job. If a dental appointment can be called enjoyable, this one was.
T
1 week ago
Professional & Freindly
All the staff at Hudson Family Dental is always so friendly. The staff is always so kind to me knowing I need special care as I always get nervous getting novicane.
A
1 week ago
So great of all to find a replacement appt. That worked in my schedule
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist.
Dona is always professional, prompt and does an amazing job! My teeth feel super clean and she is the main reason I continue to commute over 45 minutes to Hudson Family Dental! The whole staff is great, highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, and professional service
Seen by the assistant within 5 min of arriving. The doctor came in and started the procedure right away and it was over quickly. I was back at on the road within an hour. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Always professional!
D
4 weeks ago
Bi-yearly Cleaning
My cleaning experience was great! This is always the case. Puts me at ease from the minute she greets me at reception. My teeth and gums always feel so smooth and fresh after my visit. Even with the recent computer glitch with my records she kept everything moving along by immediately pulling in assistance to keep my appointment on schedule. Keep up the amazing work. Enjoy your summer! ~Dawn
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, professional and courteous
I needed to have a crown put in and as usual everything went very smoothly and quickly. They have the most up-to-date equipment - it was painless and fairly quick. I'm really not a fan of going to the dentist (even for a cleaning) but they always make me feel comfortable and I feel secure that I am getting the best care possible. I would highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Very happy with the dental service I received.
R
1 month ago
Screening
I think the office should have done a better job screening me over the phone.. She never asked if I had medical issues. I was under the impression that I was going to have my tooth extracted and then learned I had to go to an oral surgeon because of medical history. This could have been determined over the phone. An x-ray was taken exposing me to more radiation. It also cost me $133 for the office visit. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. But I am not happy with this experience!
Response from Hudson Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback Rick. I am sorry you felt that we did not properly screen your incoming call. It is not common practice for us to review a medical history with any patient over the phone. It would be irresponsible of us to diagnose or confirm a patient’s description of their concern over the phone. Common practice for a general dental office is to evaluate, diagnose and potentially treat a patient’s concern, an x-ray would be required to do so. I apologize that you felt disappointed in how your visit went. We will use your feedback to discuss with our staff as a learning tool. Thank you again. ~Hudson Family Dental, PC