Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

414 Main Street

Hudson, MA 01749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hudsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Accommodating and knowledgeable
As much as you don't want to hear that you may need a root canal, that ended up being the situation. I will be moving out of state soon and the procedure needed to be done. The staff was very helpful in setting up appointments on short notice. I've been very satisfied with the treatments I've received at Hudson Family Dental over the years and didn't want to wait until after the move and risk going through a root canal with an unknown dental staff. The instrumentation they use is high-tech and proficient. My experience was comfortable overall, the staff is friendly and they'll answer any questions and concerns you have. I'm putting off my move by an extra week so they can finish the procedure with setting the post and crown. And I'll be able to rest easy knowing the situation was taken care of before I move. I will miss the wonderful people who work at HFD.
S
4 months ago
Dental Cleneaning
I had Joanne for the first time and she was great. She had a wonderful cheery personality and was patient and answered my questions. She spent time time listening to what I had to say and did a very thorough job. If a dental appointment can be called enjoyable, this one was.
T
4 months ago
Professional & Freindly
All the staff at Hudson Family Dental is always so friendly. The staff is always so kind to me knowing I need special care as I always get nervous getting novicane.
A
4 months ago
So great of all to find a replacement appt. That worked in my schedule
J
4 months ago
Dental Hygienist.
Dona is always professional, prompt and does an amazing job! My teeth feel super clean and she is the main reason I continue to commute over 45 minutes to Hudson Family Dental! The whole staff is great, highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Fast, friendly, and professional service
Seen by the assistant within 5 min of arriving. The doctor came in and started the procedure right away and it was over quickly. I was back at on the road within an hour. Thank you
M
4 months ago
Great service
Always professional!
D
4 months ago
Bi-yearly Cleaning
My cleaning experience was great! This is always the case. Puts me at ease from the minute she greets me at reception. My teeth and gums always feel so smooth and fresh after my visit. Even with the recent computer glitch with my records she kept everything moving along by immediately pulling in assistance to keep my appointment on schedule. Keep up the amazing work. Enjoy your summer! ~Dawn
J
4 months ago
Very friendly staff, professional and courteous
I needed to have a crown put in and as usual everything went very smoothly and quickly. They have the most up-to-date equipment - it was painless and fairly quick. I'm really not a fan of going to the dentist (even for a cleaning) but they always make me feel comfortable and I feel secure that I am getting the best care possible. I would highly recommend them.
L
4 months ago
Very happy with the dental service I received.