Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

414 Main Street

Hudson, MA 01749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hudsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Professional friendly staff
Friendly and professional staff. I have been using this group for over 20 years and wouldn’t use anyone else.
P
5 months ago
Reliable, reputable, kind, fine people
Always have great confidence in the care you provide. Thanks!
G
5 months ago
Worth traveling for
Just moved out of the area but have been so pleased with Dr G that I intend to stay with the practices. Today’s visit was for cleaning, but I’ll be back in a month for more extensive work. I’ve been with HFD for 14 years. Today’s visit required that I rise at 5A for an 11A appt.
H
6 months ago
They are the best
Dr. G and his staff are always welcoming and gracious. I have been going to him for 30 years. Never any pain. He did a beautiful job restoring my smile!
E
6 months ago
Newbie will Forever Be
I needed a new dentist because my dentist for over 35 years retired. This office was recommended to me by family members. I am so glad I took that advice. The office is modern and up to date, yet filled with warm, compassionate professional staff. I am very confident in the care I received at my first visit and look forward to a long term relationship with this office.
E
6 months ago
I will not go anywhere else
Top quality dental care and cleaning, they are totally accommodating in every way possible and Dr G and his hygienists are very careful not to cause pain. I have been going to HFD since 2000, and even though we have since moved an hour’s drive away, I continue to make the trip to Hudson for my dental care because i am sure I would never find anyone comparable locally!
F
6 months ago
Professional office
Always professional and courteous
G
6 months ago
Very Professional
Excellent teeth cleaning and exam. Hygienist was very professional and thorough .
L
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Everyone is friendly & courteous & they are always on time!!!!
P
7 months ago
Great as always