Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

414 Main Street

Hudson, MA 01749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hudsonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Amazingly patient and professional!
I am a very anxious patient when it comes to the dentist, but I love the staff at Hudson Family Dental!! They are very professional, and allow me to feel more relaxed about each procedure, whether simple or more complex! I would recommend them to anyone! My whole family goes there!!
B
6 months ago
What a dental appointment should be
Always pleasant, friendly, efficient and on time, very much appreciated.
R
6 months ago
Cavity Filled
The lazer instead of a drill was great and no Novocain! I left with the cavity filled and not slobbering due to a numb mouth.
V
7 months ago
Informative consultation
Dr. Gittleman was very helpful and clear with his information. I have the utmost confidence in him. All of the staff is very kind!
D
7 months ago
I feel like I went to the planet Zanado, and had my teeth done!!
P
7 months ago
I've been going to HFD since 1959 when we first moved to Hudson and Dr. Miller had the practice. Over the years, under Dr. G's leadership, it has evolved and continued to improve to this day. Friendly, responsive, always professional and very reliable. A solid choice for our dental needs. Peter B.
B
7 months ago
Great Experience
After having NOT gone to a dentist in about 18 months - 2 years, Hudson Family Dental deserves the great reviews it earns, very friendly staff, they put you at ease right away, Patrikka, my initial assistant, was AWESOME! She is very professional, and understands completely the needs of her patient, we even cracked a few jokes during the process, the rest of the staff was very courteous, professional, and willing to explain what the best treatment plan is. Walked out of there confident in the fact that these folks really know what they're doing.
H
7 months ago
LOVE GINA
Gina is the bomb!! Not that anyone else there isn't but she always makes me feel comfortable and gets that I absolutely hates having my teeth touched and does it as quickly and efficiently as she possibly can!!
J
7 months ago
Great service
As always, it is a pleasure to have an appointment with Gina. Always easy going , easy to talk to, and does her work effortlessly. It shows in her work and conversation that she cares about her patients as people, not just patients. A real gem!
P
7 months ago
High Quality Service
As usual and expected, top quality and friendly service.