Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

42 Central Ave

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Amazing service. So great with young kids!
we brought our 4 year old for a cleaning. They could not have been more amazing. Right away they made him feel comfortable and talked to his level. He absolutely loved going and he can't wait to go back! They take care of our whole family. we love this place and couldn't imagine going anywhere else
D
1 month ago
Great People
Always a good experience here. Everyone is very professional.
M
2 months ago
Skilled, kind, and efficient
I came in for a cleaning and exam. I was pretty anxious about what they'd find because I was experiencing pain and hadn't been to a dentist in YEARS. Nancy cleaned and polished my teeth and she is a pro. She's very skilled and knowledgable. She could tell I was curious about everything she was doing (and perhaps sensed that I was a little nervous) so she clearly explained everything and reassured me about potential outcomes. I learned a lot and it put me at ease. Dr. Fine described the issues that required follow up and explained each of the possible treatments so I would know what to expect the next time. Most of all, no judgment about not having been to a dentist in a long time, just honest eagerness to improve my situation. Because I do have a few issues that need follow up, you can see how the appointment could have been a negative experience, but it went very well and my teeth feel squeaky clean. I would recommend this dentist to friends and family.
M
2 months ago
I went on short notice to have a crown that came off put back on. Everyone was very helpful in spite of the fact that I wasn't a regular patient. I would recommend Hudson Family Dental to all of my friends.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful first time visit
Hygienist Nancy was professional, warm and thorough - great cleaning! Dr. Fine, he was just fine lol. Really, he was great too. Glad to be at this practice.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Paramo treats the whole patient
Dr. Paramo is not only an excellent dentist, she is also an excellent overall physician. She checks in with her patients at every visit to get an update on medical status and history. Above and beyond any expectation, she also manages to ask about family and her patient’s life. An excellent experience every time.
L
3 months ago
...
G
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit your office. Treatment is thorough and very gentle. Everyone is friendly and helpful. And, no cavities and healthy gums thanks to your treatment and my personal dental hygiene - as encouraged by you!
P
4 months ago
Excellent Quality of Care
The quality of care and service is excellent from the time you enter the office to the time you leave. My family and I have been very satisfied with Dr. Paramo and her staff for all the years we have been under her care.
T
4 months ago
Polite, respectful
Liked being told early in appointment that i may need to return for my cleaning. I was a new patient. Very bright and comfortable office. All quite thorough. Helped me find a basic medical plan. Emailed date/time of next apt made helpful.