Hudson Family Dental

Dentist

42 Central Avenue

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Best dentist's office I have ever been to.
Wonderful, competent and friendly service from the front desk, the hygienist and Dr. Paramo.
C
4 months ago
Professional, skilled and Courteous
I went to Dr. Paramo on the recommendation of m friend who has been seeing Dr. Paramo for over 20 years. I must say my friend made a great choice! All the staff in this warm and inviting Dental office were professional, efficient, knowledable, caring, friendly and accommodating. This was my first visit. Upon my entering the receptionist greeted me and explained the paperwork that I had to fill out. She answered all my questions about fees and even called the insurance company to confirm the fees were current. The Dental Hygenist was comfortable explaining what she was doing at the time and answering questions. Dr. Paramo herself was just great! She listened to my concerns and plans and explained her responses clearly. Her exam was gentle and thourough. I could not have been more comfortable in a Dentist's Office! I am actually looking forward to my next visit! The only item to consider is parking... it is slim to none. I was lucky on this visit but I plan to get there thirty minutes early next time to find parking.
J
5 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Caring
I've been a patient of Dr. Paramo for almost 20 years and I can't say enough about her professionalism, skill and passion for providing quality care. She put in my veneers over a decade ago and I still can't believe how natural they look! Most recently my husband went through the Invisalign treatment at Dr. Paramo's office. The results are fantastic! Dr. Paramo certainly keeps up with advances in dentistry. Lastly, and equally as important, her staff is very courteous and genuine, another thing that sets them apart from other dental offices. In my opinion, no other practice even comes close to the atmosphere and quality of service that is found at Hudson Dental. I always look forward to my regular check ups!!!
W
7 months ago
Dentist visit with 2 toddlers
Hudson Family Dentist was amazing. Thier dealing with 2 rambunctious toddler boys was beyond impressive. The hygienist was patient and kept both boys calm as well as entertained. Receptionist was professional as well as friendly.
K
12 months ago
Everyone who I dealt with at the office was very nice. I got there around 5pm, filled out some paper work being a new costumer, and was seen about 5 minutes later. The dental hygienist was very thorough and the dentist was very good and seemed like she knew her stuff. I also found parking easily.
W
1 year ago
They were great with my two toddlers. Although one of them did not go through with exam, they were patient and friendly.
M
1 year ago
stress free visit
the staff are nice and pleasant and i felt comfortable with the dentist inspite of the fact that i'm always afraid of being in a dental chair and of course of the dentist.They accepted my insurance and that's a plus so i will surely recommend them to my friends.
A
1 year ago
The staff is amazing
I have been going to Dr. Paramo and her staff since I was a kid and I have never been disappointed by them. Her and her staff are kind, courteous, and always have treated my family and me well. Pretty much the ONLY downside I can even think of is that it can get a little tough finding parking around this location, and that's it! I highly recommend them.
Z
1 year ago
very good service been going there 20 years
M
1 year ago
The service is always very good and on time!
Went in for a cleaning, which I never enjoy, but who does? Been going there for well over 10 years.