Hudson Valley Dental Arts

Dentist

715 Freedom Plains Road

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
They were super thorough. Everyone there is super nice and professional.
F
1 month ago
Professional and personal
At Hudson Valley Dental arts, you get professional service from Dr. Hamburg and his staff. My wife and I have been going there for over 17 years. When you walk in it's like seeing old friends. You are treated like family! Carrie, my hygienist is great! I highly recommend Hudson Valley Dental Arts.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Hamburg is wonderful and so professional. Jen. who was assisting him on my visit made me feel comfortable and relaxed
Had the first procedure for a crown - the new technology used made the experience much more precise, efficient and more importantly was done with minimal discomfort. I was impressed with everything from the service to the professionalism of the entire staff. No one likes have dental work done and long procedures only add to the anxiety; but thanks to Dr. Hamburg and his wonderful staff this was not the case for me.
T
3 months ago
Top notch
Dr. Hamburg is highly skilled and his Staff are wonderful
B
3 months ago
Dr. Larry and Carrie are some of the best Dental professionals in the area. They get to know their patients, and their individual dental needs. I have been very impressed, and have been seeing them both for almost 5 years. The office staff members are friendly and hospitable. A+!
L
3 months ago
Highly Qualified Staff
Doctor Hamburg is a highly qualified dentist. I don't remember how long I have been going to him. I just remember him when his office was located in the Village of Wappingers Falls. The staff is very efficient and make you feel welcome. I always get a follow up call to be sure I am not feeling any pain after a procedure. Dr Hamburg always explains what the procedure will be.
E
3 months ago
Simply The Best!
There are two services that I will never change after finding a good one, one is my hair stylist, the second is my dentist. Dr. Hamburg and his staff are always, warm, welcoming and professional. Dr. Hamburg is always patient and sensitive to my phobic reactions to dental procedures. He makes sure I am comfortable and feel safe. I have never had a bad experience and I have been going to Dr. Hamburg for almost 20 years.
A
3 months ago
always great.
L
3 months ago
Quality Through Cleaning
Quick efficient and courtious cleaning. After cleaning Dr Larry discovered a problem in two teeth that needed attention.
G
4 months ago
Excellent, Professional Service
Great on time service and done with excellence.