Hudson Valley Dental Arts

Dentist

715 Freedom Plains Road

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
A[ways great.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional , and the best staff in the Hudson Valley
Carrie is the best Dental Hygenist I have ever had take care of me ! What she doesn’t know about good dental health you could put in a thimble! Elaine is terrific taking care of your billing needs And Steph is back! The best dental assistant ever Thank you Dr Hamburg for everything !
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional , and the best staff in the Hudson Valley
Carrie is the best Dental Hygenist I have ever had take care of me ! What she doesn’t know about good dental health you could put in a thimble! Elaine is terrific taking care of your billing needs And Steph is back! The best dental assistant ever Thank you Dr Hamburg for everything !
K
3 weeks ago
Great practice
We have been very pleased with Dr. Hamburg and his staff. It is by far the best dental practice my wife and I have ever gone to.
K
3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Hudson Valley Dental Arts. I have received the highest quality of care for more than 10 years. The entire staff is experienced, pleasant, friendly and accommodating.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
My husband and I just got done and it is such a pleasure to be taken cre of by such a caring. Everyone is so nice. James and Jeanette Novaco
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Extremely Friendly Staff
From Dr Larry to staff everyone was awesome. I would definitely recommend this group for all your dental care. Jeanette Novaco
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, modern and respectful
Thank you for my checkup today. I always feel so welcome, appreciated and acknowledged.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Professional and courteous as always
C
2 months ago
Nervous patient
I was very nervous about going to a dentist, after having many bad experiences. Walking through the door I was put at ease, being greeted by a therapy dog (honey) to the friendly staff. I highly recommend Hudson Valley Dental Arts, from the knowledgeable staff and hygienists to Dr Hamburg. A++++