Hudson Valley Dental Arts

Dentist

715 Freedom Plains Road

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
High quality and professional personal service
The office atmosphere is so welcoming and the front office staff great as you come in. Dr. Hamburgh is someone I trust for me and family. He is gentle and caring. My daughter had a new hygienist today and she said she treated her gently and was thorough.
R
1 day ago
High quality and professional personal service
The office atmosphere is so welcoming and the front office staff great as you come in. Dr. Hamburgh is someone I trust for me and family. He is gentle and caring. My daughter had a new hygienist today and she said she treated her gently and was thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Relaxed, friendly, professional
This was my first appointment, and it was a free consult. Despite the office not receiving payment for this visit, all of the staff - and especially Dr. Hamburg - went out of their way to thoroughly explain potential procedures, did not rush, and were so personable that I felt like I'd known them personally for years. I'm very happy I found them; you will be, too.
D
3 weeks ago
As always my visit to Dr. Hamburg was top notch! Very professional and wonderful friendly staff. A very positive experience! I would definitely recommend Hudson Valley Dental Arts.
J
3 weeks ago
Always the higest quality of service
I have been a been a patient of Hudson Valley Dental Arts since it has been here in Lagrange and prior to that when they were in New Hamburg. After receiving the quality of care that I've been given for all these years, I would never consider another dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
always great
P
1 month ago
Dr. Hamburg has been my dentist since the early '90s. There are the few people in each profession who are the very best there are at what they do...Larry Hamburg is one of those people. And as great a person as he is a Dentist. Nice to have a pro that I could count on to provide my dental care for all these years. The best of the best.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Hamburg is the best!!!
I am a dental-wimp! So, after I first went to Dr. Hamburg 20+ years ago, I knew I would be a life time patient. He is kind, gentle, respectful and professional. He does exceptional work, both necessary and cosmetic. I am a fan. I am also a big fan of his beautiful retriever. He is a love. Today, I had a hygienist that was just filling-in (no pun intended). She was very chatty. She even asked me questions during the cleaning (personal pet peeve). While she was knowledgable and did a thorough cleaning, she rambled on a bit much. I just prefer to listen to music or try to relax. I missed the hygienist I usually have.
G
6 months ago
Always courteous, knowledgeable and professional people - with positive results for their patients.
E
6 months ago
Great care, great people
The office is friendly, relaxed and comfortable wth "Honey" the dog there to greet you. Dr. Hamburg is a true professional, concerned about your comfort while using the latest equipment in a clean and bright office with natural views. I watched a deer and it's fawn dine on leaves as I got my teeth cleaned!