Hudson Valley Dental Arts

Dentist

715 Freedom Plains Road

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Patient care is their priority.
Absolutely the best! Always put the patients needs first. Their professionalism, compassion and friendly staff make your visit the best possible experience.
L
3 months ago
Best in the Hudson Valley!
This is the most organized dental team in the area. Dr. Hamburg and his staff are the best, and we wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
3 months ago
Great Experience!
This was my first visit to Hudson Valley Dental Arts. I live in FL and was in the area visiting a friend. Told her about a recent dental visit with my local dentist who noticed a spot in my throat during an oral cancer screening. He suggested waiting several weeks and check it again for any changes. Told my friend I didn't feel comfortable with that. She suggested seeing Dr. Hamburg for a second opinion while I was in the area. Thankfully was able to get an appointment with him. The office is very clean and nicely decorated. Reception staff and dental assistant are very professional and friendly. Shortly after filling out the necessary paperwork, the dental assistant set me up me in an exam room (no long wait). Dr. Hamburg came in shortly after and introduced himself (again no long wait). The doctor was very freindly, we talked and he listened. He took his time and did a very thorough exam with multiple testing tools. Then gave me his opinion and options. I feel very confident with his findings and professionalism. Clean, on time, friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
A
3 months ago
A[ways great.
N
4 months ago
Friendly, professional , and the best staff in the Hudson Valley
Carrie is the best Dental Hygenist I have ever had take care of me ! What she doesn’t know about good dental health you could put in a thimble! Elaine is terrific taking care of your billing needs And Steph is back! The best dental assistant ever Thank you Dr Hamburg for everything !
N
4 months ago
Friendly, professional , and the best staff in the Hudson Valley
Carrie is the best Dental Hygenist I have ever had take care of me ! What she doesn’t know about good dental health you could put in a thimble! Elaine is terrific taking care of your billing needs And Steph is back! The best dental assistant ever Thank you Dr Hamburg for everything !
K
4 months ago
Great practice
We have been very pleased with Dr. Hamburg and his staff. It is by far the best dental practice my wife and I have ever gone to.
K
4 months ago
I would highly recommend Hudson Valley Dental Arts. I have received the highest quality of care for more than 10 years. The entire staff is experienced, pleasant, friendly and accommodating.
J
4 months ago
Excellent
My husband and I just got done and it is such a pleasure to be taken cre of by such a caring. Everyone is so nice. James and Jeanette Novaco
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Extremely Friendly Staff
From Dr Larry to staff everyone was awesome. I would definitely recommend this group for all your dental care. Jeanette Novaco