Hudson Valley Dental Arts

Dentist

715 Freedom Plains Road

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Experience
Professional and courteous as always
C
3 weeks ago
Nervous patient
I was very nervous about going to a dentist, after having many bad experiences. Walking through the door I was put at ease, being greeted by a therapy dog (honey) to the friendly staff. I highly recommend Hudson Valley Dental Arts, from the knowledgeable staff and hygienists to Dr Hamburg. A++++
P
4 weeks ago
Front desk is wonderful and of course Doctor Hamburg is the best- you choose a practice by the Dentist. Really important too and often overlooked are the hygienists. I had an appt today with Kerry, and I cannot say enough good things about her. She’s skilled, compassionate and professional.
N
1 month ago
So good
Best cleaning I have ever had. Not rushed and so good and attentive/throrough. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff
My experiences with Dr. Hamburg have been great. He obviously cares a lot about the health AND appearance of his patients teeth.
A
1 month ago
Always great.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Hamburg took me as a walk in,I have some complex dental issues Dr. Hamburg and staff made a temporary bridge in an hour that fit and looked better than my old broken one. Dr. Hamburg took the time to explain a few more permanent solutions that fit into my budget. I couldn't be more happy with excellent work and the time taken to explain options and outcomes. Dr Hamburg and staff are continuing my chosen course of treatment and I couldn't be more confident in the final result. Who knows I might get my own TV show after this. Thanks Doc and Staff JD
B
1 month ago
I have my teeth cleaned every three months. That gives me a chance to experience the friendliness and fine care of the hygienists and and associates often. With the care of Dr. Hamburg and his team my teeth have never been better taken care of.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Hamburg is caring, gentle, and a top notch dentist. He takes time to explain things and is extremely friendly. I trust him, as well as his entire staff 100%.
N
2 months ago
Best dental care in Hudson Valley
Carrie, Dr Hamburg and staff are awesome. Make you feel so comfortable Highly recommend HVDA to everyone