Hudson Valley Dental Arts

Dentist

715 Freedom Plains Road

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
The friendliest dentist in town...and the BEST!!
Dr. Hamburg is not only the best dentist in our area, he is the best cosmetic dentist. He can make anyone's smile look perfect!
S
1 week ago
Excellent friendly service. Always greeted with many smiles and hellos
I never loved going to the dentist until I met Dr. Larry. Turns out we are from the same neighborhood and it was like meeting an old friend. The building is spa like and very pleasant. He does excellent work and guarantees your satisfaction. The staff likewise. I no longer fear going to the dentist...
P
1 month ago
Excellent practice
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Hamburg for the past 18 years and I would not go anywhere else. Friendly staff. Always feel comfortable there. Top notch in my opinion.
L
1 month ago
Awesome Experieneces
Every visit delivers high quality compassionate care!!! We drive an hour and it's well worth the drive. Highly recommend if looking to make a change or in need of dental services.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I was very happy with my experience at Hudson Valley Dental Arts. Everything was explained well and I was very happy with the end result.
M
1 month ago
Absolutely Outstanding Service
I had an old filling replaced by Dr. Hamburg this morning and it was as positive an experience as I could ever hope to have at the dentists! Dr. Hamburg is patient, calm, communicative and an excellent technician. He took me through the procedure step by step, even telling me how many more seconds he would be working in my mouth. He took breaks when I needed them and asked me to raise my hand if I needed him to stop or if I felt any pain. I am a very nervous patient and I felt completely confident in Dr. Hamburg's ability. I am relieved and supremely grateful.
M
2 months ago
The best
There is no one better than Doc Hamburg. Been with him for 27 years and I’m not going anywhwre else
M
2 months ago
Fantastic... very professional and welcoming
D
2 months ago
Great Service. Very friendly and courteous.
A
3 months ago
yes
Always great, thank you.