Hudson Valley Dental Medicine - Ronald G. Worth, DDS

Dentist

1983 Crompond Rd.

Suite 202

Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hudsonvalleydentalmedicine.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent Service, Look know further!
We have been using this service for over 20 years and have never had an issue. Doctor Worth and hygienist Lara, are knowledgeable, gentile, warm and friendly. Lara has replaced Toni who was also excellent and the change is seamless. Lara is equally as proficient. Through the years we have recommended this service to many of my friends and acquaintances and received very positive feedback from each of them. We will continue to do so.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr.Worth and his staff members are very efficient and give excellent care. I always feel comfortable as a patient under their care.
M
4 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
I've been going to Dr. Worth for over 17 years and have found him to be the utmost professional! I've never been afraid of going to the dentist, but for those who might be, Dr. Worth is kind and gentle and understanding. I have never had a negative experience with Dr. Worth and his staff. Toni the hygienist is super! She is gentle and does a fantastic job. The receptionists are also very accommodating and very friendly. Let's face it, it is not cheap to have ongoing dental care especially when you have no dental insurance, but Dr. Worth is understanding and has convenient payment plans. I, myself, have never taken advantage of the payment process, but it is good to know that it is there if I need it in the future!
N
1 month ago
Dr. Worth, along with the staf,f is very friendly and professional.
I have dreaded going to the dentist my whole life, but I must say that along with the excellent quality of care, Dr. Worth has done his very best at making my visits as pain free and relaxing as possible. I also appreciate that I never sit in the waiting room for more than 5 minutes. Along with being a good dentist, Dr, Worth is a kind and very understanding man who takes a sincere interest in his patients..
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Dr. Worth for over 20 years. Always very accommodating and very helpful. I owe my smile to Dr. Worth and his staff.
G
3 months ago
Dr Worth and his staff are great
It is never fun going to the dentist, but Dr Worth and his staff make it as pleasant and pain free as possible. Everything is done in a very professional manner.
D
3 months ago
No need to delay your trip to the dentist!
It is always worth it once it is behind you! I left my cleaning feeling 100% better. The hygienist was professional and thorough---and friendly! Dr. Worth is always a pleasure to work with. AND since I need to take care of some teeth business----I am happy to do it with Hudson Valley Dental!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I had my hygiene visit with Toni and it was wonderful. You can tell she loves being a hygienist by the care and time she takes with her patients. Dr. Worth's exam was thorough, and he answered all my questions, never rushing me to get to the next patient. Thank you Dr. Worth, Toni and the entire staff for making my dental experience a good one!
M
4 months ago
Highest quality work and very professional
I have been a patient for over 13 years and I have complete trust that I am getting the best care. I have had fillings, crowns and a restoration for an extracted tooth. I am very grateful for the honest, caring, prompt and highest quality service.
P
4 months ago
High quality, professional service
I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always been very satisfied. Everyone in the office is very professional and pleasant. I wouldn't think of going to another dentist. You know when Dr Worth does a procedure whether it be a cavity or a crown you have gotten the best quality work possible.