Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 Crystal Run Rd

Suite 235

Middletown, NY 10941

Open Today By Appointment

hvkidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Friendly
My son had a bad experience at a previous dentist and was petrified to go to the dentist, even when he was having pain in his teeth. I heard great things about Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry and thought lets try it out, I'm SO glad I did. ALL the staff there was amazing and very inviting. My son now keeps asking me when he is going back!! I thought he would never ask that, I wish they did adults too!!
M
4 days ago
They were great! Definitely recommend!
Your child will love them. They are great with service and very tentative and caring to your child's needs.
S
1 week ago
Excellent patient care and friendly staff
We love Dr Geri and all the staff. Everyone is always friendly and goes above and beyond to make the patients feel comfortable and happy.
A
1 week ago
Clean, friendly staff, deff. 5 stars!!!!!
S
1 week ago
Always treated GREAT
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very sweet and a lot of attention to details.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very understanding
Absolutely graceful visit, I couldn't make it personally but they made sure that my daughter felt comfortable enough with her step-daddy. So grateful
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
This was my sons first dental appointment. They were very sweet to him and extremely patient with him. Both the waiting room and examination rooms are beautifully decorated for children and have plenty of things to keep children occupied. They made my sons experience a really good one.
A
3 weeks ago
This was my son's first dentist visit and he smiled the whole time and said he loved it! The staff is very friendly and patient and answered all of our questions.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you. So glad your son had a great first experience at our office:)))
D
1 month ago
Riley's visit
Thank you for being so patient and kind with my daughter. She is extremely nervous each time we visit and the staff allows her ask questions so that she is more comfortable. We appreciate the great care she is given. Deb
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you. It's our pleasure:)))