Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 Crystal Run Rd

Suite 235

Middletown, NY 10941

Open Today By Appointment

hvkidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Dr Waldman and her staff always make George and Olivia feel comfortable. They enjoy sitting on the big chair. I highly recommend Dr. Geri Waldman.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful!
Dr Geri and her staff are wonderful. The office is efficiently run and staff are so helpful. Great with all of our children and our kids actually like going! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Kind, Caring, Patient and Compassionate
My son needs extensive dental work due to GI and behavioral issues. Dr. Geri and her staff have been more than understanding and kind in our struggles to get him compliant with his oral hygiene and cooperative during visits. I chose her even when our insurance wasn’t participating because of the quality of care we received. She’ll be doing multiple crowns and work and I’m confident we’re in good hands with her and her staff. They’re open and honest with costs and nothing is hidden or comes as a surprise.
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing
I took my daughter for lip tie correction and extraction of her teeth. The process was extremely smooth. Dr. Geri is amazing as well as her staff. I wish I would've have seen her the first time I took my daughter to the dentist and not the one I went to. Highly highly recommend them.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
We are content that we chose HVP.
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff and office
Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry has a friendly environment for children and the staff is very pleasant. The staff always greets us with a smile and do a great job of making my daughters dentist visits easy going. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
The moment we stepped inside we felt that we had made the right decision.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff and Office
The entire staff at HV Pediatric Dentistry are amazing! Specifically Anita and Dr Waldman. They make the entire appointment experience enjoyable for my daughter Olivia and for me, her mom!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable. The dentist made me feel comfortable about the procedure she would do for my son, so much so that I didn’t worry when I couldn’t be in the room with him. The procedure didn’t go as well as we hoped for but the dentist was gracious about it and I felt a part of the team regarding our next steps.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My son was nervous about his first cavity and they went above and beyond to make him comfortable. They gave him cool glasses to wear and put a movie on for him. He was comfortable and never scared, she was done in 20 minutes. Dr.Geri does amazing work and is so nice. You can’t even tell he had any work done and he said he never felt any pain at all. The staff are amazing as well giving him ice pops and toys on his way out, he LOVES the dentist now. Would definitely recommend, have nothing bad to say at all, wonderful place!