Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 Crystal Run Rd

Suite 235

Middletown, NY 10941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvkidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Welcoming and professional environment
This was my 5 year old daughters first time at Hudson valley pediatric dentistry and it was a delight! As with most children her age she was nervous about going to the dentist, but the moment we walked in could see the relief on her face. They really went above and beyond to use fun and friendly decor to put the children at ease. In addition the staff was extremely professional at the same time being mindful of my daughters comfort. I would certainly recommend bringing your child here.
T
6 days ago
Dr. Isha at HV Pediatric was so amazing! My son had a root canal and will have to go back for fillings. The experience was incredible. I fully understand the difference between a dentist and a pediatric dentist. My son was treated with gentle care and was smiling on the way out! I am so happy with our new dentist.
K
7 days ago
I cannot rave enough about this dental office. It took years for my children to feel comfortable with a dentist as well as dental hygienists. They are professional in every way even when they have to tell my kids to continue to brush their teeth every day. I no longer have to argue with my young children about going to the dentist or even give them speeches about why they have to go. Dr. Geri is professional, kind, and caring. The first time I visited the office, I left crying because they treated my children with respect and as little people who matter, not to be berated or scolded. Furthermore, the office is on time with their appointments and I never feel like the service is rushed. I feel like my children matter and for a parent, what else can you ask for in a doctor and their staff. I recommend this office to anyone who finally wants to have a good experience for their children.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Caring Staff
We love the staff, they are so kind to our kiddos who can oh so reluctant.
D
2 weeks ago
Very impressed with our first visit!
My 2 year old loved the waiting room. Staff made her comfortable and happy. Service was fast and efficient. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My newborns consult resulted in a procedure that visit, which was much appreciated for time and breastfeeding reasons. Only room for improvement would be better signage on building, as I had to call asking which entrance to use.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazingly Friendly Staff. Great with the Kids!!
Love this office! Everyone is extremely nice and patient with the kids and with the parents. Moved up from the Bronx and was so nervous about finding the right team. No more worries! They are amazing.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! Welcome to the area:)
L
1 month ago
Professional service and staff
We highly recommend Dr Geri and her staff they are a great group and always make my boys feel comfortable. They do excellent work and always check up on my children after they have any work done.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:))
K
1 month ago
Great quality
I love this office ! We actually pay out of pocket because they are THAT good. The office is clean , the staff are friendly and patient . The whole office is kid friendly :)
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:))
A
2 months ago
High quality service
My son was treated well. He got his teeth cleaned real quick and he enjoyed it.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
That's great. Thank you
L
2 months ago
First Visit!
Today was Jack’s first visit and everything went great. He’s two so I was a little worried but Maria was great with him and so was Dr. Geri! We love going to the dentist!
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:)