Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 Crystal Run Rd

Suite 235

Middletown, NY 10941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvkidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
The best pediatric dentist ever
The staff at this office is always very nice. It’s very easy to make an appointment, and there’s never a long wait in the waiting room. The dentist is incredibly skilled, and she’s able to diagnose issues that other dentists miss. She’s also great with my son who can be very difficult at doctors’ appointments. She’s the best. It’s the first time in my life that I didn’t dread taking my children to the dentist. I switched all my kids over to her!
J
6 days ago
Great experience
Very happy how my daughter was treated and she had no meltdowns. Very positive experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly & knowledgable staff!!!
It was a great experience from the moment we arrived, staff very polite and the Doctors did an excellent work with our 4 y/o Autistic son, they did everything to make him feel comfortable and less stressful on him. We will definitely recommend the practice to everyone we can. The Dentist and the Anesthesiologist did an awesome job!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Just took my nervous 5 year old. Everyone was friendly and nurturing. Already made our follow up appointment and will be back soon for my son as well.
A
1 month ago
Comforting and very child friendly
Thank you for a fantastic experience today! My six year old was nervous about coming and ending up laughing and smiling through the visit. On the way home she even said “momma, I can’t wait to go there again!” Everyone from the front desk to the dr were friendly, encouraging and caring. We have found our new dentist office for sure!!
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:))
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Best dentist ever and excellent staff, very gentle and caring.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:)
S
1 month ago
The best pediatric dental care
Very nice and inviting atmosphere for children. All staff members are friendly and attentive. My children are excited to go to the dentist.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:)
S
1 month ago
The best pediatric dental care
Very nice and inviting atmosphere for children. All staff members are friendly and attentive. My children are excited to go to the dentist.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you :)
S
1 month ago
Best
Very nice and inviting atmosphere for children. All staff members are friendly and attentive.
N
1 month ago
My daughter is always excited to get her teeth cleaned with Maria! You can't ask for anything better.