Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 Crystal Run Rd

Suite 235

Middletown, NY 10941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvkidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Highly Qualified staff and great with kids.
My daughters look forward to going to the dentist.
H
1 week ago
Best Dentist in the Hudson Valley!
After not such a great experience at another dentist in Orange county for my daughter, we came to Dr. Geri and could not be happier! We will not anywhere else.....She is absolutely fantastic as well as her staff! She was honest, gentle and kind to my daughter and myself. My daughter needed iv sedation for her dental work and Dr.Geri totally put me at ease. Her dental anesthesiologist, Dr Joseph was wonderful too! My daughter is now excited to go back to the dentist and owe it all to Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you!
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
So thrilled she had a good experience at our office:)) Looking forward to seeing you at her next visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Personable, friendly staff, great atmosphere!
Once again, my children had a great experience at Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry! This is such an amazing environment with truly dedicated staff that are all about the kids and creating safe, happy, positive experiences at the dentist. Highly recommend Dr. Geriand her team!
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!
Our experience was excellent. It was our 3 year old daughters first time at the dentist & everyone was so friendly & nice! She loved going & I was so happy. Would absolutely recommend to anyone!
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:) Pleasure meeting your little girl.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and compassionate!
The Dentist, assistants, technicians and office staff could not have been more helpful, kind and compassionate from the moment we walked in. Our 9 year old daughter was very anxious about having her tooth extracted, but everyone at your office supported and helped her through it. I can’t say enough about how important it is to a parent when a group of people responds to their child in this way. It teaches a child understanding, caring and compassion. And how to get through their fears in a healthy way. We have switched both of our children from their prior dentist, to your practice! I highly recommend!!!!
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for all the kind words. Thrilled to have you and your entire family join our practice.
B
1 month ago
Dr Geri and staff are great
Dr Geri and staff are great to deal with especially with special needs kids. Highly recommend the practice to all
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:)
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I always have a quick and friendly experience with my kids .the dentist is very friendly and informative .
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you
M
2 months ago
Great kind , caring and patient staff . Dr. Jeri explained everything she was doing and made me feel at ease .
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:)
M
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor!
Very loving Doctor who treated my son for a lip and tongue tie laser treatment, it was done before i knew it! Loved the pictures she provided! Great experience, highly recommend.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:)
J
3 months ago
Dr. Geri and Kaylene are the best!
I have been bringing my two boys here for several years. Both of them struggled with sensory issues and overall anxiety. Kaylene has been so patient and gentle with them each time that now they enjoy getting their teeth cleaned. She is absolutely wonderful! Dr. Geri is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The office staff is exceptional as well! Their text messaging is super convenient. Highly highly recommend!!!
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for all your kind words:)