Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 Crystal Run Rd

Suite 235

Middletown, NY 10941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvkidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Geri and Kaylene are the best!
I have been bringing my two boys here for several years. Both of them struggled with sensory issues and overall anxiety. Kaylene has been so patient and gentle with them each time that now they enjoy getting their teeth cleaned. She is absolutely wonderful! Dr. Geri is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The office staff is exceptional as well! Their text messaging is super convenient. Highly highly recommend!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Hailie was so much at ease at this appointment compared to other dental visits. Thank you to the staff for all there help with the registration and the way they were with Hailie. 5 STARS Looking forward to seeing you in July. Thank you again, Mary Prince
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and I highly recommend for all families. We love Dr. Gerry and have been coming to her office for 10 years! My daughters actually look forward to dental visits. The office decorations are very kid friendly, especially the waiting area and Netflix in each room. All staff are kind and friendly, very compassionate.
E
1 month ago
Excellent
Great service. No complaints
C
1 month ago
Fast and friendly service
I had my first visit today as an emergency for my 3 year old son who was injured at school. Within and hour I was registered and with the dentist. The staff was very friendly and understanding during this difficult time for us. I will definitely be back with my children.
D
1 month ago
All around the best
As always our hygentist did an amazing job! Love Dr Geri and her staff!
S
1 month ago
Great Day at the Dentist
Great Hygenist who was kind and complimentary. Dentist Aisha is amazing. I think we are finally over the fear of the Dentist. Thank you Ladies.
J
2 months ago
Great experience.
This was our second visit. I have a 3 and 5 year old. The waiting room is full of inviting things for kids to do. The hygienist was super friendly and accommodating to my children. They got to pick a show to watch while getting their teeth cleaned and a prize at the end of the visit.
C
2 months ago
Best practice around
My daughter has the best experience here every time she comes. She LOVES the dentist because of your office. Thank you
E
2 months ago
Welcoming and professional environment
This was my 5 year old daughters first time at Hudson valley pediatric dentistry and it was a delight! As with most children her age she was nervous about going to the dentist, but the moment we walked in could see the relief on her face. They really went above and beyond to use fun and friendly decor to put the children at ease. In addition the staff was extremely professional at the same time being mindful of my daughters comfort. I would certainly recommend bringing your child here.