Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 Crystal Run Rd

Suite 235

Middletown, NY 10941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvkidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
My son didn’t feel a thing while they work on his mouth.
S
6 days ago
Amazing staff! We love Dr. Geri!!!
H
1 week ago
We had a great first experience at Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry. Clean, kid friendly environment, friendly and gentle staff, a great start to my son’s dental experience.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and caring staff
What a great place for kids to experience the dentist. They are so kind and accommodating. My kids love going here
S
2 weeks ago
Great with small children!
Everyone did a great job and was super patient with all 3 of my children. We will be back again.
M
3 weeks ago
So glad we were recommended to go here! Great visit from start to finish!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
My first time at this office I was very pleased with the service and staff. Very cozy for children, happy to have found this office for my kids.
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience! My children love going to the dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
BEST OF THE BEST
My 6 year old son needed a root canal and I am beyond pleased at the care he received, he actually loves going to the dentist!!! Hands down she is the BEST there is!!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Great first experience!
I had a wonderful experience for my daughter’s first cleaning! The staff are all very friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere is adorable and entertaining. I would highly recommend them!