Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 Crystal Run Rd

Suite 235

Middletown, NY 10941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvkidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional answer very friendly staff
The staff was extremely friendly and professional. They were very informative and made us comfortable.
K
2 days ago
Amazing experience!!! Could not be happier! Thank You!!
A
1 week ago
Amazing pediatric dental experience
Today was our daughters first dental visit. We were nervous about how it would be, but found the experience leaving her excited to go back to the dentist! The office was amazing! First the waiting room was like no other. The wait time was great. Really like how you can fill out the forms in advance online. Next, the hygienist was very sweet and made our child feel very much at ease. She let her sit on my lap for the cleaning and gave her sunglasses to wear during the eye exam. Last, but not least, Dr Geri was very sweet and had great bedside manner. Overall a wonderful experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and patient with our 2 year old. Great experience.
A
2 weeks ago
All the staff were very friendly and helpful!
A
3 weeks ago
They were amazing!
the place looks like a Disney Movie and the staff is as sweet as the staff in Disney World. They did a great job taking out two of my sons teeth!
A
4 weeks ago
Incredibly Compassionate and Thorough
Dr Geri and her team went above and beyond to ensure my child, who is allergic to more than 10 foods and their derivatives, was safe and that his father and I felt comfortable. Not only were they compassionate and patient during our visit but they spent a good deal of time working behind the scenes ahead of his visit calling manufacturers and talking with me to ensure none of his allergens were in any of the products they use during cleaning.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
It was our pleasure. Most of us have our own children so we completely understand. So glad you had a good experience at our office.
J
4 weeks ago
Another Great experience
As always, the staff here is very friendly and professional. My daughters had back to back appointments so we all chatted while they each had their cleaning. It was so relaxed no one got nervous at all. I would absolutely recommend this practice, especially children that get nervous going to the dentist.
K
4 weeks ago
Very kid friendly!!! The staff was very nice and friendly. The doctor Super!
Great place for children to go for a positive first dental experience! My son wanted to come back! I would recommend Dr.Jeri and staff to all parents for their children to go to as their first dentist. Also, if you had a bad dental experience with your child, this would be the place to go to turn that around with a positive experience!
K
4 weeks ago
Very kid friendly!!! The staff was very nice and friendly. The doctor Super!
Great place for children to go for a positive first dental experience! My son wanted to come back! I would recommend Dr.Jeri and staff to all parents for their children to go to as their first dentist. Also, if you had a bad dental experience with your child, this would be the place to go to turn that around with a positive experience!