Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 Crystal Run Rd

Suite 235

Middletown, NY 10941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvkidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great first experience
Great first experience for my one year old. Appt was quick and easy and everyone was very nice and friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
My kids have always been nervous about dentists and it has been very difficult to find a pediatric dentist that is patient with my children. I was treated with respect and the dental hygienist was sweet, kind, and listened to my concerns. My 2 children got their cleanings and stays with no problem. Dr. Gerry was polite and put my children at ease. I left feeling so proud of m yslef that I made this choice for my children. That's for making my kids smile.
L
3 weeks ago
Love Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry!!
The staff is just amazing! My son is very difficult when it comes to the dentist. Everyone is so patient and they do not rush into what they need to get done. They praised my son for doing such a good job! Oh..they make you feel like family too!
C
1 month ago
Fabulous, patient Staff, great experience
My 5 yr old arrived with a broken tooth and an abscess. She had the molar extracted and a spacer put in. She was made to feel completely at ease and giggled the whole time. It was a quick, efficient procedure. The Dr and her staff couldn’t be nicer. Overall a great experience.
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!
My kids love going here!!!! Clean and very professional! they were GREAT with both of my kids!!!
D
2 months ago
Very Nice Facility
Highly recommend!!! Clean, professional and caring!!!
H
2 months ago
Putting my daughter at ease....
Took my 8 year old (who is terrified of dental work) to see Dr. Gerri. Her and her staff were very pleasant and helped my daughted to feel relaxed and happy. They were able to successfully pull the 2 teeth that needed to be out. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
Great dental experience for my son, the doctor and assistants are awesome. Front desk workers are very nice and helpful as well. I would very highly recommend this practice to all that are looking for pediatric dental care. Oh and the office is so fun for the kids, super clean tio!
N
2 months ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dental Office!!!
I am so glad to have found this practice for my children. Wonderful experience from the front desk staff, to Maria in hygiene, & of coarse Dr. Waldman. My kids love to play in the waiting room, I wish my dentist office as a kid looked like this one!