Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

75 Crystal Run Rd

Suite 235

Middletown, NY 10941

Open Today By Appointment

hvkidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
This office is always friendly and patient with my nervous and sometimes difficult daughter. Thank you!
N
2 weeks ago
First time parents stamp of approval
My newborn daughter is our first and we were recommended this office by the hospital because of her tongue tie. When we arrived the receptionist were friendly and helpful walking us through the paperwork. Dr Geri was friendly and knowledgeable explaining our daughters tongue and lip tie, what could be done to fix it, what could happen if we waited to have it fix and what could happen if we decided to leave it indefinitely. She walked us through the procedure and what would be needed for us to do afterwards and answered all of our questions never rushing us or judging us for not knowing certain things. The procedure was quick and went off perfectly. We came back for a check up and even with more patients in the office Dr Geri still took time to talk to us and answer any questions we had. I’m amazed and thankful to the entire office for helping two first time parents through something new and kinda scary and showing us we didn’t have to be afraid and that it was a lot more common then we assumed.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for all your kind words. Congratulations again on your beautiful baby girl!
J
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t ask for more
Dr. Geri and staff are top notch providing excellent care for kids. I have been thankful from our first visit that we found such great care for our kids
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Geri is a great Dentist
The staff is courteous and friendly. The office is efficient and runs on time . Most importantly, Dr Geri is a wonderful Dentist. She competes her work quickly and apparently painlessly as my daughter never complains.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you. Glad your little girl had a good experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Good!
Great dentist office & staff! Only minor complaint is having to fill out the info on the ipad. It is tedious and time consuming.... esp at a pediatric office. Trying to watch your children and keep them under control can be difficult when you're focused on filling that info out. This info should be sent ahead of time (via email) so parents have the option to complete it beforehand.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review. Normally we ask all new patients to fill out the paperwork online at home prior to their appointment. They can be filled out write on our website. I apologize if you weren't informed or their was a miscommunication. In order to prevent this from occurring in the future we've added a reminder to all new patients to fill out the forms on the website prior to their appointment. We agree that it's much easier to fill them out in advance so thank you for your input.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality Pediatric Dental Care
Wonderful and caring staff. The office is visually appealing and the staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I am very happy when my son leaves the office. He has learned so many things about great oral care and how important it is. The doctor is very friendly and addresses both the parent and child during her consultation.
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for all your kind words:)
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Professional and Friendly
Fantastic experience from the second we walked through the door. Everyone is so kind and personable! Relaxed atmosphere geared to kids! Wish they did adults!!!
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:)))
G
3 weeks ago
I love bringing my child to the dentist always feel welcomed
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:)
N
4 weeks ago
Best place around!
We love love love this office. The hygienists are so good with the kids and Dr Geri is simply the best around!!
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you:)
C
4 weeks ago
Continued great care!
My son has been receiving care at this office for a few years now and actually looks forward to his visits with Dr. Waldman. The entire team is great - friendly, supportive, and gentle. I have recommended this practice to several of my friends with young children. Thank you for being so good to my son!
Response from Hudson Valley Pediatric Dentistry
It's our pleasure. Thank you for your kind words.