Hudson Valley Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

446 NY Route 304

Suite F

Bardonia, NY 10954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
professional
Excellent customer service from the second you walk in the door. Very friendly and professional staff and they make you feel very comfortable. Dr Tucker is wonderful and he appears to genuinely care about you. He is also the best at administering the shots - you hardly feel them going in. That’s a big deal !
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and patient care
Dr tucker and his staff go above and beyond. The office is friendly and helpful and Dr Tucker takes time to explain procedures and options. I highly recommend
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasent and attentive staff.
They were able to take me right in due to a cancellation and happily worked through part of their lunch to relieve my pain.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had to get my wisdom tooth extracted and Dr. Tucker was highly recommended by my dentist to have this procedure done. He made me feel very comfortable and thoroughly explained what he was doing step by step. He performed the extraction quick and painless. Thanks Doc!
R
3 weeks ago
If you need this kind of work done this is definitely the office to go. Dr Tucker and staff are professional, personal and quick. Gets you in and out quickly with absolutely zero stress and anxiety. The work he does in first class and I recommend Dr Tucker highly.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff.
Hudson Valley Periodontics and Implantology is a professional and friendly practice that caters to your every need. The staff is friendly and courteous and the office is very clean and organized. The doctors are very thorough and care and explain your every concern. You are treated like family in regards to your initial complaint, your treatment and your aftercare. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Quick Professional Service
Dr. Tucker and staff are amazing! Recently, I had implant surgery and could not believe how quick and professional my visit was! Very pleased with the whole experience and would highly recommend Dr. Tucker and his staff!
M
1 month ago
Professional and caring!
Dr. Tucker and his staff put you at ease from the moment you walk in to the time you check-out. I even received a phone call later in the day inquiring about my well-being.
M
2 months ago
Dr Tucker and his staff are top notch all around good people.
R
2 months ago
Stands behind their work
Recently one of my crowns came loose and it was determined that a screw in my implant had broken, probably due to my heavy bite. Dr Tucker saw me immediately, extracted the broken piece, refitted my implant and I was on my way. All with a smile and did I mention no charge?