Hudson Valley Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

446 NY Route 304

Suite F

Bardonia, NY 10954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Dr. Tucker and his team are pillar of strength, a beacon of light and there work ethics are a blue print of what others should follow.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professionally run office
From the initial check-in to the actual exam, I experienced pleasant and caring treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I had a problem with my denture and Dr. Tucker(the best) helped me out with this urgent matter. I’ve been coming here for many years and my experiences have always been top notch. They are all professional and courteous, a very pleasant atmosphere. I wouldn’t think of ever going any where else. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I had a problem with my denture and Dr. Tucker(the best) helped me out with this urgent matter. I’ve been coming here for many years and my experiences have always been top notch. They are all professional and courteous, a very pleasant atmosphere. I wouldn’t think of ever going any where else. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
The staffs and Dr. Tucker are very professional and friendly. I had surgery and implants and I am extremely happy with the work. They make you feel very comfortable. I recommend this office very highly.
J
1 month ago
The staffs and Dr. Tucker are very professional and friendly. I had surgery and implants and I am extremely happy with the work. They make you feel very comfortable. I recommend this office very highly.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience
The minute you walk in, you are welcomed with a smile 😃. From the front desk staff, to the assistants to the doctor, everyone is so pleasant. Dr. Tucker immediately put me at ease. Would recommend this practice to everyone!
G
2 months ago
The procedure went smoothly and quick !
I had my baby teeth removed by Dr Tucker and an implant. It was so professionally done and quick ! Taking out the teeth itself took less than 5mn ! The rest is for the numbing and X-ray which does not hurt at all. Honestly, i was scared for nothing prior to getting there but once i stepped into the office, everything went seamlessly. I felt zero pain, and knowing myself, honeslty if I did not complain about any pain, that means nobody else will complain, trust me ! Will definitely recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Dr Tucker and Tina made me feel at ease
From the reception desk, my experience was great. Dr Tucker and his staff made my visit very simple. The paperwork was a breeze and my time in the chair was a painless one. They explained everything to me and listened to my questions and concerns. If you’re ever in need of having oral surgery, feel confident in knowing that Dr Tucker can care for you.
J
2 months ago
- very good timely service and professional JIM Aliha