Hudson Valley Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

446 NY Route 304

Suite F

Bardonia, NY 10954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Extraction and bone graft in preparation for an implant
This was not my first visit. I have always found everyone on the staff to be more than professional; they truly care about their patients. I would recommend the office to others and in fact have done so.
A
1 week ago
Very professional
I was very impressed with the professional and expert service I received at this office. Staff and Doctors are very attentive and knowledgeable.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service! Dr.Tucker and his team is amazing. The doctor is very professional, fast and painless. Thank you
G
2 weeks ago
Great service all around.
Once again, Dr Tucker makes you feel calm while he performs the beginning steps of an tooth implant. Tooth removed didn’t know he was done. 👍experience.
A
1 month ago
Dr Tucker is Amazing!
Dr Tucker helps me so much ! He does what other Dentist will not do! I travel 1 1/2 hours to see him! He is worth ever mile! He makes you feel so welcome! And does Amazing work! Thank You much!!
A
1 month ago
My visit today was amazingly painless! Dr. Tucker has hands of an angel! I didn’t feel when he extracted the tooth. His generousity and kindness go above and beyond that of most doctors. His staff are exceptionally friendly and kind as well. They are truly blessed to work with such an extraordinary doctor. Many blessings to all and my deepest gratitude and thanks for all your help.
A
1 month ago
Excellent quality service. Exceptional friendly and professional service. I felt very well attended and satisfied with treatment by staff and doctor.
W
2 months ago
Everyone is pleasant and go out of their way to make you comfortable
R
2 months ago
Dr. Tucker and his team are pillar of strength, a beacon of light and there work ethics are a blue print of what others should follow.
L
3 months ago
Very professionally run office
From the initial check-in to the actual exam, I experienced pleasant and caring treatment.