Hudson Valley Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

446 NY Route 304

Suite F

Bardonia, NY 10954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Friendly, courteous and professional service, as usual.
The appointment was requested to address occasional gum bleeding. I just wanted to be assured it was not anything serious and thought a quick look would alleviate the concern. Dr. Tucker did just that, and advised there was no reason for worry. The entire visit which took no more than 25 minutes including the wait time, was refreshingly pleasant.
K
6 days ago
Best of the best
As always if you need periodontal care this office is the Best. Been a patient for 5 plus years and am 100 percent satisfied with the patient care.
A
3 months ago
The staff are friendly and Knowledgeable. They are polite and they do not let a patient wait longer than necessary. Dr Tucker is very honest with his dealings and the whole office deserves a 10.
V
3 months ago
Skill and compassion
What a great office from the first phone contact right till discharge Dr. Tuker is a skilled compassionate professional as is is whole staff
S
3 months ago
Highly professional while making you feel at home.
I was extremely nervous about my appt and the moment I walked in office, I was put to ease. The staff was all smiles and friendly, and Dr. Tucker was professional and has great sense of humor which was very comforting. He was thorough and explained it all in detail.
D
3 months ago
Great Office Staff and the dentist was friendly and made me feel comfortable.
H
3 months ago
Second opinion
The Lady In The front desk was very nice and friendly .. and the doctor was very nice too
J
3 months ago
This is the place...
I’m a very nervous dental patient, and was met with a warm smile and reassuring words from the receptionist. I was shown into the procedure space where again reassurance and smiles that I were sincere. The music is awesome (classic rock) and when the doctor came in he too was kind and reassuring in his clear explanation of what I could expect from this procedure. (Dr. C) The entire time I felt cared for, the doctor checked in with me and his assistant was also kind and reassuring throughout. I highly recommend this practice. The staff seems happy to be there and are welcoming to patients.
G
3 months ago
Exceptional skill, efficient, and compassion
Dr. Tucker and his staff are amazing. They are efficient, helpful, friendly, and he is personally highly skilled. I highly recommend him without exception!
D
3 months ago
Great experience!
The Office staff qe very warm and friendly and the Dicror was awesome. He relaxed me then told me exactly what he was going to do.