Hudson Valley Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

446 NY Route 304

Suite F

Bardonia, NY 10954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great experience!
The Office staff qe very warm and friendly and the Dicror was awesome. He relaxed me then told me exactly what he was going to do.
C
2 weeks ago
Hygienist Margaret Gonzalez does a great job and is a lovely person. Highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, informative and thorough.
Fist impressions were positive with attentive office staff and a thorough explanation of procedures and costs by the Dr. Tucker.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Tucker was extremely friendly and made me feel at ease! The office staff took time to help me prevent gum issues in the future. I would highly recommend this practice!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent consultation
I had a consultation with Dr. Csillag today. He was so professional, thorough and had a wonderful bedside manner. The dental hygienist was amazing too and made me feel very comfortable. I have white coat syndrome, and would highly recommend this practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!!
Staff were super friendly, accommodating and very helpful when it came to insurance logistics. Dr. Tucker, has a great personality, super professional, and explained every detail. Would highly recommend this office.
E
1 month ago
Painless
Extraction and an implant. Totally painless.Dr. Tucker and staff are very pleasant and professional.
J
1 month ago
Both dentists were warm efficient, very professional sensitive to pain management A very helpful appointment! Thank you
E
1 month ago
The best!
Dr tucker and everyone at the office are terrific, in every way. They’re all kind, thoroughly professional, and treat you very personally. It’s not an act, they all enjoy doing what they do and it really shows. Do yourself a favor and go there. You won’t be disappointed.
P
1 month ago
Compassionate
Having anxiety about dental procedures the dentist was very reassuring about everything! Would recommend to others