Hudson Valley Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

446 NY Route 304

Suite F

Bardonia, NY 10954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very professional very happy with the work that was done was nervous when I went in about the procedure was treated with great care and put at ease Overall was a positive experience
A
5 days ago
Off the charts service
The Office staff is outstanding and very friendly, the service is great and consistently high quantity. Dr. Tucker takes the time to see the patient an show that he cares. Been going for years. Hudson Valley Periodontics is the benchmark for service and professionalism.
A
3 weeks ago
Top notch office & staff everyone was very professional
Dr Tucker was very gentle during my procedure & I had no pain during my tooth removal & the stitches following it. I was concerned with the injections but it was not painful. The entire procedure ran smoothly & the office staff was so very nice & helpful. I would recommend Dr. Tucker to everyone he was great. Thank you Dr Tucker & Tina & all the office staff.
F
3 weeks ago
The staff and the Dr where incredible. It was our first time here and Everybody was so nice and profesional . They squeezed in my elderly mother last minute as an emergency. I would definitely go back and refer anybody I know to this office!!
J
4 weeks ago
The Staff is so nice and very professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr Tucker is awesome. He makes you feel at ease. He is very concerned on how you are feeling and always ask how you are doing. Never wants you to feel uncomfortable. He takes the time to answer all your questions. So glad he is doing the work in my mouth. I highly recommend this office. You will be amazed on how nice he is and his staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
High quality service, professional, and friendly. Thoroughly explained procedure and why it needs to be done. Accommodated me when schedule appeared full...for which I'm thankful.
M
1 month ago
Great!
Hi had a great experience at Dr Tucker’s office today, and all my questions answered by nice, well-qualified professionals.
S
1 month ago
Always professional
C
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
First I want to compliment the staff. The front staff was friendly but also able to handle an insurance issue quickly. The assistant treated me kindly but also as an adult. Lastly I must say I am happy to have found Dr. Tucker at another office. I have had dental issues all my life and sometimes I saw dentists not as kind and willing to help find mutually agreeable solutions. Of course he is also very good at his craft. Fast and effective. What more do you need?
L
1 month ago
All good..
I’d needed dr Tucker’s expertise a couple of years ago which was well done, unfortunately I had some unusual problems and when I returned to dr tucker he was immediately happy to remedy the problem quickly and responsibly... I’m happy to recommend this group.