Hudson Valley Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

446 NY Route 304

Suite F

Bardonia, NY 10954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
The Doctors and staff always make the visit as pleasant as possible.
Have been going to this practice since 2001 and have always been extremely satisfied with my treatment. Everyone is pleasant and professional. They take the time to explain all procedures beforehand which provides peace of mind. Have had much work done with great success!
Response from Hudson Valley Periodontics & Implantology
Thank you Beth, it's been such a pleasure having you as a patient!
S
2 days ago
Excellent Experience
High quality service, professional, and friendly. Thoroughly explained procedure and why it needs to be done. Accommodated me when schedule appeared full...for which I'm thankful.
M
3 days ago
Great!
Hi had a great experience at Dr Tucker’s office today, and all my questions answered by nice, well-qualified professionals.
S
3 days ago
Always professional
C
6 days ago
Professional and Caring
First I want to compliment the staff. The front staff was friendly but also able to handle an insurance issue quickly. The assistant treated me kindly but also as an adult. Lastly I must say I am happy to have found Dr. Tucker at another office. I have had dental issues all my life and sometimes I saw dentists not as kind and willing to help find mutually agreeable solutions. Of course he is also very good at his craft. Fast and effective. What more do you need?
L
2 weeks ago
All good..
I’d needed dr Tucker’s expertise a couple of years ago which was well done, unfortunately I had some unusual problems and when I returned to dr tucker he was immediately happy to remedy the problem quickly and responsibly... I’m happy to recommend this group.
R
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful, pain-free experience! Would recommend highly to anyone who needs their services. Dr. Rafael was wonderful! Their office staff and assistants could not be friendlier!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional team and caring office from front desk to hygenist to dentist. Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Highly professional staff.
All needed procedures were explained clearly, thoroughly and professionally.Totally put me at ease and felt that I’m in good hands with the doctor. Costs were itemized, discussed and explained to me by the billing mgr. Doctor was very patient and never felt rushed and answered all my questions.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Tucker & Team Are The Best!
Dr. Tucker fit me in this morning when I cracked the screw on my implant! He is the most gentle and caring dentist I have ever been to! When he originally put it my implants I was petrified. The experience couldn’t have been easier. Dr Tucker made it seem like a day in the park! Today when he fit me in, he was efficient, kind and got the job done quickly! A shout out to his team that are always the nicest!