Hudson Valley Periodontics & Implantology

Dentist

446 NY Route 304

Suite F

Bardonia, NY 10954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hvimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
The Doctors and staff always make the visit as pleasant as possible.
Have been going to this practice since 2001 and have always been extremely satisfied with my treatment. Everyone is pleasant and professional. They take the time to explain all procedures beforehand which provides peace of mind. Have had much work done with great success!
Response from Hudson Valley Periodontics & Implantology
Thank you Beth, it's been such a pleasure having you as a patient!
P
3 weeks ago
Pleasantly pleased
My 1st consult today with Dr. Csillag was awesome HE is pleasant, personable, thourough & has a great sense of humor which put me at ease. He explained everything in detail so I left understanding every aspect & even gave me tips & his honest opinion. My anxiety went away & Im ready too start my next steps with him for sure!
J
2 months ago
Good Place
Needed to get some work done on a tooth my dentist could not handle. She recommended Hudson Valley Periodontics for some deep cleaning work. They did a great job. Even showed me the before and after X-ray to prove it. Every thing went great. On time service. No waiting. Just a great experience for periodontal work if you should need it..
S
3 months ago
Dr Tucker rocks!
I’ve been a patient for years. All the folks at the practice are friendly and efficient. Dr Tucker is competent, down to earth and one of the most upbeat people I’ve ever dealt with.
K
3 months ago
I usually hate having my terth cleaned - but Margaret changed my mind --- Thank you!!!
B
3 months ago
Very professional very happy with the work that was done was nervous when I went in about the procedure was treated with great care and put at ease Overall was a positive experience
A
3 months ago
Off the charts service
The Office staff is outstanding and very friendly, the service is great and consistently high quantity. Dr. Tucker takes the time to see the patient an show that he cares. Been going for years. Hudson Valley Periodontics is the benchmark for service and professionalism.
A
4 months ago
Top notch office & staff everyone was very professional
Dr Tucker was very gentle during my procedure & I had no pain during my tooth removal & the stitches following it. I was concerned with the injections but it was not painful. The entire procedure ran smoothly & the office staff was so very nice & helpful. I would recommend Dr. Tucker to everyone he was great. Thank you Dr Tucker & Tina & all the office staff.
F
4 months ago
The staff and the Dr where incredible. It was our first time here and Everybody was so nice and profesional . They squeezed in my elderly mother last minute as an emergency. I would definitely go back and refer anybody I know to this office!!
J
4 months ago
The Staff is so nice and very professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr Tucker is awesome. He makes you feel at ease. He is very concerned on how you are feeling and always ask how you are doing. Never wants you to feel uncomfortable. He takes the time to answer all your questions. So glad he is doing the work in my mouth. I highly recommend this office. You will be amazed on how nice he is and his staff.