Huff Family Dentistry

Dentist

544 Jefferson Street

Lafayette, LA 70501-6906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
I always receive the highest quality service from Dr Huff and his staff,
K
3 days ago
Professional, great service, great staff
Everyone in the office is so professional. I always feel comfortable.
D
1 week ago
Professional and thorough with all procedures and aftercare.
Dr. Huff was there for a weekend dental emergency. He and the staff go the extra mile for their patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Well done!
I had an extraction today. It went very well and there was no pain involved. I am still numb, but I do not anticipate any problems at all. Dr. Huff and his staff are amazing. I would recommend them to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
As usual, Dr. Huff and his staff were friendly, professional and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Proessional
Always greeted with a smile and made to feel very comfortable. I love coming here for my dental needs!
E
3 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Huff's staff is always a pleasant one. Becky does an excellent job at cleaning my teeth and makes it as comfortable for me as possible. With the recession I have she takes care of my needs. Dr. Huff is such a nice person and I am very satisfied with the care he provides me. I definitely recommend your office to anyone.
D
1 month ago
EXCELLENTSERVICE.PROFESSIONAL,FRIENDLY!
M
2 months ago
Highest Quality of Service
Most awesome staff!!!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Huff Family Dentistry is professional. They were gentle and very thorough in checking my teeth and explaining everything. Would definitely recommend.