Huff Family Dentistry

Dentist

544 Jefferson Street

Lafayette, LA 70501-6906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Highest Quality of Service
Most awesome staff!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Huff Family Dentistry is professional. They were gentle and very thorough in checking my teeth and explaining everything. Would definitely recommend.
S
1 month ago
Everyone is great at Dr. Huff's office. He is so compassionate and detailed about my dental care.
J
2 months ago
Huff Family Dentistry the best
So thorough. They always discuss all options and alternative treatments. I feel like am am in the best hands. Excellent care
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Thorough and friendly. I was anxious about the visit but left feeling great! They were also wonderful with introducing my 3yo to the experience. So happy to have found this office for our family!
E
2 months ago
A blessing in time of emergency
Even though it was past closing time on Friday, these wonderful people accepted my emergency case referred by our local dentist who was out of the office. They were incredibly accommodating, friendly, helpful and . . . professional . . . in every way. I recommend them HIGHLY and thank them GREATLY.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I ALWAYS have the BEST EXPERIENCE here. I'm extremely claustrophobic, and the staff always make my visit pleasant. (whether that means putting a fan on me or talking me through ex-rays) I'm BLESSED to have them all on my side.
K
3 months ago
Great Experience
High quality service, professional and friendly. I enjoyed the visit there. They have removed the resistance or fear of going to the dentist. A delightful group of people and they play great background music. Looking forward to my next appointment.
R
3 months ago
Best skilled dentist in State and the staff is excellent !
Never a bad experience with Dr Huff and staff Best dentist in State
T
3 months ago
Great service
Staff was very friendly and professional, they were very thorough in my exam