Huff Family Dentistry

Dentist

544 Jefferson Street

Lafayette, LA 70501-6906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Huff and his staff are the best. His staff members Julie and Becky are the sweetest ladies. Becky, my hygienists works very quick to get me in and out so that I can get back to work. Everyone at the office is super friendly and just a great group of people to deal with.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Huff and his staff are the best. His staff members Julie and Becky are the sweetest ladies. Becky, my hygienists works very quick to get me in and out so that I can get back to work. Everyone at the office is super friendly and just a great group of people to deal with.
B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always polite and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and professionalism, friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
Good dentist
We looked around for a while trying to find a new dentist in Lafayette. We lucked into Dr. Huff's office. Everyone there is top-notch--friendly, very competent, and easy to work with. I can't recommend them highly enough.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly professional
I love going to see Dr. Huff and his staff. They are very professional and treat me like part of their family instead of just another paying customer.
R
4 weeks ago
Great experience was very pleased with service provided.
T
1 month ago
As usual highly professional, very friendly staff.
R
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, Nice, & Professional
My hygienist was very helpful with my cleaning as well as providing some great tips for flossing and brushing I had not seen before! Julie at the front desk is super nice and helpful too. Highly recommend this great staff to others!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr Huff's office is sunny and cheery from the lobby and into the patients' rooms; but most of all, both he and his staff are professional and friendly and caring. Today while I was there he was asked to see a patient who had a cosmetic emergency; both he and his staff rallied to address the emergency without interfering with his scheduled patients' times and visits; they successfully met the patient's need in a matter of minutes without a hitch to any other patient. BRAVO