Huff Family Dentistry

Dentist

544 Jefferson Street

Lafayette, LA 70501-6906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent
Thorough and friendly. I was anxious about the visit but left feeling great! They were also wonderful with introducing my 3yo to the experience. So happy to have found this office for our family!
E
7 days ago
A blessing in time of emergency
Even though it was past closing time on Friday, these wonderful people accepted my emergency case referred by our local dentist who was out of the office. They were incredibly accommodating, friendly, helpful and . . . professional . . . in every way. I recommend them HIGHLY and thank them GREATLY.
B
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I ALWAYS have the BEST EXPERIENCE here. I'm extremely claustrophobic, and the staff always make my visit pleasant. (whether that means putting a fan on me or talking me through ex-rays) I'm BLESSED to have them all on my side.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
High quality service, professional and friendly. I enjoyed the visit there. They have removed the resistance or fear of going to the dentist. A delightful group of people and they play great background music. Looking forward to my next appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Best skilled dentist in State and the staff is excellent !
Never a bad experience with Dr Huff and staff Best dentist in State
T
1 month ago
Great service
Staff was very friendly and professional, they were very thorough in my exam
V
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful job- professional and highly skilled!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, courteous, and comfortable
I have always been afraid of going to the dentist, but since having been to see Dr. Huff, the last 3 years have been the best and most comfortable dentist visits in my life. Thx Dr. Huff!
M
2 months ago
Most professional yet patient and friendly Dentistry group I've experienced. Very comfortable visits and most important, I know what to expect on all points of my scheduled visits including cost. I did and will continue to recommend them to others.