Huff Family Dentistry

Dentist

544 Jefferson Street

Lafayette, LA 70501-6906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Check up
Everyone greets you with a smile and are always happy. That runs off on you even if you have to have something done. Always a pleasure to go there.
J
5 days ago
Check up
Everyone greets you with a smile and are always happy. That runs off on you even if you have to have something done. Always a pleasure to go there.
L
2 weeks ago
5 STAR
Friendly staff with thorough dentistry practice. Dr. Huff is great!
T
3 weeks ago
Perfect, fast and efficient.
E
1 month ago
Great quality service!!
Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy!! Appreciate positive & friendly staff!! DR Huff is a great dentist!!
H
2 months ago
I always receive the highest quality service from Dr Huff and his staff,
K
2 months ago
Professional, great service, great staff
Everyone in the office is so professional. I always feel comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Professional and thorough with all procedures and aftercare.
Dr. Huff was there for a weekend dental emergency. He and the staff go the extra mile for their patients.
M
2 months ago
Well done!
I had an extraction today. It went very well and there was no pain involved. I am still numb, but I do not anticipate any problems at all. Dr. Huff and his staff are amazing. I would recommend them to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
As usual, Dr. Huff and his staff were friendly, professional and helpful.