Huff Family Dentistry

Dentist

544 Jefferson Street

Lafayette, LA 70501-6906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Most professional yet patient and friendly Dentistry group I've experienced. Very comfortable visits and most important, I know what to expect on all points of my scheduled visits including cost. I did and will continue to recommend them to others.
J
1 day ago
Dr Huff
Expert services and outstanding staff A Professionally managed dental clinic
B
2 days ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Professional
Very good team, easy to talk to, friendly, welcoming, and provides excellent service to my family and I. Definitely recommend.
K
1 week ago
Always great service
I had a filling today. Even though it was not something I looked forward to, Dr. Huff and his staff made me comfortable and it was a pleasant experience. Dr. Huff and his staff are always friendly and make you feel welcome and at ease. Thanks!
L
1 week ago
Friendly people, love them!
As a lot of others I'm not all that comfortable with the dentist and this is the first place where I can even do a cleaning and not require gas to keep me calm. The staff are super nice and help you with everything you need.
C
2 weeks ago
The best
As always, the staff and Dr. Huff were excellent
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Fantastic, friendly service! Highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, very professional, very friendly service
The staff at Huff is the best there is. They always make you feel right at home and very comfortable. I would recommend Huff Dentistry to anyone needing dental work at a very reasonable price! Thanks again guys!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Huff.
A
1 month ago
From Julie to Becky to Dr. Huff, always friendly, always helpful, always genuinely interested and concerned - a positive experience (even if it is a visit to the dentist)!