Huggett Dental

Dentist

888 Thackeray Trl.

Ste. 208

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huggettdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Huggett dental and staff are the best. Have highly recommended them to anyone who needs a caring and considerate staff. Procedures in past have been flawless
G
1 month ago
My experience at Dr Hugget Dental is always at the highest of professionalism, friendly welcoming personal atmosphere at all levels of service. Couldn't be happier with the work done and the thoroughness of my needs being considered.
T
2 months ago
My experience was great as always. Very friendly,personable, very knowledgeable,and I felt comfortable the whole way through!!! They went above and beyond my expectations👍Thank you Huggett dental you’re awesome!!!
R
3 months ago
Highly recommend.
Great Dentist and Staff. Highly professional and very friendly. Most complete dental exam I've ever had.
L
3 months ago
Hugget Dental has all the EXTRA Touches 😁
I just left my crown appointment at Hugget Dental, and I had such a great experience! Not something we all look forward to, right? Well I was welcomed with a room diffuser with lavender to calm my nerves. I was even handed a warm neck wrap and blanket to keep cozy warm during the procedure!! It was so nice and such a surprise. Dr. Hugget and her dental assistant were top notch. The work was done with such precision and care. I really was impressed! If you are looking for a new dentist, you must give this dental office a try. Sincerely, Lauri
C
4 months ago
New Crown
Just wanted to say that my experience was terrific. No discomfort and I truly relaxed through the process. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. Melissa and Dr. Huggett kept me informed of what they were doing, and Pam stuck her head in to say HI. Such a friendly, respectful staff and atmosphere.Thank you.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Huggett, Pam, and Sandy all make this dental practice the best place for dental care.
M
4 months ago
Great dentist great staff. Very kind and caring.
K
4 months ago
Dental Visit
I’m terrified of going to the dentist due to Bad experiences in the past but everyone here is kind and gentle that’s why I keep going back!
R
6 months ago
Very intelligent and thoughtful
The Hugget Team has all the answers, and even anticipates questions I would have had an hour later --- typical of me......