Huggett Dental

Dentist

888 Thackeray Trl.

Ste. 208

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huggettdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr Huggett and her staff are very professional and friendly.
I completely trust Dr Huggett and her staff to provide professional, state of the art dental care for myself and spouse. My comfort and safety are always a top priority. Today I had a procedure and I could have easily slept through it, I was so comfortable! Her staff is awesome too, very competent and thoughtful and take care of all my insurance documentation. I would highly recommend Dr Hugget and her staff to anyone looking for a great dentist.
M
1 month ago
Really great dentist and staff. Very patient and considerate.
P
1 month ago
cleaning
Kind gentle cleaning and exam.
J
2 months ago
Professional, on time & Pam - the hygienist - the best Thank you!!❤️
J
2 months ago
Like Family
I am completely comfortable with Dr. Huggett and her staff. They walk you through what they are going to do,, and what it will cost and feel like. They do a great job.
N
2 months ago
High Quality
I am not fond of going to the Dentist. Prior to going to Dr. Huggett, I was a patient of the previous Dentist, who retired. I decided to try Dr. Huggett, who bought the practice. I am glad I did! I have had crowns, and filling done. The staff is friendly and very caring. I would recommend to anyone looking for a fantastic dentist!!!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend wonderful dentist and staff
I have had numerous bad experiences with dentist in my life the fear of going to the dentist made me physically sick. My experience with Dr Huggett and her staff has been wonderful. I just had some dental work done and they made me feel comfortable and were very kind and patient with me. I no longer fear going to the dentist and would highly recommend Huggett Dental!!
J
4 months ago
Friendly , professional service
Everyone is so kind and friendly . I highly recommend Huggett Dental . Dr Hugget has made my dental experience painless and my teeth have never looked better .
A
4 months ago
Great dental provider with awesome staff
Always enjoy my visit to Huggett Dental due to the great experience and friendly staff.
I
5 months ago
Quick and professional. Very k owlegable