Hugh B. Rosenblatt, DMD

Dentist

901 N Congress Ave.

Ste. D105

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
First crown
Appointment went well, nice staff, my questions were answered :)
D
4 months ago
Great hygienist!
Carolina did a fantastic job! This place is the best!!
P
5 months ago
VERY FINE DENTAL CARE
I have been a patient of this dental office for several years. Prior to today I only was there for extremely excellent dental cleanings by an exceptionally skilled and caring hygienist. Today I had to get in ASAP as an old crown broke loose and Dr. Rosenblatt and his assistant numbed me up and the procedure was pain free. I value their timely service in seeing me and recommend this dental practice to others.
R
6 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Dr Rosenblatt and his staff are the best. Always make me feel comfortable. I have neglected my teeth my whole life but I never feel judged. They always give me my options without any pressure. I highly recommend them whether you you have neglected your teeth or just need basic dental work. Thank you
A
6 months ago
people working in the dental office are wonderful ready to help you, very well attended in my emergency.
C
6 months ago
Great Service
The staff and doctor make you feel at ease and give the best professional service I have ever revived.
N
6 months ago
Dr Rosenblatt, as usual , highly professional, respectful. Carolina, pleasant and highly professional and pleasure to talk with. Evette : receptionist: is lovely, professional and respectful
A
7 months ago
It was my first visit to Dr. Rosenblatt and it was great. The office staff in lovely and very informative, and explained what they were going to do. I had an X-ray done I had a chip in my front tooth the doctor came in told me how he could fix it, they gave me a price on how much it was going to cost. I signed it he fix it and everything is great. Going back for a cleaning in two weeks.
E
7 months ago
Very friendly and proffesional
This was my first visit to a dentist office in Florida I went just for check up but I felt like I am home looking forward to get my teeth done at this place.
B
7 months ago
Great experience
Everyone at Dr. Rosenblatt's office was extremely friendly and helpful. An amazing experience for my first visit to them