Hugh V. McKnight, DDS

Dentist

1134 Swan Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hughvmcknightdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
My experience is always a wonder experience
J
6 months ago
Dr. McKnight provides excellent service. I highly recommend him.
Y
11 months ago
My services from Dr Mcknight has always been great
I have known Dr Mcknight for 37 years now and he’s my father and I am proud to say he does great quality Work that last for years ..
N
1 year ago
Professional services
I am 19-years-old and I am normally afraid but this has been the best experience ever. Everyone works as a team and provides instruction of what's going to happened each step of the way.
R
2 years ago
Very professional
I've been coming to Dr. Mcknight for over 20 years. I and my family are very happy with the service we receive. He knows what he is doing. I love the way he works with you to make sure you are satisfied. He takes his time and talks to you about what you need and what he's planning to do. I highly recommend him.
J
2 years ago
Very professional service.
P
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr McKnight has been my dentist for many years and I have not had an unsatisfactory experience ever. Need a dentist, see Dr McKnight
B
2 years ago
Dr McKnight's Review
I was referred to McKnight by my childhood Dentist, when I moved to Baton Rouge over Thirty years ago. Over the years, the service has been great and he has been very accommodating in emergencies. I have received excellent dental care in helping me to keep my natural teeth for as long as possible.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Mcknight has been performing my oral care about 8 years. After 20 year of neglect he has help me gum disease and now gum and teeth are heath and normal. If you care about your dental care I would recommend Dr. McKnight for your dental care. With a smile NOW.
S
2 years ago
Dr. McKnight, is on the third generation as our family dentist. He will find the problem(s) and handle them well. He is very professional and I recommend him to any looking for a good dentist.