Hugh V. McKnight, DDS

Dentist

1134 Swan Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70807

Open Today By Appointment

hughvmcknightdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Very professional
I've been coming to Dr. Mcknight for over 20 years. I and my family are very happy with the service we receive. He knows what he is doing. I love the way he works with you to make sure you are satisfied. He takes his time and talks to you about what you need and what he's planning to do. I highly recommend him.
J
5 months ago
Very professional service.
P
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr McKnight has been my dentist for many years and I have not had an unsatisfactory experience ever. Need a dentist, see Dr McKnight
B
6 months ago
Dr McKnight's Review
I was referred to McKnight by my childhood Dentist, when I moved to Baton Rouge over Thirty years ago. Over the years, the service has been great and he has been very accommodating in emergencies. I have received excellent dental care in helping me to keep my natural teeth for as long as possible.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Mcknight has been performing my oral care about 8 years. After 20 year of neglect he has help me gum disease and now gum and teeth are heath and normal. If you care about your dental care I would recommend Dr. McKnight for your dental care. With a smile NOW.
S
9 months ago
Dr. McKnight, is on the third generation as our family dentist. He will find the problem(s) and handle them well. He is very professional and I recommend him to any looking for a good dentist.
D
10 months ago
Dr. Mcknight has been performing my oral care since I was 15 years old. He listens to you as a customer and will fully assess any problem that you verbalize. After the assessment, he handles the problem and get you back to your regular smile, making sure that your teeth are in great shape. His cleanings are thorough and if you keep your regular biannual appointments, you will not suffer from tooth problems or gum disease or tooth loss. I have done just that and my teeth continue to look and feel great. Thank you Dr. McKnight!
P
10 months ago
Great Service, professional, friendly, prompt, and my doctor for many years