Hughes Dental Group

Dentist

13919 Amstutz Rd.

Leo, IN 46765

Open Today By Appointment

hughessmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dr. Hughes is excellent — a real artist with the needle, in the event you have work that has to be done. Staff (assistants, hygienists, office folks) are also first-rate. The facility is newly remodeled and is really nice. Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been going there for years. Dr. Hughes and his girls are amazing! Everyone is very professional and friendly. I have never left my appointment with unanswered questions!
D
2 weeks ago
Very quick and professional diagnosis.Treatment went fast and efficient.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing care
My 7 year old had awesome care during his visit today. The front desk lady greeted him with a sweet smile and even called him by his name...he thought that was cool! The dentist allowed him to watch videos on my iPhone which distracted him:) Jen the dental assistant was so caring and made my son feel at ease! I’m thoroughly impressed!
J
4 weeks ago
Never mind going to the dentist anymore. My hygienist is Staci and she is wonderful. Always enjoy visiting with her. She does an excellent job. I also love Dr Hughes he is very kind. Great place
J
1 month ago
Friendly but Professional
Going to the dentist today was more like a visit with good friends
B
2 months ago
The best care around
My husband and I could not be more pleased with our care than what we receive at Hughes Dental. its wonderful!
E
2 months ago
Amazing
First time visiting you guys rock
T
2 months ago
Amazing and Patient!
I brought my 8 yr old and 3 year old in today... Stacy and Cheryl were so patient with my kids. I couldn't ask for a better dentist office!!!
K
2 months ago
As always everyone was professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Hughes is great and so is all the staff.