Hughes Dental Group

Dentist

13919 Amstutz Rd.

Leo, IN 46765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hughessmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very friendly and honest
Always meet you with a smile. They go out of their way to make your visit as pain free as possible.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
I love my hygienist, Stacey. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. Service and employees are always friendly and enjoyable. Would recommend them to others.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am very happy with all the work I have received from Dr Hughes and his staff. Cleanings- Pattie is very thorough leaving my teeth shiny and smooth. She is super sweet!! Fillings-Dr Hughes is amazing when it comes to administering Novocain! Crowns- I have had 5 Crowns put in. Four bottom front- look like my original teeth in shape and color. Dr Hughes and his staff are never rushed, always kind, friendly, and truly care about their patients.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Hughes is excellent — a real artist with the needle, in the event you have work that has to be done. Staff (assistants, hygienists, office folks) are also first-rate. The facility is newly remodeled and is really nice. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
I have been going there for years. Dr. Hughes and his girls are amazing! Everyone is very professional and friendly. I have never left my appointment with unanswered questions!
D
2 months ago
Very quick and professional diagnosis.Treatment went fast and efficient.
C
2 months ago
Amazing care
My 7 year old had awesome care during his visit today. The front desk lady greeted him with a sweet smile and even called him by his name...he thought that was cool! The dentist allowed him to watch videos on my iPhone which distracted him:) Jen the dental assistant was so caring and made my son feel at ease! I’m thoroughly impressed!
J
3 months ago
Never mind going to the dentist anymore. My hygienist is Staci and she is wonderful. Always enjoy visiting with her. She does an excellent job. I also love Dr Hughes he is very kind. Great place
J
3 months ago
Friendly but Professional
Going to the dentist today was more like a visit with good friends
B
3 months ago
The best care around
My husband and I could not be more pleased with our care than what we receive at Hughes Dental. its wonderful!