Hughes Dental Group

Dentist

13919 Amstutz Rd.

Leo, IN 46765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hughessmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Stacy is great. Friendly and professional. Doc is good too
J
1 month ago
Great group
Although having dental work done isn't my favorite pass time all the Drs. and the girls make the cleanings, fillings and caps not so bad.
C
2 months ago
Very Impressed
My day started off with a visit with the most wonderful Hygienist! She is such a sweet caring person, made me feel extremely comfortable. The second part of my appointment was getting teeth prepped for 2 crowns.....Dr. Hughes and his assistant were amazing! I had a bit anxiety getting all that work done, but they both made me feel extremely comfortable. Didnt feel the injections one bit!!
C
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Office and treatment areas very nice.
K
3 months ago
New patients
This was our first visit with Dr Hughes office and we were very impressed. My husband and I both were treated with great respect and given a tour of the facility where we found everything to be clean, bright, and they made us feel right at home. Everyone was very pleasant and kind. The cleanings went very smoothly as the hygienist explained each step. Both Stacy and Patty did a great job. Dr Hughes himself was very kind and personable.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Hughes and his staff ALWAYS makes you feel comfortable, ans ease's any fears you have. All are very attentive to your needs . Dr. Hughes is gentle and explains everything they are doing . I will never go anywhere eles . Yes would highly recommend Hughes Dental Group.
J
3 months ago
High Quality of Care
I am new to the area and was referred by a friend. Truly one of the best experiences I’ve ever had coming to a dental office. Being a dental hygienist in my home state I am always super cautious of where I go and who I trust. I left knowing that I got the best possible care available in the dental field. Pattie was truly incredible and took the time to ask me questions about myself and was extremely professional and thorough with her work. Dr. Hughes was very friendly and you can tell he takes pride in his work which is nice to see. I’m actually looking forward to coming back to get my teeth cleaned in 6 months. What a pleasant experience! I will be referring my girlfriend here as well as anyone who asks me if I know where they can see a great dentist!
M
5 months ago
Very friendly and honest
Always meet you with a smile. They go out of their way to make your visit as pain free as possible.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
I love my hygienist, Stacey. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. Service and employees are always friendly and enjoyable. Would recommend them to others.
M
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am very happy with all the work I have received from Dr Hughes and his staff. Cleanings- Pattie is very thorough leaving my teeth shiny and smooth. She is super sweet!! Fillings-Dr Hughes is amazing when it comes to administering Novocain! Crowns- I have had 5 Crowns put in. Four bottom front- look like my original teeth in shape and color. Dr Hughes and his staff are never rushed, always kind, friendly, and truly care about their patients.