Hughes Family Dental

Dentist

Mt. Washington, KY 40047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly and has always taken good care of my family.
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office
This office has the sweetest office staff, and Dr. Hughes is absolutely wonderful! They got me in the same day, and as a new patient! One of the staff members actually gave me her appointment! That was the sweetest thing for her to do! I appreciate you seeing me and taking care of my issue!
R
1 month ago
Best dental care and service
I've had to find dental care in several states from moving so much. Hughes Family Dental is the best. The professionalism, the impeccable service and the great care of everyone there is second to none.
S
2 months ago
Impeccable Service
There is no wait time, as I walk into the lobby I get take back. Impressive staff with understanding and knowledge of all aspects of dental care. I look forward to maintaining a healthy and strong smile with Hughes dental as I get older.
C
3 months ago
Professional, very friendly
I have always had a good experience with Dr Hughes & her assistants.
S
3 months ago
They are wonderful.
R
4 months ago
Top Notch, professional and friendly staff
Have been going to this facility since Sept. 2012. Since my first visit I have been treated with respect. All the staff are very professional and friendly. I never have to sit in the waiting room after my given appt. time, which is rare these days.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office is clean. Friendly staff. Don't have a long wait time to be seen. They get you in and out in a timely manner.
P
5 months ago
Dr Hughes Family Dental
Dr Hughes has been my dentist for many years, her office staff is top notch & the office runs on time. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
H
5 months ago
High quality services! Amazing staff!
Staff was amazing very knowledgeable. On time with appt. times. Very clean facilities. Highly recommend this place to everyone. Especially those who don't particularly like going to the dentist.