Hughes Family Dental

Dentist

Mt. Washington, KY 40047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Feels like being at home.
Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel at ease. Everything was explained and people were so kind. Never felt like this at any other dentist.
M
2 days ago
Dr. Hughes and her staff are the best!!
On the day I'm writing this review, Hughes Family Dental has a 5-star rating. You're probably asking yourself how that's possible.....NOBODY has a 5-star rating. It's because Dr. Hughes and her staff are amazing!!! Stop wasting your time shopping around for a dentist....you've found the best. Do yourself a favor and take your pearly whites to see Dr. Hughes today.....you can thank me later.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring people
Dr. Hughes, the assistant, the hygienist and office staff are all friendly, caring individuals. The quality of dental care cannot be any better! I look forward to many years as their patient.
K
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
B
1 month ago
Great Experience
A great experience.... It always feels like family.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly
Best place in town to go get any dental work done.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and a very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Top Notch!
Dr. Hughs has taken care of my family's dental needs for several years now. Top notch is how I describe this entire practice from when you walk through the door until the time you say goodbye. The communication is above and beyond any previous experience I've ever had and and every transaction is with kind words and smiles. Awesome practice and highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
I think most people dread going to the dentist especially if you are doing more than a cleaning. This was the best experience I have had yet, they made sure any pain for my root canal was non existent or at a minimum. The only pain I felt was the pinch from the numbing agent (which is expected) and then one other time but it was very minimal. The staff is friendly and explains everything they are doing. Now this doesn’t mean I’ll want a root canal or any other work done on a weekly basis but they will be my go to Dentist for any other procedures and they actually make it feel easy to get back in the habit of seeing a dentist on a regular basis like I’m supposed to do.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful dental office
My family loves going to Hughes family dental, even my 4 year old. They are always very welcoming and professional. Highly recommend.