Hughes Family Dental

Dentist

Mt. Washington, KY 40047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always friendly and office is very clean. The assistants and doctor don't belittle you if there is something you need improvement on. They will show you or suggest products to help. The wait time is great, I'm usually in and out.
T
2 weeks ago
They do a great job with my son that is sixteen years old
R
2 weeks ago
fun to go to the dentist with the crew they have
the best unless they're mad at you or their spouse or children or mean patients before you, but they are still great and would hang out there but they don't serve beer and won't turn on sports on TV
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly!!
Love Hughes Family Dentistry!!! Fast ,Friendly, Dependable, Qualified Service AND People!!! Very professionally run office. Check them out if you are in need of a dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality and professionalism
This is a great place for teeth cleaning. Soon I'll get a new crown and I know they will be exceptional. Everyone from the office, hygienist and the dentist were friendly, professional, and very good at their jobs.
J
2 weeks ago
Good people
T
2 weeks ago
Tommy R
I actuality don't see how a dental experience could be and better. They have a very kind and knowledgeable staff. Get you in and out quickly but do a very thorough job. As for me I'll continue going to Hughes family dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Feels like Family
Always friendly and efficient. Keeps me smiling ear-to-ear. Would never think of going anywhere else!
C
3 weeks ago
Great job and very friendly
P
3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Hughes and her staff to anyone that is looking for a dentist. Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful. The office is very nice and is in a great location. They do a great job with dealing with your insurance company.