Hughes Family Dental

Dentist

Mt. Washington, KY 40047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great people
I would and have recommended Hughes family dentistry
D
2 months ago
It's a family atmosphere.
All of the staff are very personable. You always hear someone laughing in the office. It helps me stay relaxed in a nice family atmosphere. I'm afraid of a dentist!
R
2 months ago
VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY
D
2 months ago
Dr Hughes
Staff always very friendly, prompt and professional. If you are looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend her.
T
2 months ago
Hughes family dental is awesome...they make you feel so comfortable and really care about you and how you’re doing all while keeping it professional. Coming from someone with anxiety ...especially at the dentist ....this place is the best. 5 stars without a doubt
J
2 months ago
High quality service - professional and friendly
I have been a customer for years and ALWAYS received superior treatment at Hughes. I learned to hate going to the dentist from very bad experiences in my childhood and even as an adult. Even now my blood pressure spikes at the very notion of sitting in a dental chair. Might be that I am just getting old (older). Message is that these nice folks always take my fear away and treat me like family. I like that. Best dental experience in my entire 73 years of living. Thank you Hughes for correcting my past bad experiences.
B
2 months ago
I had a very good visit. I rarely give anything 5 stars, it has to be crazy excellent.
My whole family has used Hughes for at least a decade. If going to the dentist can ever be something to look forward to, then Hughes would come the closest. Caring and gentle service. Knowledgeable staff. Helpful at the desk too.
G
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone associated with this office from the Dr. through all the associates to the office staff are top notch and are as friendly and helpful as possible. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a dentist.
S
2 months ago
Thank you
Our family has been going to Hughes dentistry for several years. Great with adults and kids. Always friendly! Great service! Highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere , everything they did was explained to me first, professional, my future appointments were made before l left and what procedures for each appt