Hughes Family Dental

Dentist

Mt. Washington, KY 40047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Wonderful dental office
My family loves going to Hughes family dental, even my 4 year old. They are always very welcoming and professional. Highly recommend.
B
6 days ago
Wonderful and very quick service, very friendly staff and a nice place to visit, even though it is that proverbial "dentist office" Very professional.
J
1 week ago
Office kept very clean. All personnel very pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
wonderful people to deal with
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional very welcoming
Wonderful dentist and staff. If you’re new to town and need a dentist,give them a try 👍
T
1 month ago
Love my Dentist
For someone with high anxiety, going to the dentist can be brutal. My entire life I have always hated going to the dentist, at least until I found Dr. Hughes. They always make me feel very comfortable and I’ve never had an unpleasant experience. The entire staff is kind and caring and really put you at ease.
D
2 months ago
Professional, personal, and comfortable
I trust all of my dental care to Dr. Hughes and her staff.
M
2 months ago
Had mine 6 month cleaning today. Everyone is always great and smiling when you come in the door. They take great care of me and my family.
K
3 months ago
They are always pleasant. They worked me in today. I got stuck in traffic that caused me to be late and they were able to work me in. I was very thankful for that!
L
3 months ago
Great place for kids!
My kids and I love this dentist office. At this office we have had dental cleanings, baby teeth pulled and cavities filled. They just have so many "extras" that you do not find at other nearby dental offices. They offer coffee and tea in the waiting room. They have televisions that you can watch in the dental chair while you are getting your teeth cleaned. They have a "treasure box" that kids can go to after their visit. My 7 year old had two baby teeth pulled because other teeth were growing rapidly behind them and she was never in any pain during or after her visit. My 3 year old had a cleaning and they were very patient with her and explained everything in detail that they were going to do in her mouth so that she would be comfortable. They have cool glasses to protect you from the overhead light. Also, we have never had to wait more than five minutes in the waiting room! Dr. Hughes and her staff work great together and have always been very nice to us.