Hughes Family Dental

Dentist

Mt. Washington, KY 40047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
I had a very good visit. I rarely give anything 5 stars, it has to be crazy excellent.
My whole family has used Hughes for at least a decade. If going to the dentist can ever be something to look forward to, then Hughes would come the closest. Caring and gentle service. Knowledgeable staff. Helpful at the desk too.
G
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone associated with this office from the Dr. through all the associates to the office staff are top notch and are as friendly and helpful as possible. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a dentist.
S
6 days ago
Thank you
Our family has been going to Hughes dentistry for several years. Great with adults and kids. Always friendly! Great service! Highly recommend!
P
1 week ago
Very friendly atmosphere , everything they did was explained to me first, professional, my future appointments were made before l left and what procedures for each appt
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly,professional and considerate.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Thorough
Dr. Hughes and her staff are always great. My teeth feel amazing and I always feel good about my encounters with everyone from the front desk to the exam chair. Thank you!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very friendly as well as professional! Actually enjoy going to see them!
J
1 month ago
Always the very best!
Long time satisfied customer. First time with Madalyn today. Friendly - concerned - always looking out for the besr care of my teeth and gums. A+A+A+
D
1 month ago
Professional home town loving Dental place.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Hughes Family Dental! Karen and her whole staff are professional, kind and very gentle from the time I walk in the door until the time I leave! I would never go anywhere else! I also love following their Facebook posts and how much fun this group has together! Thank you for all you all do, I sure appreciate it! ❤️
T
1 month ago
The entire staff was very friendly, courteous and professional.
I was treated like someone who had been coming to this office for years even though it was my first visit. The wait time was very minimal and even though I thought I would only have a consultation today, everything was done today and I didn’t have to make a return visit. I will recommend this practice to all my family and friends.