Hughes Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Perfect every time
I’m been going here a few years now originally started going here for a second opinion because I felt like my last dentist was trying to talk me into a lot of work I didn’t need and I was right! amazing customer service every time! Seriously nothing bad to say. And there’s never any wait. Today I took my 3 yo for the first time. Our hygienist Madeline was so good with her and quick. Dr Hughes is always a pleasure. I always recommend this office to anyone who asks!
Y
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, extremely professional, fast, comfortable and clean.
We will never go anywhere else. Glad to have found this Dentist office. They don't sell you work you do not need. They are all very professional and the office is clean and comfortable.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, kind, caring, professional & thorough!
Response from Hughes Family Dental
Thank you Betty! It's always a pleasure to see you.
E
1 month ago
Interpersonal and Caring
Called to see if they could see me. Freda told me that they could and they had a cancellation so I got in that same day. My Tech was was nice and spoke to me as if I had been there before, making me feel comfortable and appreciated. She also did a great job x-raying, inspecting and cleaning my teeth. We even shared some common experiences from my military back ground. Karen came in and did her evaluation, letting me know what looked good and what I should get fixed. She gave me options for my dental care effort and developed a way forward to achieve that goal. She discussed possible cost with and without insurance and is getting me an cost estimate for my repairs. I have had trouble finding dentist in the past, but I am thrilled to have found Hughes Family Dental. They understand my anxiety with dental work and made the effort to make me feel at ease.
Response from Hughes Family Dental
Thanks Eugene. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
I love Hughes family Dental
I switched to Hughes family Dental and I am so happy I did. They are very efficient and professional. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. They always answer any questions I may have and are good about helping me find appointments that work with my hectic schedule! I highly recommend them!
Response from Hughes Family Dental
Thanks Lisa! We are happy you see us too!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and polite
Going to the dentist always causes anxiety but the staff at Hughes Dentistry makes you feel at ease and welcome. It is always refreshing to see the friendly faces and I know that I will be treated with the best service possible.
J
2 months ago
Always are friendly and concerned that I am completely satisfied with their work. Thumbs up.
J
2 months ago
Felt very welcome
I had a great experience, I felt very relaxed and cared for. I would highly recommend this place.
J
3 months ago
Poor Customer Service
Tried to re-reschedule my appointment and they wouldn’t let me. They told me they would charge me $35 for a re-schedule. Really rude during my phone call. I can tell that this place doesn’t care about their customers just the money
Response from Hughes Family Dental
"Joe" I'm sorry you are unhappy, however our time is very valuable to us, as is yours. When a patient cancels an appointment last minute and wastes an hour and a half of our doctor's time, it only takes away from our other patients that would love to have this time. We make every patient aware of this financial/cancellation policy and you signed a form acknowledging this. Our patients' care is our #1 priority always. We wish you well in the future.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and personable
Everyone at Hughes Family Dental is very professional, personable and helpful. Each step taken was explained before hand. They gave personal attention and did not seem rushed in any way. I have no reservation in recommending them to others.