Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Horseshoe Pike

Glenmoore, PA 19343

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Amazed
I was expecting a hard time but instead was feeling relaxed because I was talked to as to what was happening each step of the way thank you
L
5 days ago
Extremely knowledgable, professional and inviting! Very happy my family and I have become new patients and friends of the practice!
K
5 days ago
Wonderful first visit
Dr. Hughes and his staff are very welcoming and accommodating. They made me feel right at home. During my initial phone call to schedule my "New Patient visit" I was asked if I was presently experiencing any tooth issues. I appreciated this question because I was having difficulty with a tooth. They actually fit me into their schedule the next day and worked around my travel schedule. Wow, they are so caring. Dr. Hughes did a very thorough evaluation and was able to resolve my tooth issue. He also spent time looking at another area of concern and now there is a plan for that. I left the office feeling very confident in their care and glad that I made this phone call. I thank Dana and Lauren and of course Dr. Hughes for making my day!
G
7 days ago
Staff was very friendly and professional the office is very inviting with a friendly environment, Dr. Mike addressed my situation very thoroughly.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Staff was very friendly and professional. I was impressed with the thoroughness of the initial exam!
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic whitening treatment
Thrilled about the results of my whitening treatment today! It was time to get those coffee stains taken care of. What a difference!
M
3 weeks ago
Almost 40 years
We’ve been seeing Dr. Hughes for almost 40 years. He must be doing something right. We’ve made dozens of referrals, and they all express delight at having made this connection. Today’s visit was seemless as always.
E
1 month ago
The Best Dentists & Staff in Chester County
Dr Hughes has been my dentist for many years, for me personally I would never think of see anyone else. From the moment you make your appointment till you walk in there front door the staff is warm, friendly and helpful always. The wonderful Drs., continue to put you at ease with there warm caring ways. This office truly cares for ALL their patients.
M
1 month ago
This must be a trick question
Are you kidding ?? I Love Coming to see the people at Hughes and Hughes!!! I can’t wait 8ntil I need a root canal.. I recommend H &H to everyone I can . . .
J
2 months ago
Staff and dentists are very friendly and put you at ease. I was always afraid to go to the dentist(I am 73) and I am still uncomfortable with the idea of going to the dentist. As soon as I walk into the office, I am put to ease by the receptionists just by their friendly greetings. This atmosphere continues through the w hole office visit with every one in the building.No one is ever too busy to talk to you about anything. I highly recommend this office to everyone I do not have dental insurance and they help me with that with their being a member of Care Credit. They also give me a senior discount. And finally, they are good at what they do. They are very conscious of your feelings sitting in the dentist chair. Joan Bale