Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Horseshoe Pike

Glenmoore, PA 19343

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Best dental office ever!!
I'm very picky about oral care and this office continues to shine as providing the best care and service of any dental practice I've used. Have been going to Hughes & Hughes for over 20 years yet I continue to be impressed at each visit. Today was for repair for a partial crown that came out yesterday. Called the office then and the staff and Dr. Hughes Sr worked me in this afternoon so that I didn't have to endure the discomfort of exposed tooth pulp any longer. A 30min office visit later my crown was back in and feeling great. Thank you Dr Hughes, Lynette (dental tech) and the always friendly & efficient office staff!!
S
1 week ago
All of the staff at Hughes & Hughes family Dentistry are very professional, friendly and easy to work with. Dr. Mike is great and so are his assistants. I would recommend this practice to any and all of my friends.
B
2 weeks ago
The entire experience of my "new-patient visit" has been excellent. Friendly, professional doctors and all staff. Thanks to our neighbor for her hearty recommendation as we moved into the area. WE ARE!!!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment for many years. Staff is dedicated, professional and friendly. Excellent care has led to healthy teeth for many years.
A
3 weeks ago
You’re the best
Best dental office anywhere. Professional staff, very friendly. My only regret is I didn’t find them sooner. I’d give them 10 stars
B
4 weeks ago
First Visit, Very Positive, Optimistic about future dental care.
Very professional and friendly staff. Two Drs Hughes made themselves known to me and made me feel like I am important to them and their practice.
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional cleaning
I was pleased with the thoroughness of the teeth cleaning and the care the dental hygienist showed.
D
1 month ago
Trustworthy and friendly
I have been with this office for 2 months and Dr.Bergus has been wonderful.I have had bad experiences at other dentists but not here.I have alot of work to be done and so far its been amazing.Dr.Bergus is a great dentist and with my anxiety levels ge always assures me it will be fine,and he is right.The staff is wonderful and very friendly.I recommend Hughes and Hughes everyone..
P
1 month ago
Mr Happy
After routine cleaning two deep cleaning sessions were scheduled. I had the first one today. Due to medical reasons I had anaesthetic applied externally as oposed to n injection. The work was completed efficiently within one hour and I had no pain. If you are sensitive or have sensitive mouth and gums then you can not be treated any better than by the team here. Regular for six years for all the family and I wouldn't go elsewhere.
B
1 month ago
A 5-Star Dental Practice
My go to dentist for 30 years!! Guaranteed you will receive excellent service in all areas.... warm and caring, too. A definite 5-star recommendation.