Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Horseshoe Pike

Glenmoore, PA 19343

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Latest technology, friendly and professional!
I have been a patient with Hughes & Hughes for several years. I had a lot of work done, and I am so pleased with my improved dental work! I feel truly valued as a patient, and treated so warmly. They are very focused on my comfort and well being. I highly recommend Hughes & Hughes Dentistry!!!
M
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, caring.
Hughes & Hughes Dentistry is a very professional, caring and friendly dentist office. From the moment you walk in you are greeted as family. My family has been going to Dr. Hughes for at least 20 years. I would highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
so friendly and warm, love this office!!
J
1 week ago
I was completely satisfied with the service I received today. The work was done in a timely and professional way. Suggestions were made for future care and I made a latter appointment to have some done. Everyone is very cheerful and it is always a pleasant experience to be there.
M
3 weeks ago
Best of the Best
I've been a patient with Dr. Hughes and Dr. Mike for about seven years. Sitting in the chair just now, having my first crown done, I thought to myself how great the world would be if every place you went were filled with individuals as caring and proficient as the entire team at Hughes & Hughes dentistry. They're really the best of the best in all respects.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
First step of crown work completed. High marks on all counts.
S
3 weeks ago
Great job
K
1 month ago
Today's Service
I have to comment on the professional dental and administrative people at Hughes & Hughes Dentistry. I've had nothing but good results from nearly five years of being their patient. I have never taken exception to their dental procedure pricing. Today was the exception where following loss of tooth enamel, a crown was recommended. The recommendation today was for another crown with a base build up of some sort. The crown procedure reflects an increase of 15% over my past crown replacements. I feel concern for the cost based on my past history with Hughes & Hughes. This concern does not reflect on the excellent dentristy skills provided, competent staff or excellent facility.
D
1 month ago
quality
Amazing as always!
A
1 month ago
This place is the BEST!!!
Office staff makes you feel like you belong and your not just another number. Dr. Hughes is fantastic! He sat and talked to me for 30 minutes about a plan. Never did I feel pressured or like he was just out to get my money by doing things that didn't need to be done. I don't know why I waited so long to switch dentist.