Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Horseshoe Pike

Glenmoore, PA 19343

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Nice practice
I liked that the whole staff was very friendly. I am a new patient there and was very accommodating.
L
4 days ago
friendly professional service
E
5 days ago
Great service, professional and very friendly
Great practice all the way around! I’m always welcomed with a smile. I’ve received nothing but high quality service from the team!
S
6 days ago
Which one is the best?
I'm not certain who is really best, Dr. Hughes, or Dr. Hughes ....Hmmmm.... but if have to pick one, it would definitely be Dr. Hughes! (pssst .... Coleen is really my favorite).
B
6 days ago
Friendly, kind, and professional
Kind, gentle, compassionate, friendly—not your typical adjectives used for dentists! Always professional and thorough, but with a gentle touch and friendly conversations. Colleen, the hygienist whom I saw today, was wonderful and so careful. Mike is always very friendly and calming. And I’m a very finicky patient!
V
1 week ago
My son no longer dreads the dentist!
Beautiful "homey" dental office with friendly, professional and genuine staff. At Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry, my son no longer dreads going to the dentist every 6 months. Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied with the cleaning I got today and I couldn't have asked for any better. The total appointment from the time I got till the time I left was perfect. I would highly recommend Dr. Hughes to anyone looking for perfection.
D
3 weeks ago
Always top of the line treatment in every way, from the moment you step in, until you leave.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
We have been patients of Dr. Hughes for 30 years. Always provides the best dental care. At 72 my teeth look Great!
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
There are no words to explain how much I will miss Hughes & Hughes when I move out of state. I may even come back to have major dental work done if necessary. The dentists, everyone in the business office and all staff members are of the highest caliber. They are friendly, professional and supportive. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!