Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Horseshoe Pike

Glenmoore, PA 19343

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I had an unbelievable wonderful visit!! As a new patient with a problem, the office scheduled me in on the same day! The entire staff was kind, courteous and very professional! Thank you!!!
G
1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff
My children have been going there since they were born. The staff are all friendly and very accommodating.
F
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry continues to exceed expectations. I had a dental emergency and they took me right away. As always, the treatment and care exceeded any expectations.
K
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Dr Hughes took care of me in a timely fashion during an emergency. The doctor did me a personnel favor and set up appointments to resolve the issues at a later date convenient to my schedule. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Quality care. Best dentists in Chester Co
I have been a patient of Dr. Mike Hugh’s since I moved to Chester County four years ago. He is friendly, caring and a really good dentist. I highly recommend him for you and your family.
N
1 month ago
My Husband and I both agree that todays visit was our best dental experience ever. To put that in perspective, I am 77 and he is 80! All the staff is exceptional. Thanks To all!
K
1 month ago
Not the cheapest, but excellent quality with friendly service
C
D
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous and professional staff
The best Dental office, you will agree! Please try them, you will be so happy you did.
A
2 months ago
very professional and considerate
This place is spotless. Always well taken care of and all my questions/concerns are addressed. My children have been coming here since they were 5 and started to get new teeth. They were never afraid of the dentist because of the positive experiences they have had here. The staff has always been great with them. We never wait long for our appointments either. They are very considerate of your time and stay on schedule.
J
2 months ago
Nice practice
I liked that the whole staff was very friendly. I am a new patient there and was very accommodating.