Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Horseshoe Pike

Glenmoore, PA 19343

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
This practice is always professional and friendly. Their care and interest in their patients is flawless. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
7 days ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I actually look forward to my appointment every six months! The staff remembers me; they take their time cleaning, answering any questions or concerns I have and they always let me know if I’m slacking on something or tips/tricks on how to do something better. I tend to be anxious and nervous especially when I need some work done; they are amazing, patient and again, take their time. A++
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I had a broken bridge and they were able to schedule me the same day even though I was a new patient. The staff was very warm and welcoming and made me feel as if I have been seeing them for years! I am very thankful to be a patient of Hughes & Hughes!
S
2 weeks ago
All did a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I leave the office feeling "taken care of" in the best sense. I am treated as an individual, not just another mouth to be fixed. My concerns are heard, considered, and respected.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The Dentists and staff are top-notch. Everyone is friendly and driven to provide the best service possible. I hesitate to name names because it is unfair to the others (I have not seen) that have provided excellent care. Suffice it to say, I recently had significant work done and the Dentist called me a day or two later to see how I was doing (very impressive and indicative of the entire staff). Let's face it, dental care is expensive and insurance is pitiful, but if you want top-notch care by people you'd easily consider your "friends", this is the place to go!
M
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Hughes & Hughes for 5 years now. It is the best dental office I have been to. Everyone is so pleasant, caring & professional. Dr. Mike and his staff are the BEST. I am happy to let others know how pleased I am with this office. Thanks to all of you.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My family and I have always and continue to have, great experiences with Hughes and Hughes dentistry. Professional, personable and very high quality health care. Thank you Greg
C
4 weeks ago
Yesterday 7/19/2018 was my first visit to Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry. It was truly the best dental experience of my life! All of the staff was so friendly & professional. The office was immaculate and so very pleasant. Dr Mike was exceptional and so very thorough. It was also nice to meet Dr Hughes! My husband will also be making the change of dentists to Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Visit
I had some extensive crown work completed on my front teeth this afternoon. I am so very pleased with the process and the finished product. Dr. Mike and Lauren did a great job!! The crowns look and feel wonderful. Their attention to detail was excellent. Would certainly recommend this office to others needing similar work. Thanks Mike