Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Horseshoe Pike

Glenmoore, PA 19343

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
As always a very pleasant experience. Coleen does a great job.
R
3 weeks ago
Great team of people!
I’ve been using this group of dentists for years and it’s clean. Very caring and loving people. Repaired my front tooth after a big chip and I was totally unable to find where it had chipped!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great professional work
B
3 weeks ago
Dedication
Dr Hughes has once again done a great job of analyzing and fixing my problem. I highly recommend the Hughes and Hughes Denistry
W
1 month ago
Five Star in every way
Seamless transition - old guy (me) working with Dr. Hughes for 30+ years to Dr. Mike. Same level of care, compassion, quality work and good humor. Staff - always 5 star
E
1 month ago
Thank you, keep up the good friendly quality work.
C
1 month ago
I have always received more than I expected in genuine kindness, respect, and service.
I feel very fortunate to have been invited to this practice several years ago and have never, ever been disappointed in the high level of professional service and the most genuine hospitality. I appreciate the friendly office staff, the gentle touch of the hygienists, the thoroughness of the Docs and the light-hearted atmosphere to which they all contribute. They all display a sincere interest in the patient's comfort and also offer friendly advice and most times, a little dental 'goody-bag.' Thanks Hughes and Hughes - one and all.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
This office is awesome. Very friendly professional staff and physicians.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
As a first time patient I was shown outstanding attention for an urgent dental procedure. The staff arranged to see me for a same day appointment and went above and beyond to coordinate additional same day appointments for additional procedures. the result - problem solved without delay! Thank you to Dr. Bergey and the entire staff at Hughs & Hughs.
K
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!!
I'm very picky about oral care and this office continues to shine as providing the best care and service of any dental practice I've used. Have been going to Hughes & Hughes for over 20 years yet I continue to be impressed at each visit. Today was for repair for a partial crown that came out yesterday. Called the office then and the staff and Dr. Hughes Sr worked me in this afternoon so that I didn't have to endure the discomfort of exposed tooth pulp any longer. A 30min office visit later my crown was back in and feeling great. Thank you Dr Hughes, Lynette (dental tech) and the always friendly & efficient office staff!!