Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry

Dentist

1400 Horseshoe Pike

Glenmoore, PA 19343

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Great People
Our family has been going for years, I could count them but lets not go there ;-). Great People, helpful, professional.. you're not a number here. High quality work.
S
7 days ago
Everyone of my visits to H&H has been professsional,painless and friendly.I love you all!
K
7 days ago
Always a positive experience. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
F
7 days ago
GREAT OFFICE STAFF, GREAT WORK BY MY HYGIENIST. ALWAYS GREAT WORK BY THE DENTIST .
L
1 week ago
Like Visiting Family
I look forward to my biannual teeth cleanings because it feels like I am visiting family when I come to Hughes & Hughes Family Dentistry. I appreciate the personal care and attention I receive--from everyone. I trust Dr. Hughes and I feel that he cares for his patients the same way he cares for his own family. If only every medical establishment was managed this effectively and staffed throughout with such capable and caring professionals!
K
2 weeks ago
Emergency Service
I broke my front capped tooth. Dr. Hughes managed to fit me in within 24hrs. He did a great job and returned my smile. I deal with the public all day and the doctor came to my rescue. Thank you Dr. Hughes and staff.
P
1 month ago
Personable, High Quality and Care Dentistry
Today's visit was prep for seven permanent crowns. Dr Hughes and the staff were friendly and professional. They made the visit very easy and painless. Great dentistry, nice people, no hassles.
S
2 months ago
I was so glad to be able to go to Dr. Hughes again after being out of the area for 3 years. It was like coming home. The staff is so very friendly, helpful, and professional.
B
2 months ago
Becky (Speers) and I both had our teeth cleaned today by Sonja. She is a dear, as person, but better yet, she is skilled at her profession and did a great job. We love your office and thank all for providing excellent dental care is such a warm and friendly environment. Bob and Becky Speers
J
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, QUALITY SERVICE
Staff was professional / caring / attentive. Listened to my concerns, and answered all my questions. This office is definitely 5-star quality. I will return gladly for my check-ups and cleanings. Extremely above-board.