Hughes Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7906 Andrus Rd.

Suite 18

Alexandria, VA 22306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
NOT disappointed.
I can’t say enough about the staff or the treatment I received. Above and beyond my expectations. As an adult getting braces- there is a designated area (private waiting area and chair) for adults, which I really enjoyed. My son, getting a retainer, received the same outstanding service. My orthodontist, Justin, was amazing! Highly recommend to anyone needing orthodontic care. I’d give more than 5 stars, if I could.
T
4 weeks ago
What a great office!!!
What a great experience!. My daughter had her first appointment today and everybody seemed genuinely happy to see her. It’s as if though they were expecting her and were celebrating her arrival. Her name was even written on the board and it said “welcome —-“ My daughter Who has been a little bit apprehensive about getting braces can’t wait to get started. We also got to meet the doctor and he’s very caring. And you can tell by the atmosphere that everybody in this office genuinely cares about the patients. Highly recommended.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Practice
I wish all medical practices my family came into contact with were as professional, stress free, and dare I say enjoyable! My son had his braces removed today and for the duration of our experience with Hughes everything has been first class. They even gave us a free evaluation for our younger son and didn’t push to have any work done for him at this point and recommended we just wait and see. I could not recommend this practice more highly.
C
1 month ago
exceptional service
Getting braces as an adult was a bit scary but the treatment and service from Hughes has made the process smooth and relaxing. With their newly created adult wing, it has been fabulous. There is no question that I would recommend this office for anyone, especially adults.
L
2 months ago
Warm and welcoming!
Everyone knows the role they play at this office and they do it exceptionally well!!! LOVE it!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Treatment Program
We just finished a 21 month long treatment plan for our daughter. We highly recommend this practice. Knowledgeable, kind, experienced, and fun! Plus, they give back to community in numerous ways. We would not go anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
A great experience!
Everyone is so friendly and professional at Hughes Orthodontists. We have gone with both of our children. The care and professionalism is rare and so appreciated!
S
4 months ago
So kind and generous
I was visiting Alexandria for a couple of weeks from the Midwest and noticed my bracket rubber bands that are normally clear had turned yellow so I called Hughes Orthodontics and they were able to get me in right away and changed out my bands and they did it as a courtesy!! They made my day such a great place!
K
5 months ago
New brace set
After squiring Invisalign from another dental office and not being able to fix my teeth the way they were supposed to, I came to Hughes Orthodontics for an evaluation and I was blown away by their services. Words cannot espress how I felt on my first visit and the high end experience I experienced like not other place. Everyone who works here is so nice and so professional. I drive an hour from DC to come here and get treatment and even those 2 hour drives back and forth makes it worth it. I will definitely be bringing my kids here in the Future and I would recommend anyone who is looking for the best of the best and the best orthodontist in the DMV area or I rather say, the whole United States! Come check them out! You won’t regret it!
N
5 months ago
Comfortable Family Atmosphere
Anytime your teenaged daughter comments on the “spirit” of the office, you know you are where you should be. Today was our first visit and we were greeted warmly by the staff as well as the patients. Everyone was smiling! We received an office tour that even included a magic show as it was one child’s birthday. They made my daughter feel as though she was the only patient there. They did a thorough examination and explained everything in detailed. Linda the patient experience coordinator was the sweetest, patient, knowledgeable person I’ve ever met in an office. I trust these doctors to handle the care of my daughter’s teeth and are bringing my youngest daughter with me for her to be seen when my oldest receives her braces! We had a wonderful experience!