Hughes Orthodontics

Orthodontist

7906 Andrus Rd.

Suite 18

Alexandria, VA 22306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hughesortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Patient Service-Knowlegable Team
As soon as I walked in the door, I was greeted by a friendly and helpful receptionist. I forgot forms and she was able to find the information I needed. Linda coordinates all the services for the patients and she is top notch professionally--she assists during the patient interview with the doctors. Both Linda and the doctors are patient and check in making sure the patient understands the steps involved. No one up-sells services, the pin point the problem and share a few strategies that can address the problem and the patient can come back in after thinking about the options. Dr J Hughes worked, without me asking, to adjust a guard that a different orthodontist made and needed adjusting. He took his time and crafted a better guard rather than me having to buy a new one. I would recommend this practice to anyone in need of orthodontic care.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Orthodontists and Staff!
Dr. Hughes and Dr. Justin are both expert orthodontists and do amazing work. The kindness, dedication and efficiency with which the office runs is amazing. My family opted to pay significantly more out of pocket as compared to going with the orthodontist that our insurance covered, because of the excellent quality of work, the kindness, and the overall dedication to excellence that all the staff consistently demonstrate.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing people It's great experience to visit Hughes Orthodontics! I have three sons and my middle is about to get braces. The Hughes Orthodontics would be my first choice for my sons orthodontist treatment. Staff and doctor are professional, knowledgeable, kind, patient, takes time to answer all questions, and I believe they will take good care of my son!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience to visit Hughes Orthodontics! I have five daughters and my youngest is about to get braces. I would not consider any other orthodontist for treatment. Staff and doctor are professional, knowledgeable, kind, patient, takes time to answer all questions, and will take good care of my daughter!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
The doctors and staff are very friendly, helpful, and great with kids!
L
1 month ago
Amazing
They were all so nice and gentle.
R
1 month ago
Super friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful
We went in for a consultation after it was recommended by the regular dentist and we had seen a representative from the office at our elementary school sports night. Our introduction to the office was amazing with our sons name on a welcome aboard, and being greeted by a super friendly staff members. We had a great tour of the office and felt like we were given a lot of individual attention. Doctors looked over the pictures, gave us some great information, and there is no fee associated with any of the initial visits or follow ups before any procedures are done. The office staff really felt like they cared about us and that we were part of their family. We look forward to going back as they keep an eye on any possible dental issues and working with them in the future.
S
1 month ago
Both Drs are amazing with children
Very knowledgeable doctors, very friendly environment, and have never had to wait long before being called back for my sons appointments. Very well organized and run office.
L
2 months ago
We found our orthodontist
Today was our first appointment for a consult with our seven-year-old. He was very nervous and thought the worst. He left all smiles. The practice takes a very conservative approach with children which I appreciate. I'll follow up in six months to see how we are progressing.
R
2 months ago
The place to be
Very Profressional, Very organized, Very informative