Hughlett Chiropractic, PA

Chiropractor

3921 W Green Oaks Blvd.

Suite A

Arlington, TX 76016

Open Today 7:15AM - 10:30AM

arlingtonchiropractorservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I always look forward to my appointments. I am entering an office that is neat, clean and tidy, where the staff is knowledgeable, capable, and has their work area orderly. The staff is always positive, has a smile on their face and is genuinely happy to see the patients. Dr. Hughlett is a very caring Chiropractor, whose work ethics and abilities far exceed other Chiropractors. He is very polite and professional, very knowledgeable about his diagnosis and treatment and very thorough in explanations and teaching patients about their issues and Chiropractic care in general. All services provided to each patient is high quality, very professional and very friendly.
D
1 month ago
I have always known Hughlett Chiropractic was and is a very reputable business. I have not seen any signs of impropriety or mishandling involving any of the patients. Dr. Hughlett is the most knowledgeable and experienced chiropractor I have ever gone to. It was very unfortunate I had to stop treatment when I did. It was a matter of finances and nothing to do with Dr. Hughlett or his abilities. I am back in his Care and couldn't be happier. The office staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable and will serve you any way they can. Hughlett Chiropractic is very professional and provides the highest quality service. I highly recommend Dr. Hughlett and his whole staff. They are awesome.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Dr Hughlett is very knowledgeable in his chiropractic care. He has helped me with my back pain and it is constantly improving.
S
3 months ago
Best chiropractor in Arlington!
This place is absolutely the best. The staff is so courteous and polite and make you feel like family. Dr. Hughlett is not only an amazing chiropractic, but he explains everything to you. He wad so good, I could practically read my own xrays. They are quick and efficient and have me in and out in less than 10 minutes!
J
3 months ago
I am very pleased with my services. Dr. Hughlett provides you with a great deal of information to better understand the steps that will be taken to better your health. They worked with my schedule to get me in as soon as possible for my first adjustment.
J
4 months ago
Quality service
The service here is top drawer. Friendly,on time,efficient and they explain what they are doing. Most importantly they listen to you. I would highly recommend them. Joe
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is my first visit. I watched an informative video. Listened to dr hughlett explain the spine and how this would help me understand my X-rays. We looked at the initial X-rays, did the first adjustments today. I am not sure of the result as this is the first time going to a chiropractor. I did notice a slight dizziness after adjusting the neck that lasted off and on for about 2 hours. And I felt a few twinges (or pains-nothing serious) that I did not notice before in my right arm and a left leg and couple other places. Dr. Hughlett and the office staff seem very informative and friendly. I am curious as to see results as we go along and to be able to tell/feel the results later on.
Response from Hughlett Chiropractic, PA
Thank you for giving Hughlett Chiropractic the opportunity to enhance your health and wellness. Each individual has different responses to initial treatment. We look forward to seeing your continuing positive progress.
G
8 months ago
Very Professional and Informative
I had a good experience today. The X-Rays were explained to me thoroughly and my treatment plan was outlined...His staff checked on my insurance and that was explained to me. I received my first adjustment and really can't judge that yet. I'm looking forward to to positive progress...
Response from Hughlett Chiropractic, PA
We are so glad that you have joined our chiropractic family! We are looking forward to your positive progression as well. Thank you for giving Hughlett Chiropractic the opportunity to enhance your health and wellness.
M
8 months ago
Great adjustment.
It was great. The wait time was minimal. Dr Hughlett was friendly and prompt. Treatment was completed quickly and accurately. Felt great afterwards.
Response from Hughlett Chiropractic, PA
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is always a pleasure watching our patients progression in their health and wellness. Seeing your smile always makes our day!
C
8 months ago
The office staff is always friendly and helpful to all patients. Dr. Hughlett is professional and willing to answer questions and also able to share humor. His expertise has helped me tremendously!Cindy
Response from Hughlett Chiropractic, PA
It is a joy to watch you prosper in your health and wellness. Thank you for such positive feedback! Keep the smiles coming!