Hughlett Chiropractic, PA

Chiropractor

3921 W Green Oaks Blvd.

Suite A

Arlington, TX 76016

Closed Today Closed

arlingtonchiropractorservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This is my first visit. I watched an informative video. Listened to dr hughlett explain the spine and how this would help me understand my X-rays. We looked at the initial X-rays, did the first adjustments today. I am not sure of the result as this is the first time going to a chiropractor. I did notice a slight dizziness after adjusting the neck that lasted off and on for about 2 hours. And I felt a few twinges (or pains-nothing serious) that I did not notice before in my right arm and a left leg and couple other places. Dr. Hughlett and the office staff seem very informative and friendly. I am curious as to see results as we go along and to be able to tell/feel the results later on.
Response from Hughlett Chiropractic, PA
Thank you for giving Hughlett Chiropractic the opportunity to enhance your health and wellness. Each individual has different responses to initial treatment. We look forward to seeing your continuing positive progress.
G
1 month ago
Very Professional and Informative
I had a good experience today. The X-Rays were explained to me thoroughly and my treatment plan was outlined...His staff checked on my insurance and that was explained to me. I received my first adjustment and really can't judge that yet. I'm looking forward to to positive progress...
Response from Hughlett Chiropractic, PA
We are so glad that you have joined our chiropractic family! We are looking forward to your positive progression as well. Thank you for giving Hughlett Chiropractic the opportunity to enhance your health and wellness.
M
2 months ago
Great adjustment.
It was great. The wait time was minimal. Dr Hughlett was friendly and prompt. Treatment was completed quickly and accurately. Felt great afterwards.
Response from Hughlett Chiropractic, PA
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is always a pleasure watching our patients progression in their health and wellness. Seeing your smile always makes our day!
C
2 months ago
The office staff is always friendly and helpful to all patients. Dr. Hughlett is professional and willing to answer questions and also able to share humor. His expertise has helped me tremendously!Cindy
Response from Hughlett Chiropractic, PA
It is a joy to watch you prosper in your health and wellness. Thank you for such positive feedback! Keep the smiles coming!
B
2 months ago
Great Service
I love visiting Dr. Hughlett's office. His staff is friendly and they make you feel welcome. Dr. Hughlett always makes me feel better after every visit.
L
2 months ago
Awesome service
I came in last minute and unscheduled... even though it was almost new patient time they fit me in and adjusted my daughter and myself:)
S
3 months ago
Incredible staff
Dr. Hughlett is knowledgeable, gentle, and takes time to explain things. I feel like I'm in capable hands. Support staff provide the best customer service I have seen in quite some time. I live across town but it's well worth the trip!
H
3 months ago
High Quality service
They are exceptional! Very friendly and welcoming! Dr. Hughlett is absolutely amazing and does a fantastic job!
K
4 months ago
Efficient Professional Service
I had a great experience at Dr. Hughlett's office today, from the friendly helpful voice when I called to check their hours, to the cheerful friendly smiles at the check in desk, to the pleasant greetings from Dr. Hughlett before his awesome adjustment. Then I had a quick and efficient checkout as well. I am always happy to recommend Dr. Hughlett as a wonderful option to anyone with back or neck problems.
Response from Hughlett Chiropractic, PA
Thank you Karen! We love having you in our Chiropractic Family!
M
5 months ago
Great experience
Making great progress towards healing pain that has been chronic for 10 years.