Huisman Family Dentistry

Dentist

397 120th Avenue

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality service
I like the friendly service.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant Dental experience
Everyone involved with my visit today at Huisman Family Dentistry, Linda and Monika at the desk, Hygienist Patti and Dr. Jeff, made me feel that my oral health was of utmost importance to them. Patti had an exceptionally gentle touch during the cleaning procedure and Dr. Jeff was his usual positive, upbeat and informative self. Linda and Monika at the front desk capped off the experience with their friendly and cheerful demeanor during checkout.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciate that things are explained thoroughly, both with procedures and billing.
R
2 months ago
Great service,very friendly,Diana and Dr. Jeff do a super job !!!
O
3 months ago
My wife and I recently moved from GR, and we have been looking for a dentist in the Holland area, I was very impressed with your services. We found our dentist. Thank you
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
You talk about pain free and quality job, they don't come any better than Dr. Jeff!!! Great assistants that keep you informed too!
D
3 months ago
Usual friendly and professional service.
J
4 months ago
Replacing a crown was done efficiently, thoroughly, and almost painlessly by Dr. Jeff. His new, to me, assistant - Pachi (sp) was very friendly, professional, and even gave me a blanket because I was cold. The office staff is always helpful and friendly too.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
There is little or no wait time. Things are clearly explained. Discussion gives options for treatment and choices.
T
7 months ago
Friendly professional staff
This office is great. Everyone is so friendly and professional. You are not pressured to do stuff that's not needed. Gorgeous office too.