Huisman Family Dentistry

Dentist

397 120th Avenue

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very professional service!
I had some work done on cavities and Dr Jeff took great care of me and made sure all my questions were answered and I was able to get in and out quickly.
N
4 days ago
As always, excellent, state of the art service. Quality work with friendly and competent staff.
M
5 days ago
Great Dentist for years with my family!
Terrific Staff and Dental Hygienists... wonderful experience every 6 months I have to go.
D
2 weeks ago
Efficient and sensitive.
I had three old fillings replaced. The drilling and filling was quick and pain free. The gas works good for me!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and accommodating
Dani was very thorough with my cleaning and made several suggestions along the way I can use to improve my routine at home. It’s very clear Dr. Jeff and his team care about each individual client.
D
4 weeks ago
Efficient and pleasant.
A
1 month ago
Welcoming, clean, informed, and compassionate
I so appreciate the staff at Huisman Family Dentistry, for ensuring a comfortable and efficient experience of treatment! I'm inspired to be more proactive about preventative dental care and to continue as a patient here.
M
1 month ago
I had 2 cavities taken care of today. Dr Jeff is very efficient and gentle. He explained thoroughly what he was about to do before he did it. I felt no discomfort while there or afterward.
M
3 months ago
On time. Explained everything and very accommodating. Great customer service from all the staff. I would recommend to friends
M
3 months ago
On time. Great service. Everything was explained throughly. Friendly and willing to be accommodating