Huisman Family Dentistry

Dentist

397 120th Avenue

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Attitude is half the experience
The positive attitude in the entire office makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I feel the staff cares about me as a whole person and I don't feel I am being rushed through the appointment. My appointment was on time and the cleaning of my teeth was thorough. It is apparent that Dr. Jeff and his team enjoy their profession and their patients!
D
2 weeks ago
Ladies were great cleaning our teeth, I can think of anything to improve your office Great staff See you in 6months
G
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and positive attitude.
M
3 weeks ago
Best team ever!
Al around best dentist in Holland.
B
1 month ago
Love this office and staff
Huisman Family Dentistry is an excellent practice. The staff is caring, the premises are spotless, appointments are handled in a timely manner,and Dr. Jeff is a great dentist. I recommend them to anyone in the west Michigan area who cares about their teeth.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly professional staff. Clean and professional office. Efficient scheduling with short wait time. Have been a patient for decades.
M
1 month ago
It was my daughter's first dentist appointment and the dental assistant and dr. Jeff introduced all the different instruments to her. She was very scared at first but they took their time to make her feel more comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Always professional, kind, and gentle care.
K
2 months ago
Top notch
Have been patient for many years, never a bad experience.
M
3 months ago
The Joy of a Great Check-up
Twice a year, right on schedule, I look forward to having my teeth cleaned, oral cancer screening, as well as X-rays when appropriate. It’s the foundation of good health and preventative maintenance. I’m blessed to have such thorough care.