Huisman Family Dentistry

Dentist

397 120th Avenue

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Replacing a crown was done efficiently, thoroughly, and almost painlessly by Dr. Jeff. His new, to me, assistant - Pachi (sp) was very friendly, professional, and even gave me a blanket because I was cold. The office staff is always helpful and friendly too.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
There is little or no wait time. Things are clearly explained. Discussion gives options for treatment and choices.
T
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff
This office is great. Everyone is so friendly and professional. You are not pressured to do stuff that's not needed. Gorgeous office too.
B
4 months ago
Excellent personal service with the highest level of professionism
I'm a new patient of Dr. Huisman . First impression, GREAT; no waiting walked right into exam room. So, my first visit included a full spectrum of testing, history and so forth. I was very impressed with the staff, location is great and my first appointment was very timely. Great start, now if Dr. Huisman can eliminate cavities and the need to clean he will be my # 1 dentist ever !
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
No wait for my appointment, friendly, and very professional
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service and work!
The staff and Dr Jeff are great!
S
5 months ago
Very Professional
New to town and needed to find a Denist really glad to recommend them.
T
5 months ago
Pain free and understanding
I have a significant trauma history with other dentists and I am very anxious in their chairs. Dr. Jeff and his staff are understanding and do everything possible to make my experience positive and pain-free.
Y
5 months ago
Professional and caring in every way. Never have to wait for my appointment.
R
5 months ago
Thoughtful friendly service
I have always had great service here. They are on time, friendly, and very professional. They take care to let you know what they are doing and giving you options.