Huisman Family Dentistry

Dentist

397 120th Avenue

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent Service and work!
The staff and Dr Jeff are great!
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
New to town and needed to find a Denist really glad to recommend them.
T
4 weeks ago
Pain free and understanding
I have a significant trauma history with other dentists and I am very anxious in their chairs. Dr. Jeff and his staff are understanding and do everything possible to make my experience positive and pain-free.
Y
1 month ago
Professional and caring in every way. Never have to wait for my appointment.
R
1 month ago
Thoughtful friendly service
I have always had great service here. They are on time, friendly, and very professional. They take care to let you know what they are doing and giving you options.
A
1 month ago
First Visit / Initial Appointment
The staff was professional, courteous and very communicative. This was easily the most comprehensive preventative dental visit I ever. They gave me options for follow up and explained, in detail, so I can make an informed decision going forward. I was even quoted a price on the spot for future work, if decided to move forward.
M
2 months ago
Attitude is half the experience
The positive attitude in the entire office makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I feel the staff cares about me as a whole person and I don't feel I am being rushed through the appointment. My appointment was on time and the cleaning of my teeth was thorough. It is apparent that Dr. Jeff and his team enjoy their profession and their patients!
D
2 months ago
Ladies were great cleaning our teeth, I can think of anything to improve your office Great staff See you in 6months
G
2 months ago
Always friendly and positive attitude.
M
2 months ago
Best team ever!
Al around best dentist in Holland.