Hulen Dental

Dentist

4900 Overton Ridge Blvd #112

Fort Worth, TX 76132

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great dentists, outstanding staff
Professional, prompt and friendly, as always.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Office Visit
Saw the hygienist and dentst today and the whole experience was great. This is a very nice office.
T
3 months ago
Great!
T
3 months ago
Great Dentists and Staff
We have been going to Hulen Dental, formerly Drs. Stovall and Cheng, and before that, just Dr. Stovall for over 35 years. We often discuss with the staff that we have watched their children grow up--and even put them through college!!! The entire crew has always been professional, caring, and personable, and reasonably priced. If we have an emergency we are always able to get in within a day or two, and they willingly rearrange schedules to ensure that both my wife and I can be seen at the same time.
L
3 months ago
Great friendly service always
Tough root canal - checked frequently to make sure I was OK. Saved my crown. Two Rx to follow up. Wanted to make sure I was comfortable all the time.
R
3 months ago
Always treated as a valued patient and always with respect.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding service & personnel!
Just had teeth cleaned - been going to this office for years. Have recommended them to others more than once!
E
3 months ago
Out of network
Dr. Cheng and Cat were awesome. This was my second visit to my new dentist, I was referred by a friend from work with the same insurance and was told they take my insurance 1st visit my husband and I had a teeth cleaning which is covered @ 100% with in network providers. Today I had a procedure. The Office Manager Amy said good morning upon check in but didn't bother to mention that my husband and I each have a $177 balance for our teeth cleaning because they are "OUT OF NETWORK" with my insurance before I went back to rack up more expenses. So upon leaving she says did you know your insurance only paid $98 on yours and David's teeth cleanings and your balance on each is $177. I said did you just find this out while I was in my procedure? Amy said no I knew this, I said so you knew when I got here this morning? She said yes, I then asked why didn't you inform me then? She didn't really have an answer, I told her had I known that information before I went back I could have called my insurance and asked what's up prior to incurring more bills. I told her I was referred by a friend and she said she never has to pay for teeth cleanings she said what's her name I told her and she said well it looks like Deborah was here in March and her insurance paid almost all of the $288 billed let me see if you both have the same group number yes you both do. I said can I please speak to the office manager and she said I run this office I said ok I need to cancel my next appointment then she proceeds to tell me pretty much since I went back & did the 1st part I will still be charged. I told her great this would have all been good information before going back she said sorry. Well sorry doesn't help me at this point. As a Practice Manager of a large family practice I would NEVER let a patient go back misinformed to incure a larger balance how would that make my patient satisfaction scores?? #nothappy
M
3 months ago
Always an Excellent Experience
Splendid results, as always. Johnny Cheng is among the best in the profession.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care from Caring Professionals
I have been a patient at Hulen Dental for 20+ years. Weather it is cleanings, fillings or crowns, they taken excellent care of me. They even have emergency hours on Saturday if needed.