Hulen Dental: Drs. Cheng & Thorburn

Dentist

4900 Overton Ridge Blvd #112

Fort Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
Very pleasant experience from doctor and staff.
C
2 days ago
Prompt and professional -
I am a long time patient of Hulen Dental. Dr. Thornburn quickly determined my problem, corrected it, and I was on my way.
W
2 days ago
All Good...W.J.Hahn...aka..Jim
M
3 days ago
Friendly place to come
I have been coming for over 20 yrs and I am never disappointed. Love the staff and the dentists are all super sweet. Hate that Dr Stovall is gone. Miss him.
M
4 days ago
I have been going to this particular dental office since 1983 and started with Dr. Stovall. He recently retired, however there are still two great dentists in the office. Dr. Cheng is extremely effective and very professional.
S
6 days ago
Dr Cheng and everyone in the office are very friendly. They seem to stay up with the latest technology in dental care. I recommend them.
L
6 days ago
Dr. Thorburn is kind, very professional. Great demeanor. The entire office staf is always very considerate. I would highly recommend him.
P
7 days ago
Awesome staff great Dentist
Dr Cheng is fantastic, personable, and fast. His staff is caring and never without a helping hand.
C
1 week ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and Professional. C.D. Atkinson
J
1 week ago
Very nice customer service. Willing to go the extra mile for you..