Hulen Dental

Dentist

4900 Overton Ridge Blvd #112

Fort Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I have used this dentist for approximately 35 years, and would not go anywhere else. They are always professional and responsive to the patients needs.
S
4 days ago
My first time, Dr. Cheng was just Fantastic very honest, very happy with the work he did on me, He is going to be my Doctor now, Super professional and caring staff.
C
6 days ago
Exceptional experience--friendly folks, on time, comfortable
You can always expect a friendly greeting and excellent professional service at this office.
J
2 weeks ago
As always professional and friendly service.. The visit as usual was more like a meeting with friends than a dental appointment
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Family Atmosphere
I'm always nervous to go to the dentist but as soon as I walk in they all put me at ease. My hygienist is so friendly, kind and thorough. My front teeth were a little crooked and the Doctor was able to fix them with the Invisalign Aligners. I am very pleased with their work.
C
2 weeks ago
Dynamite Dentistry!
All services are the best. On time, thorough and high quality. Kind and cheerful staff and highly competent exams and treatment. Thanks!
C
2 weeks ago
Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Cheng for over 10 years. Dr. Cheng and staff are excellent dental practitioners--up-to-date in knowledge, technique, and equipment. Additionally, Dr. Cheng and staff are caring and always friendly and accommodating.
T
2 weeks ago
Love my hygienist, Lauren and my dentist!!!!!! If anyone is looking for a great dental office this one is for you.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, timely, and really listen.
I’ve been a patient here for years and recommend it often. The entire staff is always professional in every way, they really listen to me and my personal needs. There is rarely a wait and when it happens it is minimal. Never pushy with cosmetic or unnecessary procedures which is refreshing. I’ve even had the same hygienist since I started coming, which helps me feel comfortable and like I’m not just a patient but a person.
S
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience and wonderful staff