Hulen Dental: Stovall, Cheng, and Thorburn

Dentist

4900 Overton Ridge Blvd #112

Fort Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
First timer
This was my first visit to this office. It was such a welcoming experience. Dr. Thornburn was very thorough in his explanation of the procedures needed and with a very reassuring manner. His assistant was so friendly and calming. The dental hygentist was fantastic! I left with such a positive feeling. Thank you all!
G
1 week ago
The best there is
Absolutely the best dentist and hygienist I’ve run across in my 60 years of needing dental work. Pleasant waiting room and office staff cares about your well being. I can’t say enough good things about this practice.
L
1 week ago
Very efficient
My time is valuable and I am so grateful that Hulen Dental respects that and never makes me wait. Honestly, I don't know how they stay on schedule when everyone - including me arrives late or early!
L
1 week ago
Very efficient
My time is valuable and I am so grateful that Hulen Dental respects that and never makes me wait. Honestly, I don't know how they stay on schedule when everyone - including me arrives late or early!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service by the entire staff lead by extremely skilled and professional dentists, Dr’s Thorburn & Cheng
I had a small cavity in a front tooth cleaned and filled. Dr Thorburn’s relaxed and friendly approach immediately put me at ease. He explained the procedure then quickly and professionally completed the filling. I was completely satisfied...a 5 Star experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional prompt and friendly service
I had a really bad weekend with a problem with my tooth. I called Monday morning and Doctor Cheng is usually off on Mondays but they were able to get me in and Doctor Cheng had come in and was there anyway. I am not sure why he was magically there anyway but I sure am glad he was. Cassandra got me in she is awesome always works with me and my husband to work with our schedule. I was feeling better immediately I would recommend Dr Chang and his staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice!
I have been going to this dental practice for over 10 years, and have always had the best outcome from every visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and High Quality Service
Dr. Cheng and his staff are all very professional and friendly. Thanks to Amy for making me comfortable and for the pain free cleaning! They have some incredible modern equipment that ensures you are getting an accurate diagnosis and exam. Very forth coming about costs of treatments and explained in detail what to expect. The only thing I would say could have made my appointment better was if while looking at scans and photos the exam room would have been set up differently so the Dr. wasn’t talking behind me where I couldn’t see him. Like I said, the room was small so that was understandable. I would highly recommend Dr. Cheng and his staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome customer service
Dr. Cheng and his team are awesome to works and flexible in their schedules to accommodate mine. My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Cheng for the past year and couldn't be happier with his customer service and especially his dental procedures. Thanks so much.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
Great first experience. No long wait, modern equipment, great staff!