Hulen Dental: Stovall, Cheng, and Thorburn

Dentist

4900 Overton Ridge Blvd #112

Fort Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Friendly and Thorough!
I really like the staff here! Dr. Cheng is very informative - I look forward to returning for dental work!
B
1 day ago
Fun and friendly experience
Everyone at the office is very friendly and welcoming. Helen and Dr Cheng are a pleasure to see.
G
1 day ago
Great fold here.
The Best around!!!
M
1 day ago
Dr. Stovall and his staff are absolutely the best!!!
M
1 day ago
Always friendly and accommodating and willing to work with patients. They are always up-to-date on the latest dental technologies, and I trust Dr. Stovall and his staff completely.
T
2 days ago
High quality service friendly staff
Highly competent staff and usually run on time. Very relaxed office and friendly people! Was not always a friend of the dentist but don't mind going there...
F
2 days ago
Great service
C
2 days ago
High quality service
They always are considerate and make sure that I'm comfortable during the visits.
J
3 days ago
Best Dental Hygienist Ever
My experience was very convenient and worry free. I had the best dental hygienist ever. She made me feel really comfortable and got my teeth superclean. She had pictures of some beautiful grandkids on her table, which made it that much better. I had an absolutely wonderful experience!
T
5 days ago
Dr. Cheng and his team are truly the best in DFW
My family is so blessed to have found Dr. Cheng many years ago. He put my oldest daughters' two teeth back in after they were nearly knocked out at a basketball game a few years ago. You can't even tell and they look beautiful. My youngest daughter was born without her two lateral incisors and he's working on completing her smile now. He has performed a couple of crowns and root canals on me without a single issue. Every staff member is kind, professional, and competent. It's very rare to find all these aspects in one place. We are so grateful to be in such amazing hands.