Hulen Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 S Main St

Tipton, IN 46072

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Clean, & Very Caring
We should have to pay to get to hang out with these people, oh... we do! The entire staff is awesome, on time and VERY professional, my entire family appreciates the first class practice at Hulen’s! Thank you very much.
V
2 weeks ago
Outstanding staff each and everyone!
Thank you to the Hulen staff for your service and kindness to calm my fears it was outstanding, this I am great full for! Your over all rating would be over a 5 for me, professional service all the way.
G
2 weeks ago
great people
doing a great job
B
3 weeks ago
They will put you at ease!
I haven't been to the dentist in over 10 years(fear of dentist). Dr Hulen and his staff made me feel at ease right away. They took their time, explaining everything and making sure I was comfortable at all times. I was one of the last appointments of the day, and probably because I hadn't been in so long, she took extra time to make sure my teeth were clean, so they didn't get done with the cleaning and exam until well after closing. They have put me at ease and made the whole experience worth it. I could not have asked for a better dentist or his staff. Thank you so much!
A
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff!!!
Everyone I came into contact with today was very kind. The lady who cleaned my teeth did an excellent job. My teeth are sensitive. I didn't tell her but she did great to clean them but not cause me pain! The dentist is always nice and friendly. I feel he actually cares about my teeth and making them look great.
D
3 weeks ago
excellent as always
I appreciate you squeezing me in on an emergency basis. thanks again, great staff Dean Martin
D
1 month ago
Nothing less than the Best
Excellent service in a very friendly and professional atmosphere. The ladies at the front office always make you feel welcome and that they appreciate you being a customer. Chris is awesome, always finds time to go the extra mile and have a conversation.
T
3 months ago
good experience
D
3 months ago
Excellent dental service and friendly staff.
D
3 months ago
As always everyone is awesome in the office.. you guys are the best !!