Hulen Family Dentistry

Dentist

423 S Main St

Tipton, IN 46072

Closed Today Closed

hulendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
The best...
Highest level of professionalism and patient caring. Loyal patient since 1997.
C
1 week ago
Excellent!
Been going to Hulen since I was little and have always had great experiences. Recently took my 3 year old son in for his first cleaning and it went SO WELL! Staff is wonderful and my child had a very pleasant visit his first time at the dentist. Will continue to go to Hulen as long as the doors are open!
N
2 weeks ago
Always a good visit. Kellen did great & Chris was his usual funny self. All the staff at Hulen is great.
C
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
As usual, my appointment went great. Professional, friendly. I always feel very comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Chris and his staff are always very nice & professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
1 month ago
There's a reason I drive from Indy to Hulen Family Dentistry
I live in Indy and I've been a patient of Hulen Family Dentistry for 15 years. There's a reason I commute to Tipton for my dentist vistis - the exceptional quality of the people, the office and the overall dental experiene is like none other! LauraBeth is always joyful and welcoming when I walk in the door and my appointments and billing are made easy for me. The hygenists do a fantastic job with my sensitive teeth and Dr. Hulen is great, and strives to provide the best possible options and doesn't "push" extra services like other dentists or doctors. It's evident the office is innovative, client service oriented and enjoys working together in serving each and every patient.
J
1 month ago
My visit involved a tough Extraction. Good Job. Had a little hemorrhage problem until about 2:00 AM. Kept filling it with the gauze filling and it worked. Doing fine today. Started the salt-water gargle after 24 hours. Everything is good. John
J
2 months ago
Awesome people!!! Great work!!!
B
2 months ago
Top notch service as always
Courteous, professional, personable service as always. Been a patient for 20 years and plan to be for many more.
J
2 months ago
Love Helen Family Dentistry
My dental hygienist is the best (Sarber)! She is very thorough and always asks what I need. She knows that I have sensitive teeth, so she places a numbing gel on my recessed gum lines without even having to ask her to do so. Chris is amazing, shows me what is going on with my teeth on the computer, and makes suggestions to me when I ask for them. LOVE this dentist office from the office staff to the dentist! I highly recommend Helen Family Dentistry!