Hull & Appel Family Dentistry

Dentist

6641 N High St.

Ste. 102

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hullandappelfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
I would recommend them to anyone looking for the highest quality, professional and friendly dental care. Simply the best!
G
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional care.
My hygienist was very professional and friendly. I felt relaxed , comfortable and confident about her abilities. I would recommend your office to my friends.
S
2 months ago
Annual visit
Mary is so thorough cleaning my teeth and very personable too.
D
2 months ago
Top Dentist Office
Their services are excellent; professional. Knowledgeable and they provide the latest technology. The convenience of replacing an old cap with a new cap within three hours is amazing!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
Going to the dentist is never exactly the highlight of anyone’s day. However, Dr. Appel and her staff make a not so pleasant time very pleasant!
R
2 months ago
excellent service,
extremely thorough, very detail oriented, consider all aspects of oral health. Very pleasant attitude, administratively efficient. A very good experience.
P
2 months ago
Gentle, professional, efficient, compassionate, knowledgeable, highly skilled, listen to me as a patient, everything you want in a dentist and hygeniest. Always a positive experience over many years. Great advice, addressed all issues and concerns, make suggestions when appropriate, always proactive on my dental care and needs. No where else I would rather go. I hope Terri and Dr. Appel never retire :).
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Appel is a great dentist. Very thorough and no pain. She spends time with you to make sure all of your questions are answered and any issues are investigated. She keeps up with the latest treatments and technologies. I highly recommend her.
V
3 months ago
My hygienist did the most thorough cleaning I have ever had and I am absolutely picky! The dentist took the time to thoroughly explain a possible plan forward to correct issues with my bite. All around quality care!👍
C
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY CARE
WE HAVE BEEN PATIENTS OF YOUR OFFICE FOR ABOUT 45 YEARS AND WE HAVE THE HIGHEST RESPECT FOR YOUR CARE. YOU ALL HAVE BEEN SO GOOD AND KIND TO ALL OF US AND WE HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE CARE YOU HAVE PROVIDED JUST TODAY MY HUSBAND TOM SAID ABOUT HOW NICE THE GIRLS ALL ARE . YOU ARE ALL WONDERFUL GOD BLESS YOU ALL SINCERELY TOM AND CHARLOTTE TUSSING