Hull & Appel Family Dentistry

Dentist

6641 N High St.

Ste. 102

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today By Appointment

hullandappelfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. Appel and Dental Hygenist Terry were absolutely Outstanding in taking care of my semiannual clean and Dental checkup this morning. The Office Staff were also First Rate during the checkin and checkout process.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and pleasant.
Went great. Staff knowledgeable ; teaching as they work. Five star.
M
3 months ago
True pros!
The staff was very kind, welcoming, and knowledgeable.
M
4 months ago
Impeccable services
I am blessed the have this practice taking good care of me! Each person in the office is impeccable.
M
4 months ago
The best
They have been my dentist for many years. I would not go anywhere else. The best!
L
6 months ago
I had a painless pleasant visit at Hull and Apple Family Dentist office. I was apprehensive about doing my teeth. However everyone I interacted with was pleasant and put me at ease from Mike to Tami to Dr. Ross. Think you for your professional and pleasant care!
J
6 months ago
Quality professional friendly
Excellent professional friendly
D
7 months ago
Great office to work with!
K
7 months ago
Professional,courteous and kind.
Always a great experience here. I no longer dread going to the dentist! Professional,courteous and kind.
S
8 months ago
Long-time satisfied patient
Why wouldn't I recommend the Hull and Apple Family Dentistry practice? I've been a patient for at least 35 years!