Hull & Appel Family Dentistry

Dentist

6641 N High St.

Ste. 102

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today By Appointment

hullandappelfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great office to work with!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional,courteous and kind.
Always a great experience here. I no longer dread going to the dentist! Professional,courteous and kind.
S
3 weeks ago
Long-time satisfied patient
Why wouldn't I recommend the Hull and Apple Family Dentistry practice? I've been a patient for at least 35 years!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, helpful when I have any questions
We have been going to Dr. Hull & Appel for more than 20 years. Our kids always looked forward to going to the dentist. When we switched insurance providers or had questions about things, the office staff was very helpful. Some of the hygienists have known us for years and show genuine interest in the changes each family member goes through over the years. I have watched them keep up to date with changes in their procedures and in their equipment as time passed, so they are always giving the best care to their patients.
G
3 months ago
I would recommend them to anyone looking for the highest quality, professional and friendly dental care. Simply the best!
G
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional care.
My hygienist was very professional and friendly. I felt relaxed , comfortable and confident about her abilities. I would recommend your office to my friends.
S
4 months ago
Annual visit
Mary is so thorough cleaning my teeth and very personable too.
D
4 months ago
Top Dentist Office
Their services are excellent; professional. Knowledgeable and they provide the latest technology. The convenience of replacing an old cap with a new cap within three hours is amazing!
R
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
Going to the dentist is never exactly the highlight of anyone’s day. However, Dr. Appel and her staff make a not so pleasant time very pleasant!
R
4 months ago
excellent service,
extremely thorough, very detail oriented, consider all aspects of oral health. Very pleasant attitude, administratively efficient. A very good experience.