Hull Brothers Moving And Storage

Mover

311 Judges Road

Suite 6A

Wilmington, NC 28405

NCUC: C-2775

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Unloading an ABF trailer
Great friendly service from Noah & Brandon, worked so hard and were very friendly. Was unfortunately surprised at an added cost of another hour charge not told about on the phone. I only had the correct amount of cash on me as quoted over the phone by Cory and had to issue another form of payment on the spot for $85.00 traveling?
L
2 months ago
Best moving company ever!!
This is hands down the best moving company I’ve ever used!! Mark is amazing and so is his entire staff. They are professional, quick, and helpful. Look no further! They are the best!
C
2 months ago
High quality professional service
These guys were top notch, worked like crazy (we have 3 floors) and paid close attention to our furniture and protected our wall and floors with padding and plastic wrap. Thank you Cory, Russell, Tanner, and Adrian!
C
2 months ago
Ronald & Jamil are WONDERFUL!!!!
Ronald and Jamil were AMAZING! They were so professional and worked tirelessly in the HOT heat of the day! They took GREAT care of my property and went ABOVE and BEYOND. They were patient and considerate of me and my family. They are also kind, respectful and WONDERFUL moving van drivers.
C
2 months ago
Corey and Matt were not only on time but were very professional, it is surely refreshing to experience two individuals who care about what they do. Thanks again for the wonderful service. *cf*
L
2 months ago
Excellent delivery!
Cory and Matthew were superb! They arrived to deliever our furniture just as we were giving away our other furniture. They even helped load that. Fast and kind service! Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Very good service! I was impressed!
Cory and Matt were very timely and quick! They were careful and took the proper care to make sure my stuff was packed right. They were so nice and the price was absolutely amazing! I would recommend them and use them again!
S
3 months ago
Best Movers!
What can I say? Hull Brothers is by far, the BEST moving company around. Travis and the other guys showed up on time, helped me finish packing, and moved my entire 1st floor apartment to the 2nd floor. I was delighted to have a stress-free move. I could not have done it without y'all! Save the time and trouble of searching for a moving company and use Hull Brothers!
J
7 months ago
Hands down the best
Hands down the best experience and movers I have ever had. From the first contact I had with Hull Brothers, Mark was extremely pleasant and kept contact with me as I was moving from out of state. These guys were fast, efficient and professional. Definitely went above a4ns beyond. I can't believe how fast they unloaded my truck. Moving is beyond stressful as it is, and I will definitely be using Mark again in the future. I'd recommend him to anyone and everyone. Thank you for making this less stressful as possible Hull Brothers!
J
8 months ago
Best Movers EVER!!
I've used Hull Brothers 3 times now and they are worlds better than any other moving company out there. They are always professional, on time, and most importantly they are EXPERTS. They bring all the equipment to wrap, move, and safely hold your items in place during transit. Seriously these guys deserve every penny, you can go eat lunch and come back and everything has been taken care of, the right way too!