Hull Brothers Moving And Storage

Mover

311 Judges Road

Suite 6A

Wilmington, NC 28405

NCUC: C-2775
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

wilmingtonncmover.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Hands down the best
Hands down the best experience and movers I have ever had. From the first contact I had with Hull Brothers, Mark was extremely pleasant and kept contact with me as I was moving from out of state. These guys were fast, efficient and professional. Definitely went above a4ns beyond. I can't believe how fast they unloaded my truck. Moving is beyond stressful as it is, and I will definitely be using Mark again in the future. I'd recommend him to anyone and everyone. Thank you for making this less stressful as possible Hull Brothers!
J
2 months ago
Best Movers EVER!!
I've used Hull Brothers 3 times now and they are worlds better than any other moving company out there. They are always professional, on time, and most importantly they are EXPERTS. They bring all the equipment to wrap, move, and safely hold your items in place during transit. Seriously these guys deserve every penny, you can go eat lunch and come back and everything has been taken care of, the right way too!
J
2 months ago
Awesome moving company. They made moving stress free. This was the easiest move I've ever experienced. They went above and beyond other moving companies. I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Mark & Skip for working so hard!
J
3 months ago
Best move experience
They did a fantastic job moving us. Very friendly and great to work with. They honor their word and I would use them over anyone else. Huge cost savings versus using other movers.
K
3 months ago
Awesome service
I would absolutely use this company again . very polite , friendly, on time and set everything up for me!
K
3 months ago
Awesome service
I would absolutely use this company again . very polite , friendly, on time and set everything up for me!
B
3 months ago
Best Movers in Wilmington
Patrick was very affordable. They showed up on time and loaded an entire 2bedroom apartment up safely in less than 2 hours. He delivered everything safely 4 hours away in Charlotte and had everything unloaded before we even made it to Charlotte. Thank you so much for the amazing service. I will definitely use them again in the future.
B
3 months ago
Best Movers in Wilmington
Patrick was very affordable. They showed up on time and loaded an entire 2bedroom apartment up safely in less than 2 hours. He delivered everything safely 4 hours away in Charlotte and had everything unloaded before we even made it to Charlotte. Thank you so much for the amazing service. I will definitely use them again in the future.
W
3 months ago
BEST MOVERS YET
So my fiancé and I packed ourselves up from Raleigh in a budget truck thinking we could do the moving all by ourselves to save money. Big mistake... hours later we arrive in Wilmington exhausted and I remember when we bought furniture that he mentioned something about the Hull Brothers moving company. I literally called them at 4pm to ask for help ASAP within the hour if that was even possible... next thing I know .. 3 guys at my front door ready, smiling, and excited to help! They carefully moved all of our belongings and even assembled all of our furniture that was old and taken apart and even brand new stuff still in boxes!!! I was so thankful for the prompt response and immediate action taken to accommodate our last minute help while moving. I almost forgot to mention the best part ... their rates beat everyone else’s in the area and they brought all the tools and dolly ! I can’t begin to express how thankful I am for the Hull Brothers Moving company!! Thank you all for allowing the best experience for us! I won’t hesitate recommending this company to all of my friends and to anyone else out there wanting professional, efficient, and affordable movers! Thanks again!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!
S
3 months ago
Great Guys attentive detail