Hulse Dental

Dentist

1840 E Main St.

Suite 1

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hulsedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Excellent service
I have been seeing Dr Hulse for several years and he is always kind and professional. He does excellent work and his staff is superior.
J
3 months ago
Hulse Dental offered a timely appointment to evaluate a broken tooth. Dr Hulse was friendly and spent time getting to know me. He gave a good analysis of the problem and how to correct it. The staff was courteous and competent. This is a high quality dental practice.
J
3 months ago
Comforting help in emergency
Friendly, caring and helpful people that find a way to see and help my daughter to save her teeth after an accident - thank you!
M
3 months ago
So great with my kids. Very patient yet they get the job done.
B
3 months ago
It was a very good experience like always. Everybody is very nice and pleasant.
C
3 months ago
Very professional
I always have a great experience whether a cleaning or teeth being filled.and always happy with the results. 😊
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional.
They were able to get my sons in at the same time and provide wonderful care to make them feel comfortable and at ease. Great care provided by all! Plus they have a treasure box;)
J
4 months ago
Work you in if a problem arises
Found a problem, needed to see the dentist, staff got me in within hours to check it out. Dr Hulse checked things out quickly, great service, great staff!
B
3 years ago
Very high quality and professionalism.
My check up went very smooth and quick. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. I would recommend Hulse Dental to anyone looking for great dental care!
A
3 years ago
Good experience, as always.