Hulse Dental

Dentist

1840 E Main St.

Suite 1

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today By Appointment

hulsedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Very high quality and professionalism.
My check up went very smooth and quick. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. I would recommend Hulse Dental to anyone looking for great dental care!
A
3 years ago
Good experience, as always.
L
3 years ago
Great care, friendly professional staff
Amy was careful and gentle while working on my teeth, providing helpful suggestions for improving my personal dental care at home.
L
3 years ago
Amy was friendly, efficient, thorough, and very gentle while cleaning my teeth. She provided worthwhile suggestions to help me improve my daily dental care.
P
3 years ago
I have always been very satisfied with the professional service that I receive at Hulse Dental.
S
3 years ago
I used to have a major fear of the dentist. Since seeing Dr Hulse I am no longer afraid to have dental work done. The reason why is how Dr Hulse administers the numbing medication in a pain free manner. I can actually sit in the chair and breathe through the process. I no longer squeeze the chair handles like I am going to tear off the leather. Dr Hulse and his staff are very professional, compassionate and confident in the care they provide. I would highly recommend Hulse Dental for your dental care.
E
3 years ago
My last visit
Pleasant as always. I love Dr. Hulse's staff, kind considerate and engaging! Dr Hulse himself is communicative and I understand what he says.
J
3 years ago
Walk in service
I was very pleased to walk in with a dental situation, have it evaluated and conclude with an appointment for crown repair.
B
3 years ago
Awesome as always!
The staff is very friendly. Relaxed atmosphere. And, the dental work I received was top notch!
J
3 years ago
First time ever for filling. Did not hurt. Great job. Thanks