Humber Clinic PC

Chiropractor

2336 Wisteria Drive Southwest

Suite 110

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Your a blessing to are family
I appreciate all the love and tenderness and care that you give to each one of our family members we love you both and we thank God that we had found you all๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน
K
1 year ago
An
Whenever I have real deep nerve lower back pain Doctor Humber has been able to treat the pain immediately . Spineolgy is the way.
B
1 year ago
Great experience
I am looking forward to great results. My chiropractic experience has been very limited with little results. My daughter said she thought Doc could help me with the technique he uses. I believe I can tell a slight difference after only 2 visits. I have so many aches and pains as an 86 year old woman but I believe I am on the right track for some relief.
A
1 year ago
Very Satisfied
The service was exceptional. Their timing is good and you don''t have to wait to be seen. I feel much better and know the adjustment was a success. I would definitely recommend them.
S
1 year ago
As always, very friendly and professional. Just so glad I know about chiropractic. It is a life and health changer.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Came in with pain in the back of my neck and went out without pain.
L
2 years ago
I always come out of Dr. Humber's office feeling better than when I went in. In fact, since I've been in his care (7.5 years), I have not had a single sinus infection. I used to have constant sinus infections and be on antibiotics and steroids off and on all through the years...not any more. I am very thankful for his care.
L
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
This practice is great. They cheerfully worked with me to reschedule my original appointment. Dr. Humber is right on with regard to diagnosis and treatment.
D
2 years ago
I felt valued as a patient
This was my first visit to the Humber Clinic. I came because of a major life shake up in the last few months. I was pleased. I was greeted warmly and made to feel welcomed. The initial exam seemed to be very thorough. I filled out paperwork and had a consultation with Dr. Humber and then the x-rays were taken and explained. All of my questions were answered and I didn't feel rushed. I am hoping and praying he can get me to feeling back close to normal soon. The only comment I would have that could be an improvement was a need for an air filter in the front office. There was a slight hint of a smoker that had been in the area. Since I am a non-smoker my nose picks up on that smell quickly and it is not pleasant.
S
2 years ago
Humber Clinic
Warm and welcoming. Dr Humber listens to what you say and gives feedback of his findings. Extremely pleasant to work with especially when you are already hurting.