Hume Street Dental Care

Dentist

304 Hume Street

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1W1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

humestreetdentalcare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Everyone is friendly and professional.
E
1 month ago
The hygienist was amazing. Was my sons first trip to the dentist and she made him feel calm and took his fears away.
R
1 month ago
The hygienist was very thorough. She did a great job!
Excellent experience!
B
1 month ago
Great service.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic experience
From the moment I went in the front door until the moment I left, everything was superb. Pam is the best hygeinist that I have had for many years; she has a gentle touch yet is thorough. I am sorry that I can't remember the name of the receptionist, but she was great too. Polite, friendly, and efficient. Thank you.
P
3 months ago
High quality service
I had a problem with a tooth, and they called me right away once there was an opening. I was treated in a professional manner, and care was taken to make me feel comfortable. The problem was explained well, options were considered and professional advice was given. The assistant was wonderful, and the woman at the front desk was very helpful in setting up future appointments and in dealing with the change in our coverage.
Y
4 months ago
Excellent experience! Very friendly professional staff.
S
4 months ago
good experience to-day-- staff professional and very courteous -- pretty much on time --receptionist did her job perfectly -efficient and friendly. hygienist very thorough and friendly-- over all a A+ to all/ .
E
4 months ago
Excellent service, very prompt.
Went for an evaluation but came back with a filling. No necessity for another visit. Great service as always.
L
4 months ago
Great service
Had a great experience with this dental office. Very professional and painless. Front staff super efficient.