Hume Street Dental Care

Dentist

304 Hume Street

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1W1

Open Today By Appointment

humestreetdentalcare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent service
While on vacation here in Collingwood, I needed to see a dentist for a cracked tooth. The service at Hume Street Dental Carr was excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional, from the woman at the front desk to the hygienist to the dentists.
L
2 weeks ago
My experience
I have been going to this office for 30 years and the last 7 years (approx) with Dr. Shafiei and staff. Although there has been a few new faces working there the office has continued in the same professional friendly and highly efficient manner. If you are looking for a new dentist and or just moved to our town. Please give them a try, you will not regret it.
P
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.. gentle and work gets done promptly
A
1 month ago
Great Service Always
My recent appointment was great. Dr. Shafai as always was extremely professional and kind.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful in an emergency situation.
My call to the emergency after hours on Sunday, Mother's Day, was answered very quickly. I very much appreciated the effort to fit me in the next day, Every thing that was done eased my worries and nervousness about seeing an unfamiliar dentist. Everyone went out of their way to put me at ease. Thank you so very much.
S
3 months ago
Efficient and friendly staff
The receptionist and hygienist were very friendly, helpful and efficient. My only disappointment was that I didn't get to see my preferred dentist as she was off. I have been assured that this will be rectified in the future.
C
3 months ago
My visit today was very good. I was handled by friendly,efficient staff. I have no hesitation in recommending Hume Dental to my family and friends.
C
3 months ago
My visit today was very good. I was handled by friendly,efficient staff. I have no hesitation in recommending Hume Dental to my family and friends.
B
3 months ago
I love it here. I stayed with my dentist in Toronto for many years even though i live in Wasaga Beach. I decided to to give Hume st a try after a glowing recommendation from a client. My had my first root canal and crown! Yikes, thank goodness i had coverage. My only issue now is being able to continue with this great care. My benefits are now gone and of course i cotinue to need there services. It sure would be nice to if dental clinics could provide some assistance for people with limited funds and benefits. I have started my own home business and i certainly can relate to even the smallest extras. Its hard to put a price on mouth pain!!
C
3 months ago
On time - appt was the lenght of time they said it would be
Friendly and prompt Helpful advise