Hume Street Dental Care

Dentist

304 Hume Street

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1W1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

humestreetdentalcare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST IN ALL OF COLLINGWOOD
My Daughter was suffering from severe toothache. Even though the dentist was booked that day, he made room to see her as it was an emergency. Now my daughter has direction as to what we need to do and medication to ease the pain. Dr. Shafiei is so good with Children. I would highly recommend this Dental office. The staff is awesome too!! With Daytime and some evening appointments he makes it easy to find a suitable time for your appointment. In my opinion he is the Best Dentist in all of Collingwood.
K
4 weeks ago
Very Thorough
New to area. Went for a new patient exam and cleaning. All staff are friendly and professional. Dentist took the time to thoroughly explain xrays in detail, etc. Hygienist did an excellent cleaning as well. Would recommend this place.
J
2 months ago
First procedure.
From the first contact for emergency problem to dental surgery, first class, including reception staff.
F
2 months ago
Exellent service
Very professional, the staff did there upmost to help me on an emergency situation. When’s out of there way to get me on holidays on schedule.
C
2 months ago
Effective and quality service
From the moment you enter clinic to time you leave. You are fretted and treated to the best quality of service
C
2 months ago
Effective and quality service
From the moment you enter clinic to time you leave. You are fretted and treated to the best quality of service
K
2 months ago
Looking for a dentist, look no more. The staff are so helpful and caring, and the Drs will get to the ROOT of your problem. So glad to be their patient. I'm in good hands.
J
3 months ago
Wanted clear-cut urgent advice on dental issue
And that is exactly what I received. Explanations were clear with an interesting use of ceiling hung TV to view the r-ray of the tooth involve. I was there sort of emergency as my regular dentist is away for extended period. Follow up treatment is required and I may come here for it.
N
4 months ago
Amazing service
Wonderful service in a really friendly and welcoming atmosphere! Highly recommend this clinic especially if you're nervous at the dentist!
F
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional staff all around. My appointments are always a very positive experience. Thank you!