Hume Street Dental Care

Dentist

304 Hume Street

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1W1

Open Today By Appointment

humestreetdentalcare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service
K
5 days ago
I would definitely recommend to others. Everyone was just great. The best service ever in my experience and I have had many. I am very paranoid when it comes to Dentists but did not feel that at all today. Great experience with all the staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Very responsible to my emergency situation. Perfect consultation and informative approach. Professional work Thanks
S
1 month ago
Super friendly staff
My three year old is very shy, but staff were very patient with her and very positive with feedback on how I can help her for the next visit. The dental assistant was amazing and very caring. Also great that there is a toy area with a tablet screen for the older kids.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
While on vacation here in Collingwood, I needed to see a dentist for a cracked tooth. The service at Hume Street Dental Carr was excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional, from the woman at the front desk to the hygienist to the dentists.
L
3 months ago
My experience
I have been going to this office for 30 years and the last 7 years (approx) with Dr. Shafiei and staff. Although there has been a few new faces working there the office has continued in the same professional friendly and highly efficient manner. If you are looking for a new dentist and or just moved to our town. Please give them a try, you will not regret it.
P
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.. gentle and work gets done promptly
A
3 months ago
Great Service Always
My recent appointment was great. Dr. Shafai as always was extremely professional and kind.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and helpful in an emergency situation.
My call to the emergency after hours on Sunday, Mother's Day, was answered very quickly. I very much appreciated the effort to fit me in the next day, Every thing that was done eased my worries and nervousness about seeing an unfamiliar dentist. Everyone went out of their way to put me at ease. Thank you so very much.
S
5 months ago
Efficient and friendly staff
The receptionist and hygienist were very friendly, helpful and efficient. My only disappointment was that I didn't get to see my preferred dentist as she was off. I have been assured that this will be rectified in the future.