Hume Street Dental Care

Dentist

304 Hume Street

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1W1

Open Today By Appointment

humestreetdentalcare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very professional and helpful in an emergency situation.
My call to the emergency after hours on Sunday, Mother's Day, was answered very quickly. I very much appreciated the effort to fit me in the next day, Every thing that was done eased my worries and nervousness about seeing an unfamiliar dentist. Everyone went out of their way to put me at ease. Thank you so very much.
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly staff
The receptionist and hygienist were very friendly, helpful and efficient. My only disappointment was that I didn't get to see my preferred dentist as she was off. I have been assured that this will be rectified in the future.
C
4 weeks ago
My visit today was very good. I was handled by friendly,efficient staff. I have no hesitation in recommending Hume Dental to my family and friends.
C
4 weeks ago
My visit today was very good. I was handled by friendly,efficient staff. I have no hesitation in recommending Hume Dental to my family and friends.
B
4 weeks ago
I love it here. I stayed with my dentist in Toronto for many years even though i live in Wasaga Beach. I decided to to give Hume st a try after a glowing recommendation from a client. My had my first root canal and crown! Yikes, thank goodness i had coverage. My only issue now is being able to continue with this great care. My benefits are now gone and of course i cotinue to need there services. It sure would be nice to if dental clinics could provide some assistance for people with limited funds and benefits. I have started my own home business and i certainly can relate to even the smallest extras. Its hard to put a price on mouth pain!!
C
4 weeks ago
On time - appt was the lenght of time they said it would be
Friendly and prompt Helpful advise
S
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Each time I come to the dentist I am struck by how professional but also how pleasant everyone is. I don't like going to the dentist but if I have to, I'm very glad that I come to this office. Everyone is wonderful. Sharon Cobban
D
1 month ago
Dr. M. Shafrei and Staff
My teeth are in poor condition and I am embarrassed about this. Dr. Shafrei was very professional in that he DID NOT judge me. He gave me the radiograph to take to my appointment in Barrie and they let ODSP pay for this. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They have put me on a list of patients on ODSP so that he can be my dentist! I felt very comfortable there and the decore has a place for little children to play and colour.
W
1 month ago
Good experience as I am not fond of going to dental appointments. The hygienist was very nice, professional. She was very helpful when I got a leg cramp getting out of the chair. That was a first time happening. She helped me get to my feet and waited until it passed so I wouldn't fall. Above and beyond the call of duty I would say. A good experience over all. Thanks so much.
S
1 month ago
Keep doing what you’re doing :)
Always a great experience. Staff is always friendly and welcoming :)