Hume Street Dental Care

Dentist

304 Hume Street

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1W1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

humestreetdentalcare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wanted clear-cut urgent advice on dental issue
And that is exactly what I received. Explanations were clear with an interesting use of ceiling hung TV to view the r-ray of the tooth involve. I was there sort of emergency as my regular dentist is away for extended period. Follow up treatment is required and I may come here for it.
N
1 month ago
Amazing service
Wonderful service in a really friendly and welcoming atmosphere! Highly recommend this clinic especially if you're nervous at the dentist!
F
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and professional staff all around. My appointments are always a very positive experience. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service
K
2 months ago
I would definitely recommend to others. Everyone was just great. The best service ever in my experience and I have had many. I am very paranoid when it comes to Dentists but did not feel that at all today. Great experience with all the staff.
B
2 months ago
Very responsible to my emergency situation. Perfect consultation and informative approach. Professional work Thanks
S
3 months ago
Super friendly staff
My three year old is very shy, but staff were very patient with her and very positive with feedback on how I can help her for the next visit. The dental assistant was amazing and very caring. Also great that there is a toy area with a tablet screen for the older kids.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
While on vacation here in Collingwood, I needed to see a dentist for a cracked tooth. The service at Hume Street Dental Carr was excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional, from the woman at the front desk to the hygienist to the dentists.
L
4 months ago
My experience
I have been going to this office for 30 years and the last 7 years (approx) with Dr. Shafiei and staff. Although there has been a few new faces working there the office has continued in the same professional friendly and highly efficient manner. If you are looking for a new dentist and or just moved to our town. Please give them a try, you will not regret it.
P
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.. gentle and work gets done promptly