Hume Street Dental Care

Dentist

304 Hume Street

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1W1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

humestreetdentalcare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Nice, professional people!
A
7 months ago
Everyone is exceptionally friendly. They have all been very gentle. It’s really a pleasure to find a nice dental team.
J
9 months ago
Great care and staff!
The staff are very friendly and professional, and I appreciate how comforting and friendly they are to my 6yr old which makes the visit so much easier!
D
9 months ago
Quick and professional service
No long wait and everything was ready for my treatments. Five star.
S
9 months ago
My Entire Family Attends!
My 3 year olds first cleaning was today and it started with her not wanting to leave the car and ended with her not wanting to leave the office! Thank you for giving her the opposite of what I recieved as a child! I'm a complete basketcase due to my experience as a child so the fact that sedation dentistry is an option outside of nitrous oxide is a HUGE help! As well as the fact that they can help at the drop of a hat any given day is a big ++ for our hectic schedule or emergencies. Accommodating, patience, calming and gentle would definitely recommend to anyone especially nervous nellys or families
S
10 months ago
Great service!
I had to go in for some dental work and found the reception to be friendly, I was taken on time and managed with care and concern. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!
L
10 months ago
Staff is always pleasant.
B
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional
We always had great experience. Great professional work with friendly and caring approach. Thanks
E
10 months ago
Excellent, professional, friendly service!
The staff are among g the friendliest I have experienced in any Doctor/Dentist office. I recieve specific instructions to encourage flawless healing after each extraction. They are consistently friendly, polite and never forget to explain in detail what is necessary, all options and any complications which may arise. I have never had a bad experience. Both dentists have a gentle had when freezing the gums, and extracting. Did I mention I have always been horrified of the Dentist, but these two have taken time with me and always been gentle. The hygienists are just as good. I believe a reflection of the Dentists they work with. Excellent Dential Office and service.
D
10 months ago
Always caring and courteous! Great with the kids!