Hume Street Dental Care

Dentist

304 Hume Street

Collingwood, ON L9Y 1W1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

humestreetdentalcare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Professional
All around good experience
E
12 months ago
z
z
J
1 year ago
Compassionate, friendly , professional....the best
I have never felt so cared for with such compassion and caring professionalism. Wonderful service and excellent painless dentistry. All my family are going there , and I highly recommend them, They truly are exceptional....all the staff. The dental hygienists and dentists use the best technology and their knowledge is excellent. I used to dread going to the dentist...now I don’t!😊💕 IF YOU NEED A DENTIST...YOU SHOULD GO TO HUME DENTISTRY...YOU WILL LOVE IT THERE!
J
1 year ago
Helping people that are on minimum-wage .
It was great today informative but I don’t understand why it cost so much for implant crowns I’m partial plate people on minimum-wage just cannot afford that how sad.
J
1 year ago
I've been goi g to this office since it was built I wasnt sure I would be happy with Dr Anderson retiring but Dr Shafiei and his staff have made me feel more than comfortable.
D
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Hume Street Dental is a well appointed facility. The technical and administrative staff are courteous and friendly
R
1 year ago
Fantastic service felt right at home
I am 67 years old and have been to many Dental offices in my time but Hume Street dental is by far the absolute best , friendly service, quality work and very well priced for someone without a benefit plan.
E
1 year ago
Fantastic!
Once again a big "Thank You" to the Hume Street Dental team that took care of me during the cleaning process with my visit to the office. Your friendly team made my experience very welcoming and the follow up before and after the visit was perfect. Keep up the professional service you provide the community.
C
1 year ago
I always recommend you to others, we have been to other dentist but none matches up to your friendly and professional service. You are always honest and treats all your patience like they are number one and always have their best interest at heart.
R
1 year ago
Very friendly, excellent service, first visit
My first visit, very positive and explained services and made recommendations for treatments to follow up. Dr. Shafiel even gave me his cell number to be used in an emergency after hours and week-ends.