Hummus Brothers Catering

Caterer

2005 Highway 97 South

Prince George, BC V2N 7A3

Open Today 4:00PM - 10:00PM

princegeorgecatering.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our company uses Hummus Brothers every December for our staff Christmas party. This year, like every year they were prompt, professional a great help in picking a menu that everyone loved and outstanding in every way. At this busy time of year it's so nice to have things run so smoothly and not have to worry about problems. Thanks Hummus Brothers!
S
11 months ago
Great team, easy to work with.
Nothing but good things to say about our experience with Hummus Brothers. I was a bit unorganized having never used a caterer before. Kent was very patient with me, explained all the options and allowed revisions to both my menu and guest count right up until a few days before my event. Everything came off perfectly with no issues and my guests loved it. Would definitely use Hummus Brothers again.
C
1 year ago
So Good!
Wonderful experience for me and my husband and all of our guests. the helped with all the planning, very reasonable prices and the staff was so great! So many leftovers too, I was worried about running out of food, but it was not only fantastic, but we had so may leftovers for our gift opening the next day! If you are looking for a great caterer for your wedding contact Hummus Brothers, you won't be disappointed!
J
1 year ago
Overall great experience
We recently used Hummus Brothers as caterer and bartender for our wedding reception and are happy to say it was an overall great experience. Working with Darrell in the planning phase took a lot of stress off of us, not only did he help us choose a great variety of appetizers but recommended other tips on bar service etc that we wouldn't have thought of on our own. Day of set up and execution was stress free, Darrell and the team took care of our guests in a professional friendly manner and even stayed late when the party ran longer than expected. The best part was hearing the rave reviews our guests gave on the delicious food! Our only advise....order more Risotto Balls! :)
R
1 year ago
Always Great
I have used Hummus Brothers for many catering jobs over the years going back to the old location downtown. The food and service is always great and I always appreciate the help creating the right menu for my guests. I'll continue to use them and would recommend them to anyone.
H
2 years ago
Coming to the rescue
As often happens in our very busy world, last minute meetings happen; and usually the only free time is lunch or over the dinner hour. Hummus Bros has come through for us on more then one occasion, and provided delicious meals on short notice. Their menu is unique and was appreciated by the team as it was different from the usual pizza or sandwiches Thanks Hummus Bros
M
2 years ago
Fabulous!
Wonderful tapas reception for my mother's 75th. Our event went off without a hitch, the staff were really good and the food was scrumptious! Risotto balls were so good, the platters were all fresh with nice variety and everyone found something they liked. They also dealt with a couple allergies with no problems. We will use Hummus Brothers again!
M
2 years ago
Golf Tournament BBQ
Nice BBQ after a day of golf. Andrew did a fantastic job with the food.Steaks all cooked properly and the chicken was nice and juicy.
S
2 years ago
Wedding Reception
Great experience from planning to the big day! They made fantastic recommendations for dinner, everything was really good and they just let us relax and enjoy the reception. We would use them again for sure. Highly recommended.
K
2 years ago
Friendly, efficient service and fabulous food at our backyard BBQ
Hummus Bros. catered our company's backyard BBQ. Clay and Ally provided excellent, friendly service. They showed up on time and quickly set up all the food and had dinner prepared exactly at the time we had specified. The burgers (beef, chicken and veggie) were delicious! We had several comments from staff about how good all the food was (burgers, salad and tapas). We wouldn't hesitate to use Hummus Bros again for future catering opportunities!