Hunt Family Dental Care

Dentist

132A E. Bloomingdale Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Hunt for many years. I was especially pleased today with my new hygienist and the helpful staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome practice!
I am a new patient of Dr. Hunt. I am so thoroughly impressed with this practice! I have been in three times - for diagnostics, cleaning, and some much needed and overdue procedures. Each time, everyone I encountered has been extremely thorough, professional, and very friendly and reassuring. Highly efficient office as well, with no waiting time. I will be returning in the coming weeks for more procedures, and all of my “dental anxiety” is completely gone! Thanks Dr. Hunt and staff!
G
3 weeks ago
Honest
We came to Dr. Hunt as a referral. We came as a family of four and we may bring another three or four relatives. All of the hygienists were extremely friendly, gentle, and very professional. Dr. Hunt was very honest and straightforward with what we had going on yet he had great bedside manner.
J
3 weeks ago
Year after year, Dr. Hunt and staff provide a great service that is always professional and thoughtful in a caring atmosphere.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist!
This is a very professional office! They do a great job with all your dental needs. Everyone is always so pleasant! I highly recommend this dentist.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist
The staff are caring and professional. Dr Hunt always takes time to listen to any questions or concerns.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough job done every visit.
S
1 month ago
my favorite doctor, dentist.
I have trusted my teeth to Dr. Hunt for over 10 years. He and his team are extremely professional, and it is a pleasure to visit them. I would recommend Dr. Hunt and his team to anyone. And I have had a lot of experience with dentists.
C
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Hunt now for over 10 years. He explains findings after each cleaning and has his office staff get pre-cert info from insurance company prior to progressing to treatment so that you will know what to expect for out of pocket expense. All staff are friendly and attentive. They are willing to work you into their schedule if you have pain or need to be seen ASAP. Great doctor, I would recommend Dr. Hunt and his practice to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Takes Time and Cares for Patients
Dr. Hunt and his staff always take time to answer my questions and hear my concerns. They are always professional and nice. I believe I get top quality care.