Hunt Family Dental Care

Dentist

132A E. Bloomingdale Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Never disappointed
Whether a routine dental cleaning or a visit for more involved procedures (fillings, crowns, etc.) Hunt Family Dental accomplishes each with professional care. All staff - doctor, hygienists, secretaries - are friendly and treat each patient with individualized care.
J
1 week ago
They were recommended to me when my husband, a dementia patient, had to have emergency dental care. The staff treated him so well that I decided to have my dental work done there too. It has been a good experience for me since I made this transition.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality and caring office
You will find professional and caring individuals at Hunt Family Dental Care. My family continually receives excellent dental care from an exceptional dentist and his skilled staff. Thank you Dr. Hunt!
J
1 month ago
Informative, professional, friendly environment
The staff was all very friendly and very thorough with all the details and explanations. They were very willing to answer any questions I had and were concerned about the patient receiving all the benefits available. I will be recommending them to people!
C
1 month ago
Great work and service by friendly people. I highly recommend Dr. Hunt Family Dental.
R
1 month ago
Extremely friendly doctor and staff
Very clean and modern office. The doctor and entire staff were extremely pleasant to deal with. They took the time to go over everything and explained what they were doing and what needed to be done.
K
1 month ago
Jennelle is refreshing and forthcoming . Pleasant visit.
Took the time to show what was found . Pleasant and informative an improvement for sure.
Y
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
For many many years, Dr. Hunt and his staff delivered an excellent service with my family. They are very pleasant, professional and caring family atmosphere. I recommend him 100%.Thank you Dr.Hunt and staff for awesome service.
Y
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
For many many years, Dr. Hunt and his staff delivered an excellent service with my family. They are very pleasant, professional and caring family atmosphere. I recommend him 100%.Thank you Dr.Hunt and staff for awesome service.
M
2 months ago
Awesome
I’ve never minded the dentist and I still don’t. This is the only dentist I’ve used since coming to Brandon in 2010. All of my cleanings have gone fine, the technicians are kind and ensure you’re comfortable. I had a cleaning today with (I think, I’m horrible at names) Anna and she was awesome. Dr Hunt is nice and has done and great job whenever I’ve needed extra stuff done.