Hunt Family Dental Care

Dentist

132A E. Bloomingdale Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Great Service and Atmosphere
Excellent service and friendly staff. Office seems to run very efficiently, my appointment times are always met exactly on time. Dr. Hunt is very thorough, highly recommended!
P
1 week ago
I was taken in quickly. The office handles the insurance correctly. Dr. Hunt is professional and does the procedures with comfort. The television helps to keep your mind at ease.
V
1 week ago
Tech was great-
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff & love my hygenist
Thank you Anna for your understanding & patience. I would recommend Anna to anybody who has problems with xrays, TMJ problems & gag reflex. She is gentle & always stops after a few minutes to check on you & make sure you're doing ok. I've been going to Dr. Hunt's office for a few years now & have NEVER had a bad experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Relaxing atmosphere and very pleasant staff. Professional and informational dentist.
F
4 weeks ago
I had a cleaning and inspection
Love my Hygienist. She was very thorough and explained everything as she went, very gentle.
L
1 month ago
Great Atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Hunt since I moved to florida. all the ladies in the office are Friendly and professional. when getting a cleaning they make sure you are comfortable. Very nice Staff and Dr. Hunt is awesome!
J
1 month ago
Professional Service
Dr. Hunt along with his entire staff provide personable, professional, gentle dental care and services. If you're looking for a new trustworthy dentist but don't know where to start. STOP!! You've found the absolute best around.
D
1 month ago
Great appointment
Everyone is always very professional, friendly, and kind. Office is very neat and clean. Love Dr. Hunt and his staff. That is why I have been going there for so many, many years.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care from new Hygentist (liddy)
Dr. Hunt; Thank you for excellent service and friendly staff members. I always feel comfortable in your office. Thanks Again; Marc Lantz