Hunt Family Dental Care

Dentist

132A E. Bloomingdale Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Consistent High Quality Care
High Quality and professional care begins from the moment you sign in for your appointment. From the Front Desk, to the excellent care provided by my Dental Hygienist to Dr. Hunt who is always both professional and caring.
H
6 days ago
Professional and efficient!
L
1 week ago
Very careing and always alert to his patient's
R
2 weeks ago
The doctor and staff were friendly, informative and answered any questions I might have had. Hardly any wait time at all after arrival, very prompt.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service every time I require any dental work. Staff is very friendly and informative. State of the art equipment. I have been going there for years and have never had a problem.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Very happy with the work done today and extremely happy I didn't need Novocaine on the fillings that were done. I was seen without any waiting, great having the distraction of watching TV while the work was done.
T
3 weeks ago
People were great that work here!
I appreciated the care and attention while at my appointment. Staff is very nice, and the appointment was on time.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Hunt and his entire staff is always GREAT! they are very professional, friendly and very helpful in all situations. In the 10 or 11 years that I have been visiting Dr. Hunt I always receive excellent service. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family.
L
3 weeks ago
Perfect
They all are very nice people and the doctor is great.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional care.
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Things were explained to me in a way that was easily understood. I was given an estimate of the charges that would be required to have my teeth repaired. I would definitely recommend Hunt Family Dental Care.