Hunt Family Dental Care

Dentist

132A E. Bloomingdale Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great dental office
Hygienist was personable and thorough. Dr. Hunt was knowledgeable and seemed to care.
J
5 days ago
Anna does a thorough job and seems to take a personal interest in my dental health. Her attitude is highly appreciated.
S
7 days ago
Efficient, professional, and caring staff
Cleaning and x-rays were done quickly and with care. The staff is great. Good Job!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional expertise
I felt that my cleaning was handled efficiently and expertly.
E
2 weeks ago
An enjoyable cleaning
The cleaning was a pleasant experience. Heather is very good and takes her time. She also cares about the patient she is working on.
W
2 weeks ago
Heather was great! She made me feel very comfortable and did a great job!
J
3 weeks ago
Comfortable environment, professionals with Heart!
Always a great experience. I'm not a fan of going to the Dentist but this Office, Dr. Hunt and his staff have made it a no so bad experience. I do my appointments now like I should and have a healthier mouth because of it!
K
3 weeks ago
Heather is a very pleasant person and knowledgeable of her field - an excellent addition to your staff
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff, and very professional
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and Caring Staff
My visit yesterday was excellent! Anna is such a pleasant and patient hygienist. She keeps me calm and relaxed. Dr. Hunt is professional and friendly. I am very happy with this practice. Thanks!