Hunt Family Dental Care

Dentist

132A E. Bloomingdale Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Personal and Professional
I have been coming to this office since before Dr. Hunt took over full time. The staff works very well with my family (I have a child who has ASD) and they seek to ensure comfort and quality during our visits. At the same time, they are upfront about their processes and procedures, explaining what is going to happen so you are aware. I am very pleased to recommend Dr. Hunt and his facility to others.
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend this praxis
Hunt Family Dental Care is a very clean praxis with an outstanding customer service. The praxis offers skilled staff's
S
1 week ago
Love the design.
Dr. Hunt and his staff our very friendly and helpful. Was in and out in know time.
C
1 week ago
have been going for several years and am pleased with the care have been given. No complaints.
H
2 weeks ago
They explain the process as they go, making the patient feel very comfortable
D
2 weeks ago
Knowlegeable and caring.
Always friendly and efficient. I almost never have to wait for my appointment. They get me in early many times.
D
3 weeks ago
The absolute best first visit to a (argggg) Dentist ever!
Dental Insurance changed so my wife researched the Dentists nearby and reviewed the feedback. Dr. Hunt was highly recommended! Now the hard part. Lots of anticipation. Lots of apprehension. My wife and I were scheduled 30 minutes apart for our first visit. We were in separate chairs at the same time. The evaluation by the Techs was very methodical, lots of counting, measuring, Xrays and interaction with very professional folks. I won't go on and on - we have had many Dentists during our many moves - this was my best visit. My wife was very impressed too. Dr. Hunt sat individually with us and reviewed and detailed the findings. We talked about it later and felt very confident the decision to change to Dr. Hunt was a very good choice. Of course, my wife took credit for the great choice. This is what "Dentistry" used to be, personal care and attention to your needs - plus the latest in evaluative tools and crack highly trained employees and a very polished (kidding) Dentist! Highly recommended!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people
I have only visited this office twice. Both times were very pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and outgoing and I was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I completely recommend!
A
1 month ago
Excellent
I’ve been going here for years and I love the service and getting my teeth cleaned. I was told that they have new services not just dental and that’s awesome :) Thank you for being such a friendly and professional team.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Dentist Office!
Very professional team at Dr. Hunt's office, and I love they're always on time. Dr. Hunt is very knowledgeable & a great dentist. I always trust him & his work. Takes the tine to explain everything & goes up & beyond to find solutions.