Hunt Family Dental Care

Dentist

132A E. Bloomingdale Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Always Professional and on scedule.
They take very good care of my teeth at a reasonable charge. Not painful. The caps look very real. They work well with the insurance by not overcharging. Doctor and hygienists do a very good job. Very good staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Good Doctor and great tec’s
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and professional staff definitely takes the fear out of having dental work done.
I recently lost a crown off a tooth that also had a root canal. The tooth was between two other crowns. Dr. Hunt was able to successfully extract the remaining tooth without it crumbling or affecting the other crowns. He also suggested I consider a bone graft, in the event I wanted to get an implant in the future. I agreed with his advice and had the graft done following the extraction. I highly recommend Dr. Hunt.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Had my teeth cleaned today. The staff and Dr Hunt are always so caring and professional. Great service, great people, great experience. I highly recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
everything was great
A
1 month ago
Hight quality Dentist,work, personel and service. Excelent.
Great experience.
J
1 month ago
Very good Doctor and great staff
G
2 months ago
Appreciate Dr Hunt and his group. very helpful, but on the expensive side.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Patient
Hunt Family Dental is always professional, friendly and most of all very patient. I have not only anxiety issues with going to the dentist, but also a horrible gag reflex and both Dr. Hunt and the hygienist have worked with helping me find a way to overcome both and make the experience as stress free as possible. I’ve been to other dentists that have had me in tears, which only added to my frustration and anxiety - that has never been the case with Dr. Hunt And his staff.
T
2 months ago
How the Hunt team handle emergencies
For many more reasons than this I would highly recommend Dr. Hunt's team. I had a dental emergency and he got me seen and referred in less than an hour. I was in pain and was at a specialist and taken care of within a few hours. When your in pain and need kind, helpful, relief, make an appointment with Dr. Hunt.