Hunter C. Joh, DDS

Dentist

123 Bryan Street

Kenansville, NC 28349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
My experience was good and I got the right information on my son teeth
K
2 weeks ago
Y'all are awesome
C
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Mỹ sơn had an emergency when his filling came out and the tooth was broken in half. Dr. Joh told me to have him there at 8am the next morning and they would fit him in. They got him right back and did new xrays, a cleaning, and then took him to the other side to remove the tooth. It took a few hours but considering how busy they are they did a wonderful job.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Place!!! Great Staff!!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Very rude
I was very upset at the end of the appointment. When the coordinator told me I needed to work on my parenting skills because my kids have had dental work done. That my daughter shouldn't have sugar. That CPS could get involved. I'm sorry my 2 year old loves milk. No I'm not making her give it up! She has no right to" judge". My kids will be going elsewhere.!!!!
V
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I have always enjoyed my experience when I bring my daughter here. She has been coming here since she was 3 and now she's almost 12. The staff is very professional and great at working with your work and school schedule. I love the reminders I receive concerning my daughter's appointment. The doctors are awesome!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
We could not be happier with the care received by Dr. Overton and staff! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
My son had a great visit today. He had quiet a bit of work done and he did great. The assistant and the dentist kept encouraging him, which helped to relax him. They were wonderful with him.
M
2 months ago
Great Place
Dr. Joh is great with the kids! We love it out there. He was walking my 5 year old through every step he was doing while filling a small cavity today... my kids look forward to going to the dentist!!
T
2 months ago
This has been my children only dentist office since they were babies. Friendly staff, excellent service, & great atmosphere. Would definitely recommend, especially for a child first visit with a dentist!!