Hunter C. Joh, DDS

Dentist

123 Bryan Street

Kenansville, NC 28349

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Place
Dr. Joh is great with the kids! We love it out there. He was walking my 5 year old through every step he was doing while filling a small cavity today... my kids look forward to going to the dentist!!
T
2 weeks ago
This has been my children only dentist office since they were babies. Friendly staff, excellent service, & great atmosphere. Would definitely recommend, especially for a child first visit with a dentist!!
A
2 weeks ago
Love everybody. Amazing staff that's great with kids.
L
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Even when my boy vomit , everyone was to him
C
2 months ago
They are great with my kids we have been going there for a bout 6 years . My kids like it there very much.
J
2 months ago
bad dentist
ususally we have a good experience this one was horrible!!!! My child came to be seen for her teeth that were being pushed up due to the permanent ones. So he came in he didnt numb it he just started wiggling them then proceeded to take silver pic and and push the tooth out with it. None of the time did he numb her gums or nothing. then she start telling him it hurts and went to grab her hand he said rudely dont grab my hand, then pushes the tooth out by this time the child is crying. i being the parent asked him to hold on he got up and said oh the child can wiggle it at home that one was easy and walks out. Worst experience i ever had here.
A
2 months ago
Kijana enjoyed herself at New dentist office today. Everyone was very nice and smiling greeted us well we loved it. Looking forward to her next visit....p.s. We also didn't wait long to be seen and dentistry was Awesome and on point. The lady even stayed on the phone with me and steered me right to the office. Love this place
D
2 months ago
Dental Hygienist Not Very Nice
I normally give 5 stars but this time the dental hygienist was a bit abrasive with one of my children. My daughter is special needs (unbeknownst to the dental hygienist) and has several anxieties and it shouldn't be presumed that because of her age, that she should act a certain way. I went with it because I was in a rush but I didn't like how she talked to my child.
S
3 months ago
Very professional
Didn’t see him but the other doctor was good.
S
3 months ago
Great Place
Yesterday was my daughters first visit and everyone was very kind. My kids were thrilled when they were told there was a game room and a theater. They played and had a great time while i took my youngest to be seen. After her appointment, she was able to go play while I had a visit with the office manager concerning her treatment. She was very kind and easy to talk to. She helped ease my nerves. After we were done, my kids asked to go back for all their dental care. I am considering switching dental practices.