Hunter C. Joh, DDS

Dentist

123 Bryan Street

Kenansville, NC 28349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Super happy !
I am so pleased with the whole office and all the workers. My son was very well taken care of today and I appreciate it so much! Job well done everytime !
M
3 weeks ago
My daughter 1st visit to a dentist
the visit was short and comfortable for my 3 yr old daughter. the doctors and staff are very nice.
C
1 month ago
Our visit to your office
I would like to say that your office and staff done a excellent job today. We came in with 5 kids but only 4 of the 5 was seen today. They all had cleanings and 3 got x-rays today, the staff was very delightful to work with. So with those words being said I would like to say that we greatly appreciated you. Great job!!!!!!!!
K
2 months ago
very good mouth doctor
very good barley felt anything
P
2 months ago
My experience was good and I got the right information on my son teeth
K
2 months ago
Y'all are awesome
C
3 months ago
Emergency visit
Mỹ sơn had an emergency when his filling came out and the tooth was broken in half. Dr. Joh told me to have him there at 8am the next morning and they would fit him in. They got him right back and did new xrays, a cleaning, and then took him to the other side to remove the tooth. It took a few hours but considering how busy they are they did a wonderful job.
J
3 months ago
Great Place!!! Great Staff!!!!
C
3 months ago
Very rude
I was very upset at the end of the appointment. When the coordinator told me I needed to work on my parenting skills because my kids have had dental work done. That my daughter shouldn't have sugar. That CPS could get involved. I'm sorry my 2 year old loves milk. No I'm not making her give it up! She has no right to" judge". My kids will be going elsewhere.!!!!
V
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I have always enjoyed my experience when I bring my daughter here. She has been coming here since she was 3 and now she's almost 12. The staff is very professional and great at working with your work and school schedule. I love the reminders I receive concerning my daughter's appointment. The doctors are awesome!