Hunter C. Joh, DDS

Dentist

123 Bryan Street

Kenansville, NC 28349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
They are great with my kids we have been going there for a bout 6 years . My kids like it there very much.
A
2 weeks ago
Kijana enjoyed herself at New dentist office today. Everyone was very nice and smiling greeted us well we loved it. Looking forward to her next visit....p.s. We also didn't wait long to be seen and dentistry was Awesome and on point. The lady even stayed on the phone with me and steered me right to the office. Love this place
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Didn’t see him but the other doctor was good.
S
1 month ago
Great Place
Yesterday was my daughters first visit and everyone was very kind. My kids were thrilled when they were told there was a game room and a theater. They played and had a great time while i took my youngest to be seen. After her appointment, she was able to go play while I had a visit with the office manager concerning her treatment. She was very kind and easy to talk to. She helped ease my nerves. After we were done, my kids asked to go back for all their dental care. I am considering switching dental practices.
L
2 months ago
The staff we had was awesome the visit was great.This was my little girl first visit but we have been with this practice from the beginning from the mobile unit to the current location.
R
2 months ago
The best!
Love everyone, they do a good job.
P
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is very friendly and they are so nice with kids of all ages. I has been taking my kids there for more than 10 yrs now. The kids enjoy their dental experience all the time.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff and clean atmosphere
J
3 months ago
My kids always have a good experience when they visit the dentist here. We have never had anything negative to happen. The staff is always very polite and courteous.
S
5 months ago
Great service every time
The staff was so friendly and patient even though my son was fidgety and in a mood. We always have pleasant visits.