Hunter C. Joh, DDS

Dentist

123 Bryan Street

Kenansville, NC 28349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
The staff we had was awesome the visit was great.This was my little girl first visit but we have been with this practice from the beginning from the mobile unit to the current location.
R
2 weeks ago
The best!
Love everyone, they do a good job.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff is very friendly and they are so nice with kids of all ages. I has been taking my kids there for more than 10 yrs now. The kids enjoy their dental experience all the time.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff and clean atmosphere
J
1 month ago
My kids always have a good experience when they visit the dentist here. We have never had anything negative to happen. The staff is always very polite and courteous.
S
2 months ago
Great service every time
The staff was so friendly and patient even though my son was fidgety and in a mood. We always have pleasant visits.
D
3 months ago
Uncompassionate and rude low-quality professionalism to say the least
In the past my children have been seen by Dr Joh and HE is very kind and understanding with his Young patients so after being referred there again with a child although she is 16 she is still a child and has a high level of anxiety when she goes to the dentist. She had to meet with a lady dentist and I guess assistant who were very rude and unprofessional not a good Quality to have what working with young people of any age. The Sign outside reads pediatric dentistry and young adults which lead you to believe they are kind and compassionate. Telling my child and I that we should have stayed on the other side of the county which by the way we live in Wayne Co. also saying that they wouldn't do anything any different that they would not hide the needle from her either. The very reason children and adults don't like going to dentist to begin with. I honestly hope nobody experiences this low quality of care that my child did and left crying. A great dentist in the past now hiring low quality employees. I hope you improve your staff communication and compassion towards your clientele. They are the people that keep your business in operations.
T
3 months ago
Great dental experience!
My kids loving coming to this office. The staff are courteous and professional! The environment is beyond kid friendly! My kids can never wait to see what movie is playing or what games are waiting when we arrive.
Q
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Even though this was my daughters first visit here, so far I think that Dr Joh was very knowledgeable about the care that my daughter needed. Unfortunately, it was very busy and they said it would be awhile before they would get to start working on her. I had the assumption that they knew the reason for her visit. I had worked all night and wasnt able to stay as long as they said it would take. I was excited to see that there was a movie room for the children waiting to watch, but they weren't any chair for the adults to sit on and also the same movie kept repeating itself. Again this was my first visit so hopefully the next visit will be alot better.
I
4 months ago
Good
Like always, you trit your patients as your own kids