Hunter C. Joh, DDS

Dentist

123 Bryan Street

Kenansville, NC 28349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
My daughter is 3 years old and this was her first time visiting the dentist. The staff here was so patient and did everything possible to make her feel comfortable. My child came in with a smile and left with a smile (NO TEARS) at all. Not to mention that they have a movie room and game room to keep the children occupied until they are called in the back.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
Very friendly nurses...made my daughter feel really comfortable...the doctor was a little to stern with her bedside manner at times but overall a good experience...
J
1 month ago
We love our dentist!
We always have a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and trustworthy!
I never hesitate recommending this dentist to anyone with children. The doctors and staff are always professional and make you feel comfortable and welcomed, along with giving your children the ultimate comfort when being at a dentist. My son absolutely loves going here and loves the dentist. It's because of Dr. Joh's office my son is no longer afraid to go to the dentist!
T
3 months ago
yes very frendly
the experience was very friendly.
T
3 months ago
yes very frendly service.
it was a very good experience with the doctor
C
3 months ago
Great doctors appointment thanks šŸ˜‚
M
3 months ago
A mis niƱos les encanta ir a sus citas con el dentista por la atenciĆ³n exelente y su sala de juegos . Desde que mi hija mayor tuvo su primera cita estamos con el Dr.Hunter C . Joh yo tengo aproximadamente 11 aƱos de confiarles la salud dental de mus 3 hijos GRACIAS DOCTORES
S
4 months ago
Friendly
The dental assistant was excellent!!!! She made everything great and was really friendly to my 3 children. She made them feel comfortable and relaxed. The dentist was also really good.
B
4 months ago
FANTASTIC PLACE!!!!
I brought my kids to Dr. Joh office after a VERY VERY bad experience with a local dentist. Dr. Joh's office staff is awesome. Very nice and sweet with my kids. They have video games and a small theater for the kids to play before their appt. Also they have small tvs in the room above them so the kids can watch tv while getting their teeth cleaned. I highly recommend them.