Hunter C. Joh, DDS

Dentist

123 Bryan Street

Kenansville, NC 28349

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
It was good
A
2 months ago
Great Place ❤️
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone we have met there has been very nice and care about each person that comes in to the office!
J
2 months ago
Very kind friendly environment and nice staff
K
3 months ago
Dr. Joh was great with our daughter.
D
4 months ago
Very Professional
Great place to take your child or children very friendly love the play rooms for kids.. Great service..... definitely recommend this place... Thank you!!
M
4 months ago
Great Experience
Procedure was quick and painless. Dentist and assistant both very patient and good with small children.
B
5 months ago
Today was the first time my daughter was seen in this office. It was not a good experience. The receptionist was not very polite, nor the lady that took us to the back. This was my four year old daughters first time in the office at all, so you can imagine she was nervous. Being that it's a pediatric/young adult office, I figured there would be some type of interaction between my child and the office staff to make her feel somewhat comfortable, but there wasn't. The only people to really talked to us was Amber and Melinda and they happened to walk by and see us and spoke to us. My daughter was nervous and scared and nobody that was directly in the room with her really even introduced themselves to her. When the dentist came in and my daughter wasn't cooperating (which is to be expected from a four year old), I initiated a conversation to calm her nerves, but then it basically seemed like 'your daughter is not cooperating with us and we have stuff to do, hold her down so I can look at her teeth and reschedule an appointment for her to come back.' The dentist walked out to go on about her business. I get that there is a schedule and there are other patients to be seen, but this was a terrible first impression. No one here gave me any explanation or anything about why the appointment needed to be rescheduled. After I was already home, our regular dental office in Wallace called to tell us why and our future appointment was cancelled. Needless to say, my daughter will not be returning.
T
6 months ago
I m very satisfied with this dentist office employees and dentist.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
The doctors were nice, and they make everything as possible so their patients can have great results in their teeth!!